PAKISTAN vs AUSTRALIA: QF WC 2015

Musafir117

A lot of things in favor of Pakistan to win against Australia on 20th March Friday at Adelaide, little late but Pak team in aggressive mood and improved itself lot in last four games. Aussies even with home ground and crowd also play in pressure.
Pakistan and Australia ODI histroy:-

Total matches 92
Australia won 57
Pakistan won 31
3 ends with ties and one with no result. Share and update please.

This will be the most exciting and most interesting match yet. Too bad it's on Friday...

Aussies have a complete team...Pakistani batting and fielding is weak.

I would say Aussies are favourites.
They have a lot other benefits also but they play in more pressure than Pakistan. Pak team improved much in past four games there is no Akmal more behind the wicket instead he doing good in field and other guys too. A little disadvantage is in bowling squad for sure.

Congrats to Pakistani team beating South Africa and Ireland and reaching the QF to face off with Australia.

If we can defeat S.Africa we can defeat Australia too.
So illogical to compare known chokers to formidable Aussie. And lemme repeat, you guys have chance only and only if you guys don't chase. You lose the toss, you lose the match. Your only victory came against SA that too in damp conditions while defending total. Rest all wins are against minnows which was obvious.
Now pray that you win the toss. Coz if you chase on a slow pitch like Adelaide you need special form to do so and even Misbah can't do shit on slow pitches. Is my bet. Your opening pair will fail miserably against Aussies. And if your opening pair fails you guys collapse.

It's not that I want Pakistan to lose. Just like any Indian I would love to face Pakistan in semis rather than Aussie but I am just bring pragmatic.

bhai mujhy to abhi se dar lag gya hai
Soch. Match ke tym to pant gili hogi. :D

us se kya ho ga bhai ?
Usse ye hoga Ki jab pant gili hogi to Bol sakte Ho daaru Giri hai. :rofl:

If we can defeat S.Africa we can defeat Australia too.

Rephrase above by following:

If we can lose from Indians, we can lose from Australians...

Bought the tickets already... Excited.

Can you post the ticket picture pls?

Congrats to Pakistani team beating South Africa and Ireland and reaching the QF to face off with Australia.

Few weeks ago a bad mechanic was blaming the tools....Now with the win, the face of the argument has changed to rosy one...lol

Pitches are tailor made for Indians...Lol
WC is fixed...Lol