pakistan's foregn reserves increased to 10.14bn$

That’s including the dollars held by banks. The figures that have usually been mentioned in headlines are the dollars held by the State Bank of Pakistan, which is $4.6 billion.

The IMF has asked for the SBP figures to be increased to over $10 billion and that’s not possible. All friendly countries have said sorry.

Attachments

• AD4CC73D-6110-4C76-A9C8-8A0295D20E89.jpeg
    AD4CC73D-6110-4C76-A9C8-8A0295D20E89.jpeg
    69.2 KB · Views: 37
who the hell is giving these goons money ????????

In the very short term, these are likely statistical fluctuations between incoming funds (due to exports + remittances) less outgoing funds. Since, SBP has pretty much halted all outgoing funds except for essentials, there is bound to be some increase too. What matters is how this will sustain over the year and future.

reserves are increasing from jan 23 sir . lowest point was on jan 23 . after that they are increasing slowly .

who the hell is giving these goons money ????????

Dude my around $200K are stuck, mofos aren't letting me withdraw. Only way is to sell to Terrorist State on their own rates. It's most like that munshi dollar have included deposits of citizen in calculation, he is famous for fudging figures and misreporting.

Why the f*ck you have that many dollars sitting there?

why the hell you keep there ? i have opened a thread too here after i windrow all my dollars .

Why the f*ck you have that many dollars sitting there?

Bus "Make Pakistan Great Again" ka kaira tha, And it's current account because I avoid interest, so getting punished and learning lesson hard way.

why the hell you keep there ? i have opened a thread too here after i windrow all my dollars .

Actually, my checkbook was finished and in last visit when I got new one it was too late to withdraw.

Bus "Make Pakistan Great Again" ka kaira tha, And it's current account because I avoid interest, so getting punished and learning lesson hard way.

Actually, I my checkbook was finished and in last visit when I got new one it was too late to withdraw.
economy falls slowly and since then you have no time to get new CB ? bhai haram ka pesa tha kya ?
if i have 200k$ in banks i may leave everything go get CB . its take just 48 hours to go there from anywhere on globe . its pure negglince from your side bro sorry to say

economy falls slowly and since then you have no time to get new CB ? bhai haram ka pesa tha kya ?
if i have 200k$ in banks i may leave everything go get CB . its take just 48 hours to go there from anywhere on globe . its pure negglince from your side bro sorry to say

Bhai khoon pasinay ki kamai hai. I lost lot of money in bed debts and business schemes offered by friends and relatives (Have even bought 3 residential plots in Candaian City Gawardar, don't know where that fcuking place is. After getting tired of people asking loan, I didn't get new checkbook to make truthful excuse. Only one check was available which I converted into safe investment (DHA) lol.

Mushkil hai 200K wapis aana.. Qul parhlo

you are very bad in money management IMHO .