I'm actually watching PTI crack down on oil smuggling but never heard a word of it from PMLN or PPP. So the point you're making is more pro PTI than PMLN or PPP.
Also stop jumping from topic to topic just to prove your masters right. Its not worth it bro.
@niaz Brother how does this arrangement look compared to the one we had in previous years?
Agree... PMLN and PPP didn't do much to tackle oil smuggling but neither Imran Khan
By banning PPP + PMLN of course.How explain?
100 percent Khota Biryani this Patwari.As far Abassi is concerned he has already faced media trial where he clarified all accusations against him, since years. If you think there's still juice init than pass your facts to bangala.
No, PTI was against the price it was offered, not import of LNG, Patwari.What makes this deal politically interesting is that PTI was against import of LNG
To keep brainless Patwaris from leaving Pakistan.then why is Imran Khan fencing the Iran-Pakistan border?
As far Abassi is concerned he has already faced media trial where he clarified all accusations against him, since years. If you think there's still juice init than pass your facts to bangala.
40 percent stunted growth Patwaris and Jiyalas would still not acknowledge this. Bughaz Imran has taken all sanity away from them.Nalaik, najorbakar : 10.2%
tajorbakar, azeem aflatoon: 13.37%
You have those and then you have the rest singing - I want it all, I want all, I want all and I want it now.40 percent stunted growth Patwaris and Jiyalas would still not acknowledge this. Bughaz Imran has taken all sanity away from them.
Now he needs to explain why PTI gov was able to reduce the cost by a massive 30%+ compare to what he signed for!
This is what you get when "Khata Hai Par Lagata Bhi To Hai" is not around.Nalaik, najorbakar : 10.2%
tajorbakar, azeem aflatoon: 13.37%
Today is also a test case for Lifafa mediaYou have those and then you have the rest singing - I want it all, I want all, I want all and I want it now.
They will mainly not cover the news or just give it minor coverage and will jump around like apes on some non issue.Today is also a test case for Lifafa media
Desi liberal Dawn has still not covered it. Bughaz Imran as usual.They will mainly not cover the news or just give it minor coverage and will jump around like apes on some non issue.
How explain?