Pakistan PM to address the nation.

saiyan0321

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Tonight the PM of pakistan nawaz Sharif will address the nation about panama leaks. This is truly unusual as addressing the nation is a very serious thing and it is being used more regularly now.

This thread is being made to record all he has to say and what effects will it bring.

Personally o think it will be a rubbish speech about how he is innocent, being attacked, international conspiracy and ofcourse he will attack Imran and shaukat khanum.

TORs of commission to not only include investigations of off-shore wealth but also the write offs received if any.

I can tell now what will be said. I am clean, I done no wrong, my money, these expensive watches, seville row suites, are all "Allah ke maharbani", my childern are born with business acumen and manage to become millionaires at the age of 13, and tax? what tax? I never heard such word in my whole life. and if you still dont believe me, here is the middle finger, I am off to my next foreign holidays, oh sorry I mean foreign visit of national significance.

Awam ka bharpoor jazbat ki numaeendagi kertay hoay may nay commission bana diya hay. jo saaf shaafaaf tahqeeq ker kay mujhay tamaam ilzamaat say baree uz zema qara day day ga.

app awan bawaqoof ho, aur wasahi hi raho gay.

Pakistan zida bad,
corruption painda bad....

This will be his second address to nation after 17 days.. The last one was horrific.

Listening yo analysis on geo and saleem safi killed it by mocking satrical speech of PM

And its about yo start. It will be a recording. Not live.

12345680_796072063855429_661801272373530012_n.jpg

and the oscar goes to nawaz sharif
Category: Best Drama Actor

As you know my life is an open book. My childhood was in pakistan and like you my life is in pakistan and my kids were born in Pakistan and all of us are involved with pakistan.

I am proud that I am from the nation and I will die and bury myself in Pakistan.

I have been in politics for thirty years.

My most painful time was when I was kicked out of pakistan and I was forced to live outside.. God knows how I lived those 8 years remembering each second of Pakistan..

Then the time came when I came back and you people deemed me worthy for a third tenure. I thank you.

Now let us come to the issue at hand .

The nation is being divided. I took all of you in confidence after Panama leaks. There are no charges on me. However as a pm of a democratic nation I decided to form a commission.

Panama leaks are being used to claim allegations against me. Not in the 90s nor in the illegal govt of musharraf could they prove corruption on me. I once again place myself and my family in front of you. We have been paying taxes when people couldn't even spell the word tax.

We made FBR reveal tax on their websites. Those that make allegations that they pay taxes greater than mine need to look at my assets and theirs and then pray for forgiveness for lying. .

The people of Pakistan have defeated these lies through their votes.. When I heard that our assets and details were removed from the site, I told sar to bring them forward. Their details are available again on the ECP since its their right to know.

I challenge those that allegate that bring proof and bring it forward to the commission.. I swear that if corruption is proven on me then I will go home.

Our media stands free and this media through struggle broke the chains or dictators.. I request that you plz don't create allegations on an innocent man. Place yourself in his shows and then see what you should say or not.

Commission hasn't even been made yet and already some are passing punishments..

There is another thing I must mention. It is very important.

We believe that the people should ask us questions but we also have a right to ask questions?

Those that say why do I have factories in Arabia, should answer why was I sent there in the first place. When I was out in chains then why wasn't supreme court called in. When my assets were taken and those that tell us democracy tell me why didn't they rise forward. Those that supported that dictator during hia undemocratic in hopes of power and took an oath from him should answer.

Those that attacked our innocent workers should also answer, that that filed a case against me about hijacking.. These are important questions that must be answered..

We believe in clean and good governance. Outside powers have also said this.

Those that attack the parliament and say that they will hang the PM cannot speak about the law nor morals nor teach it to us.

Despite all of us this we have made the commission. We made a commission before in 2014 and that commission looked at the allegations made on top of the container and the language used. They looked at those allegations and called it a lie. They happened in front of you.

Did they have the moral ethics to seek forgiveness from the nation for that? We have been open since the start. We will be accountable.

Who will give the accounting of those billions lost during the dharna..

I will give the accounting of my pay which I never took. Will those that travel in private jets give so. Those that took dharma politics.

God says that oh momin if an unethical person comes with news then investigate that news unless you do something wrong in haste and regret.

INSHA ALLAH when we complete our five years we will be an economic power and these people see their defeat written on the wall.

I don't care about the allegations on myaelf or my family but I care about the time wasting.

They want to waste precious resource and time on answering lies and irrelevant questions while this is their vision but ours is a prosperous pakistan.

We decided to make a commission when the people didn't even ask for it.

They point to the integrity of judges so that the commission won't be formed and they can do dharna.. I am not scared of these heynas.

This is why I am making an announcement.

I have decided to write a letter to the supreme court chief justice to form a commission so that these lies can be beaten.

Oh my people, if these lies are not proven then those that allegate must ask forgiveness in front of the speech.

In 17 days he has been able to make two extremely useless and rubbish speeches.. It was 50 percent drama emotions, 49 percent Imran bashing and 1 percent defending himself and the announcement of commission.

@Akheilos @Jazzbot @mr42O @Oscar @Icarus @Armstrong

Speech above.

The commission will take a year or two and by that time people will forget and next elections will be coming. All will be done..

Although one can say that by making a commission under chief justice he has fulfilled the demands of the opposition which said a commission under supreme cour .

However I must also say that nawaz w
Looked under pressure. His best thing was that he never used names nor partook in questionable wordings but he got personal there. Looked very much under pressure. It was an emotional reactio .