Pakistani flag raised at Srinagar historic Islamia college on Independence day

Shahzaz ud din

pakistani-flag-raised-at-srinagar-historic-islamia-college-on-independence-day-1534276086-2343.jpg

SRINAGAR - A group of students of India-held Kashmir (IHK) on Tuesday raised the Pakistani national flag on top of Srinagar’s Islamia College of Science and Commerce to celebrate the country’s Independence Day, reported Indian media outlets.

According to reports, a group of students staged a pro-Pakistan demonstration outside the institute and raised slogans in favour of Pakistan.

The youngsters also chanted slogans like *Jeevay Jeevay Pakistan* (long live Pakistan) to protest against the illegal Indian occupation and express their allegiance with Pakistan.

A video posted on social media shows a group of masked men raising the Pakistani flag with the pro-freedom slogan “*Pakistan Se Rishta Kya, La Ilaha Ilallah*”, which means the religious bond connected Kashmir to Pakistan.

Several other similar demonstrations were reported across the occupied valley, in which protesters raised slogans in favour of Pakistan and against neighbouring India.

wait , we are going to abolish article 370, once indians enter in kashmir they will become indian.

15 Aug, 2018

pakistani-flag-raised-at-srinagar-historic-islamia-college-on-independence-day-1534276086-2343.jpg

SRINAGAR - A group of students of India-held Kashmir (IHK) on Tuesday raised the Pakistani national flag on top of Srinagar’s Islamia College of Science and Commerce to celebrate the country’s Independence Day, reported Indian media outlets.

According to reports, a group of students staged a pro-Pakistan demonstration outside the institute and raised slogans in favour of Pakistan.

The youngsters also chanted slogans like *Jeevay Jeevay Pakistan* (long live Pakistan) to protest against the illegal Indian occupation and express their allegiance with Pakistan.

A video posted on social media shows a group of masked men raising the Pakistani flag with the pro-freedom slogan “*Pakistan Se Rishta Kya, La Ilaha Ilallah*”, which means the religious bond connected Kashmir to Pakistan.

Several other similar demonstrations were reported across the occupied valley, in which protesters raised slogans in favour of Pakistan and against neighbouring India.

wait , we are going to abolish article 370, once indians enter in kashmir they will become indian.they are only 50 lakhs .

wait , we are going to abolish article 370, once indians enter in kashmir they will become indian.

wait , we are going to abolish article 370, once indians enter in kashmir they will become indian.they are only 50 lakhs .
That will help in creating Pakistan 2.0 and 3.0 since India seems to be in the last stages of pregnancy...

That's a fake,that's not even the college they are referring to .

Erhnicly cleansing a population by replacement is actually considered a war crime.

indian army chayn say kashmir may jaa nahi sakti apna bunghole phutvaye baghayr, indian civilians kia khaak jayain gay? :hitwall:

Erhnicly cleansing a population by replacement is actually considered a war crime.
no 20 crore muslims are living in india , they are having same genes as hindus , no question of ethnic cleansing , only indians will go there and settle , all kashmiris will become patriotic indians.

uh huh, yeah bosnians had the same genes as the serbs as well and we all know how that turned out now don't we? ;) which, incidently means that modi would meet the same fate as milosevich. :azn:

rpg & ak47 will welcome indians .
dont forget how many money and sodiers are used to guard the yartis in iok . :) .

LOL! Islamia College of Science and Commerce? :lol:

Easy targets.

Kashmiris don't want foreign hindu black types in their Pak zameem

Whole point of Partition was that we seperate so we dont have to see you every day

Kashmiri's will never become Patriotic indians you think they will forget those Mass Graves they will forget all these Human rights abuses you must be a bigger idiot than you sound if you think Kashmiri's will become Patriotic indians Kashmir will become azaad you can count your last rupee on it....

Dont worry every one has their day one day they will have theirs and then you Indians will see