War Thunder
I don't think Indian Muslims have reached that stage as of now.. Sometimes sanghis put audio from a different source (say Kashmir) to justify the communal riots.
They did in JNU protest too I remember backI don't think Indian Muslims have reached that stage till now.. Sometimes sanghis put audio from a different source (say Kashmir) to justify the communal riots.
Maybe, but most of the times Sanghis replace audio to further their agenda of Hindutva..They did in JNU protest too I remember back
I don't think Indian Muslims have reached that stage till now.. Sometimes sanghis put audio from a different source (say Kashmir) to justify the communal riots.
Indian Muslims get ready
All Indian Muslims have spoken for Gujrati Muslims. All Muslim parties have talked against Repel of Article 370Kashmiri and Gujrati Muslims, and then learn how to make IED at homes..
Talking ka masla nahi hai bhai, they should have fought to save them.. but anyway, better late than never.All Indian Muslims have spoken for Gujrati Muslims. All Muslim parties have talked against Repel of Article 370
Where are you from and what's the sentiment of Muslims in your area?Big deal.
Pakistan zindabad. Hindustan zindabad. Hindu murdabad.
50 meter duur se goli paregi.. Exercise is good, but in current circumstances, they need to repent for not raising voice for their Kashmiri and Gujrati Muslims, and then learn how to make IED at homes..
Jab baat izzat pe aajaey tou hamla aawaron ko urana behtar hai, chahay iss main apni jaan hi kyun na chali jaey!