PDF is addictive

Markus

Man, this site is very addicting, it takes up a few hours of my time every day.

Is getting banned or suspended the only way to get rid of this addiction? :D

Its addictive...

I tried that. The addiction to marriage is temporary. PDF is a permanent addiction

There must be something wrong otherwise, some kind of technical issues

refer to your doctor please :rolleyes:

There must be something wrong otherwise, some kind of technical issues

refer to your doctor please :rolleyes:

I did. Wife is a doctor. She analysed me and told me that my problem is that my "piston" is always in overdrive whilst my "memory storage is always collapsing, especially when it comes to doing the dishes". :rolleyes:

Apni "Antar-Vaasna" ko jagao balak. Warna :pdf: to permament rahay ga, shaadi ka pata nahi :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sorry n my post here :lol:

I had yahoo chatting addiction but now it has lost for this forum.

I have no membership in any other forum. Can anyone tell me that is other forums are as addictive as PDF?

*I need 30 hours per day instead of 24 hours that if I can use 6 hours for PDF, LOL,

I'm on this website for 10 minute sessions like 5 or 6 times a day.

especially in my computer classes since i never accomplish anything there lol

I'm on this website for 10 minute sessions like 5 or 6 times a day.

especially in my computer classes since i never accomplish anything there lol

I am here for 15 - 18 hours day for 4-5 days a week and 10 - 12 hours day a day for remaining 2-3 days :bunny: if not from my computer i am still online from my mobile.... lol

Yeah its is bit addictive . I spend most of my time whn im free in my office on this forum.

I strongly doubt webbie and asim using black magic to keep us tied up here :pop:..i did everything to de addict from this forum..but no help :undecided:

like i said another day. Asim is Baba jee of this forum :rofl:

It is possible :rofl:

I agree with you

Yeah Indians ke khilaaf ek saazish hai jisme ISI -LeT nexus involved hai.:cheesy::cheesy::rofl::rofl: