Palestinians mourn death of a Bangladeshi war hero

Lungi mangenge to zroor send karenge

aur kya faida hua? yahoodi ke hatho mein falasteeni abhi bhi mare ja rhe hai
to hum kya kareen ? palastine is best friend of india they can go ask help from india . we helped our jordanian brothers and they helped us always even now ZARQA/AZRAQ air base been used by PAF routine flights .and they sale us f-16s and COBRAS .
jordanian f-5 flying over paksitan
full

And they will mourn him forever, since there will never be another "Bangladeshi" who will go over to help them. That only happened because he was flying the Pakistani flag.

But politics aside, may the deceased rest in peace.

First they should help themselves.

We saved the rohingya from certain genocide and massacre, Palestinians are Arabs headache not ours.

Unverified. Just ignore the trolling.

He is dead now, Allah swt will take hisab of every departed soul. We pray for his jaza e khair.

That Allah will for sure.

By the way, you realise this man and majority of bangalis are Muslim right? So when he refused to sell his Bengali Muslim brothers out to his pakistani Muslim interrogators, he was just protecting his own brethren.

Islam has a thing or two to say about protecting your brothers in faith and not selling them out.

What's done is done, celebrate the man's achievements against the Israelis and leave the passing of judgements to God almighty.

First they should help themselves.

We saved the rohingya from certain genocide and massacre, Palestinians are Arabs headache not ours.
first they should join muslim world and stop helping enemies . Palestine always helped india on every forum . they bark pakistan always . should we help them???????

we already helped them many times

Pakistani help to Palestine
4b4b43b2b2f7719412b6a91e105e8213.jpg

first they should join muslim world and stop helping enemies . Palestine always helped india on every forum . they bark pakistan always . should we help them???????

Palestine is a lost cause and people in that region are idiots. No need to talk about idiots

Thousands of Bangladeshis went to fight for PLO against Israel, allegedly some PLO fighters got training in Chittagong army academy, we have donated food and medical supplies to them countless times.

In return they kept enjoying alcohol and dancing in nightclubs in Ramallah.

ghh.jpg

cd9qorgcwkkgrhqfhce0ietdzjbnqwr7y0zw_1.jpg

2dbmo1k.png

imag0282-1.jpg

bd0023.jpg

Saiful Azam must be given the highest honours in Bangladesh, we love traitors down here.

It's an honours to be deemed traitors by a certain wretched lot.

Oh, look how they bicker to take credit for his personal achievements, as if it's PAF training that made him what he is.

Perhaps it did, but if that was the case there would be more Pakistani living eagles. The point in its his personal aptitude as a pilot and his excellent abilities as a pilot that got him there. Training is one thing but being gifted is just something else.

While we're here please do decide if he's a traitor, like all ugly lungi clad kalia coward bangalis or if he's a hero. You can't have it both ways because if you do it only shows you lack of integrity as a nation that you're celebrating a 'traitor' just because he's an Ace.

Oh 80% of Pakistanis are not like this lot here on PDF, I have known Pakistanis to be gentle, kind and hospitable people and have built strong friendships with many of them. The lot here on PDF have no clue what happened in '71 and are no less than sanghis when it comes to shamelessly denying crimes committed by their government.

But alas what's done is done, my grandparents were killed during the war but we have moved on and so have millions of other Bengalis, it's the few Pakistanis who haven't moved on.

They will come on every thread and make some snide remarks just waiting to remind people of the pain of '71 and oh they're surprised when they get a reply, look here comes the mukti traitor.......

Grow up, show some respect and most of all add some integrity to your flailing personalities.

Pakistan is a great country, Pakistanis are great people but this lot on PDF doesn't do justice to it.

Bold bit is incorrect.

Ki ar Bolbo, ektu shabdan hoye bolte hoi na hole gar marbe

oder nobboi vag ei rokomi, ei forum er moto. shamanno kisu ase matha thanda, bujhdar. ta na hoile oder desh ei rokok aikka wala bash khailo kane ekattor e? ekattor er poreo ora bash kaitei ase, khaitei ase. ar ei rokom ekta projonmo ora banaise jaderke eikhane amra dekhi tara kotha thika ashlo? oder shomaj ar rashtro oderke eirokom banaise. ora beshir vag ei rokom boilai ei rokom projonmo banaite parse.

Not saying this is scientific or anything but note the comments of Pakistanis on Bangladeshi videos on YouTube and vice versa.

There are far more posts of mutual support/love than otherwise.

PDF has its fair share of racist cretins for sure.

But don't let that cloud your perception of Pakistanis as a whole.

Also, it is mutually beneficial for both to move on from the past for obvious current geopolitical reasons.

Also as an example, the US and UK certainly have.

Hell for that matter so have Israel and Germany.

So have a little perspective.

Not saying this is scientific or anything but note the comments of Pakistanis on Bangladeshi videos on YouTube and vice versa.

There are far more posts of mutual support/love than otherwise.

PDF has its fair share of racist cretins for sure.

But don't let that cloud your perception of Pakistanis as a whole.

Also, it is mutually beneficial for both to move on from the past for obvious current geopolitical reasons.

Also as an example, the US and UK certainly have.

Hell for that matter so have Israel and Germany.

So have a little perspective.

Don't translate our little insider discussions :p: