Pakistani General: "Armenia should free the Azerbaijani lands"

Pakistan does not recognize Armenia so i really do not know what this guy is trying to say.

ahh well lets play the Duduk
Uncalled statement from Gen sahab .... ( rassta ma pari dandi uthana )

Brits and French fought two world wars together have been close allies both are members of NATO yet they hate each other. Fighting wars doesnt define hate. Australians hate Indians how many wars both have fought.

Pakistan Relations with neighbours:
China== close allies.
India== They hate us we hate them more.
Iran== Working relations.
Afghanistan== nobody likes leeches.
Arabian sea== Its calm.

1. So Australians hate Indians eh? Is that the latest in the line of manufactured facts and stark generalizations?
2. And even in your list you have hate (India), hate also (Afghanistan) and something called 'working relations', who knows what that is.

My point is one should neither generalize, nor stand on a pedestal.

Uncalled statement from Gen sahab .... ( rassta ma pari dandi uthana )

Sahi esi statement bhi ani chaiye. Awareness barhti hai.

I absolutely enjoy duduk and Armeniens are damn friendly people. But then ....

Lol

Rassi kisi aur ki phansi hai ham ne to dheel di hai.... Lol

So Australians hate Indians eh? Is that the latest in the line of manufactured facts and stark generalizations?
goes back to 2009
http://www.smh.com.au/national/indian-journal-focuses-on-hate-20100131-n6ju.html
And even in your list you have hate (India)
the feeling is mutual
'working relations', who knows what that is.
you dont need to understand it just dont put too much pressure on your brains

Question, why not recognize TRNC?

It would piss off all the right people :)