PDF forum survey.. Communism

do you want to live in communist society ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

-=virus=-

Aaja @jamahir.. ho jaye showdown

sab dekhen kitnai log aapki vichar-dhaara aka ideology mein vishwaas aka belief rakhtein hai

hamain, ya mujhai... to ekdum namanzoor hai aapka communism..

Gaddafi ki tareh bhejai me goli and g@@nd me Coca Cola corporation ki batli nahi chahiye.. thank you of the very much.

Yes that's the thing. People quarrel about systems. I say, it's not about the books, it's the implementations which matter. You gave a very good example.
People shall have depth of thought instead of judging everything from its outlook.

Definitely no!

China is more capitalist in nature than communist so I don’t think it can be counted as communist.
China is a hybrid of communism and capitalism, We are one of its kind.

Actually we are democratic communist, instead of dictatorship communist like North Korea.

Definitely no!

China is more capitalist in nature than communist so I don’t think it can be counted as communist.
China's political system is communist which means no freedom to criticize the communist party that rules China. Thus, you get decisions like locking up 26 million people in Shanghai in a mad pursuit to impress with Zero Covid policy, forcing mandotary Covid testing, and so on. I never took a Covid test and never got infected, not that I know of. Why should people increase their chances of Covid exposure by going out daily to testing centers.

LMAO ye kesa poll ha, options mn questions pochay hwe hn

Would you like to live in a capitalist society?

If you are a rich person in Europe or the United States, it must be very happy, but if you let me go to the Philippines or African countries or South Asia national capitalism, NO

In the end, it should be whether you want to be in a rich country or a poor country.

I want pakistan to have a more centralized authoratarian system in place which can take hard decisions that will be painful short term but will pay dividends in the long run i would have no problem living in a communist pakistan with a system that aims to bring prosperity to its people like china however blind idealism like the one in cuba or north korea is very harmful we need to always be pragmatic. Political parties make shorterm economic decisions to win votes authoratarian system would not be in any need to make foolish decisions as they wouldnot need votes. TBH civillian dictatorships like the one in bengladesh is also one viable path for us and is far more likely then i guess communism.
Everyone wants decentralization in Pakistan, whenever we centeralized we faced issues

Decentralize power to districts

Aaja @jamahir.. ho jaye showdown

sab dekhen kitnai log aapki vichar-dhaara aka ideology mein vishwaas aka belief rakhtein hai

hamain, ya mujhai... to ekdum namanzoor hai aapka communism..

Gaddafi ki tareh bhejai me goli and g@@nd me Coca Cola corporation ki batli nahi chahiye.. thank you of the very much.

The assassination of Gaddafi was done by Al Qaeda and "Muslim" Brotherhood criminals who were armed, financed, politically and logistically supported by NATO which as always since the end of World War 2 wanted the end of another Socialist or Communist society on Earth, so if you want people to be fearful of NATO and not bring about Communist experiments locally and speak for pan-human Socialism or Communism like Che Guevara said in this marvelous speech in the UN General Assembly in 1964 that will be your selfish position, selfish to preserve your life even if your neighborhood, country and the world live on mostly under the daily oppression of Capitalism and the historic regressiveness and irrationality it preserves. I will post links of a few threads of mine on the effects of Capitalism on modern India :

Should these tragedies have happened given that they were entirely avoidable and artificial just by eradicating Capitalism from India ? Do you want to preserve your affinity for Capitalism at the cost of preserving oppression and tragedy for a billion and more Indians ? Do you have no heart and no mind and no empathy ? You say you like cats so where is the sensitivity in you that cats have ? Please don't reply in snarky, callous words but be sensitive.

if the answer is China, I will say yes. If the answer is North Korea, the answer is no.

Yes that's the thing. People quarrel about systems. I say, it's not about the books, it's the implementations which matter. You gave a very good example.

North Korea is not a true Communist society nor is China.

1. China is a one-party dictatorship as against Communism's desire that the people govern themselves - the "Withering away of the State" element that was there in the Libyan Jamahiriya until the 2011 invasion.

2. Communism desires for elimination of money itself but money can exist in an evolved form until the time society is ready technologically and socially to eradicated it like the money system in this proposal of mine but China though having a money system / currency called Renminbi ( "People's money" ) retains the pre-revolution socio-economic classes ( rich, middle, poor ). In addition China has not shut down the stock exchanges ( though even in USA and Britain there were the Occupy movements among whose demands were for shutting down of the New York and London stock exhanges ) which have led to socio-economic suicides and the Chinese system allows it without a society-wide questioning of itself :

Definitely no!

Why ?

Would you like to live in a capitalist society?

If you are a rich person in Europe or the United States, it must be very happy, but if you let me go to the Philippines or African countries or South Asia national capitalism, NO

In the end, it should be whether you want to be in a rich country or a poor country.

But a rich country like USA whose governments spend 700+ billion dollars as the military budget just for 2020-21 on its invasions-oriented imperialist military does not find time or bother to spend those human, material and financial resources on so many American citizens who are homeless and have to live daily in the sun, cold and rain. USA military invades countries like Libyan Jamahiriya and wants to invade North Korea where the system provides free housing but USA government doesn't provide free housing to its own citizens yet feels itself morally superior. :lol:

From the Occupy Wall Street movement of 2011 :
2022-04-16-115521_1024x768_scrot-png.834868

I want pakistan to have a more centralized authoratarian system in place which can take hard decisions that will be painful short term but will pay dividends in the long run i would have no problem living in a communist pakistan with a system that aims to bring prosperity to its people like china however blind idealism like the one in cuba or north korea is very harmful we need to always be pragmatic. Political parties make shorterm economic decisions to win votes authoratarian system would not be in any need to make foolish decisions as they wouldnot need votes. TBH civillian dictatorships like the one in bengladesh is also one viable path for us and is far more likely then i guess communism.

Everyone wants decentralization in Pakistan, whenever we centeralized we faced issues

Decentralize power to districts

True Communism should not mean centralization and authoritarianism. True Communism should be True Democracy. Please read my points about China above and then read in this post of mine about what is not democracy, what is, where the concept originated and an article quoting of where it was first implemented in the modern world - in the Libyan Jamahiriya. In the thread of that post you can read how such a system can be implemented in Pakistan, in India and everywhere else.

Secondly, true democracy rejects the party system, whether one party or two party or multiple parties. It should be the people to govern themselves without the power-hungry structures of parties, prime ministers, presidents, chief ministers, governors, chief secretaries and the long line of functionaries that go into all those unnecssarily complicated political systems derived from the Anglo system. True democracy and true Communism are through a party-less system. The Libyan system was a party-less system. You can read about that philosophy of Muammar Gaddafi in the part 1 of the Green Book. The text there is as simple as I write.

The assassination of Gaddafi was done by Al Qaeda and "Muslim" Brotherhood criminals who were armed, financed, politically and logistically supported by NATO which as always since the end of World War 2 wanted the end of another Socialist or Communist society on Earth, so if you want people to be fearful of NATO and not bring about Communist experiments locally and speak for pan-human Socialism or Communism like Che Guevara said in this marvelous speech in the UN General Assembly in 1964 that will be your selfish position, selfish to preserve your life even if your neighborhood, country and the world live on mostly under the daily oppression of Capitalism and the historic regressiveness and irrationality it preserves. I will post links of a few threads of mine on the effects of Capitalism on modern India :

Should these tragedies have happened given that they were entirely avoidable and artificial just by eradicating Capitalism from India ? Do you want to preserve your affinity for Capitalism at the cost of preserving oppression and tragedy for a billion and more Indians ? Do you have no heart and no mind and no empathy ? You say you like cats so where is the sensitivity in you that cats have ? Please don't reply in snarky, callous words but be sensitive.

China is not at all a Communist society.

1. China is a one-party dictatorship as against Communism's desire that the people govern themselves - the "Withering away of the State" element that was there in the Libyan Jamahiriya until the 2011 invasion.

2. Communism desires for elimination of money itself but money can exist in an evolved form until the time society is ready technologically and socially to eradicated it like the money system in this proposal of mine but China though having a money system / currency called Renminbi ( "People's money" ) retains the pre-revolution socio-economic classes ( rich, middle, poor ). In addition China has not shut down the stock exchanges ( though even in USA and Britain there were the Occupy movements among whose demands were for shutting down of the New York and London stock exhanges ) which have led to socio-economic suicides and the Chinese system allows it without a society-wide questioning of itself :

Why ?

But a rich country like USA whose governments spend 700+ billion dollars as the military budget just for 2020-21 on its invasions-oriented imperialist military does not find time or bother to spend those human, material and financial resources on so many American citizens who are homeless and have to live daily in the sun, cold and rain. USA military invades countries like Libyan Jamahiriya and wants to invade North Korea where the system provides free housing but USA government doesn't provide free housing to its own citizens yet feels itself morally superior. :lol:

From the Occupy Wall Street movement of 2011 :
2022-04-16-115521_1024x768_scrot-png.834868

True Communism should not mean centralization and authoritarianism. True Communism should be True Democracy. Please read my points about China above and then read in this post of mine about what is not democracy, what is, where the concept originated and an article quoting of where it was first implemented in the modern world - in the Libyan Jamahiriya. In the thread of that post you can read how such a system can be implemented in Pakistan, in India and everywhere else.

Secondly, true democracy rejects the party system, whether one party or two party or multiple parties. It should be the people to govern themselves without the power-hungry structures of parties, prime ministers, presidents, chief ministers, governors, chief secretaries and the long line of functionaries that go into all those unnecssarily complicated political systems derived from the Anglo system. True democracy and true Communism are through a party-less system. The Libyan system was a party-less system. You can read about that philosophy of Muammar Gaddafi in the part 1 of the Green Book. The text there is as simple as I write.
Phir tum nain lambi post likhi? 😁
Anyway, the problem arises when you say that either it should be a Zebra or Lion, then it starts to make a problem. In ecosystems, all animals matter. That's the reason why many people were pardoned at the conquest of Makkah besides the fact that their activities were known. And then later we saw how beneficial they proved themselves.
So yeah, chacha Carl was a wise man, but others also have their proven point of view.

Edit:
Capitalism is the very nature of humans. In Islam, we knew it for a long time. So the rule is, to gather as much as you want, but you need to spill its 2.5% per year. Communism, the rule of people, is good, but only partially. And so is every other system.

Why " "s ? .. jazbaati log thai... they did what they do

waisey aako same baat bol chuka hoon.. ek baar phir daura deta hoon..

dekho, Libya mein.. Libya ka gift(curse?) from god/allah was/is.. a bounty of easily extractable light sweet black gold.

aapkai Col Saab khud to arabpati ban gai.. but aapki yeh baat theek hai ki unhonai kaafi baata bhi apni awaam mein.. free padhai likhai karwai karwai mehengi se mehengi western colleges mein for deserving Libyan scholars, intellectuals and so on ki.. so credit where due.

about the regime change operation but.. naa jee.. his close crew and inside guys must have been in on it.. and that society as a whole would have put up way more of a fight than they did if evil enemies just one day decided, after a good round of beers or something to.. "lets invade Libya" (and yes, I've seen that US general's clip of a plan for the entire middle east)

there were serious cracks, perhaps a disconnect between the aam awaam and dictatorship.. if not him personally, then all/most of his junta leadership were not on board with whatever vision he envisioned

there is plenty of evidence the man did not practice what he preached..