Pakistan on the brink of Socio economic catastrophe due to IMF and food chain mafias

A.A. Khan

We are in the midst of total socio economic breakdown and middle class completely cornered with Imran Khan letting the IMF juggernaut run over and crush Pakistanis. This has also enabled different food chain mafias to quadruple prices and squeeze the middle class due to zero enforcement by security agencies.

Banks are running out of reserves and already laid off several thousand employees.
Electricity and other cost now at extremely high level like never before. And govt. is suppose to increase more.
A cooking oil that cost 110 now costs over 250 rs. in my area. Sugar and wheat are being sold on extremely expensive rates as their artificially manipulated shortage persists. I used the word cornered earlier for the Pakistani common man as the option of going out of the country has also become impossible with airline ticket plus other measures costing double due to weakened rupee against dollar. 30000 ticket now coast 50000 for a 1 hour flight to dubai.

Extremely trying times as Imran Khan continues to talk and physically fail to do anything.

Fail to control bureaucrats
Fail to control mafias incl. sugar mafia don jahangir tareen
Fail in negotiation with IMF and has made himself politically non viable to win any election.
Mafias on the loose, criminals on the loose and zero development plus Imf induced stagflation and things getting worse.

1 . welcome to IMF economic shock therapy .

2. welcome to near 35% PKR devaluation

3. welcome to not-so-hyper(yet) inflation and erosion of buying power

4. welcome to shrinking manufacturing output and a million out of job people

--------------------------------------------

no, there are NO mafias . there is simple demand and supply at work here. blaming ghosts and mysterious mafias for your incompetency /mismanagement wont do any good .

We are in the midst of total socio economic breakdown and middle class completely cornered with Imran Khan letting the IMF juggernaut run over and crush Pakistanis. This has also enabled different food chain mafias to quadruple prices and squeeze the middle class due to zero enforcement by security agencies.

Banks are running out of reserves and already laid off several thousand employees.
Electricity and other cost now at extremely high level like never before. And govt. is suppose to increase more.
A cooking oil that cost 110 now costs over 250 rs. in my area. Sugar and wheat are being sold on extremely expensive rates as their artificially manipulated shortage persists. I used the word cornered earlier for the Pakistani common man as the option of going out of the country has also become impossible with airline ticket plus other measures costing double due to weakened rupee against dollar. 30000 ticket now coast 50000 for a 1 hour flight to dubai.

Extremely trying times as Imran Khan continues to talk and physically fail to do anything.

Fail in negotiation with IMF and has made himself politically non viable to win any election.
Mafias on the loose, criminals on the loose and zero development plus Imf induced stagflation and things getting worse.
Cooking oil was from. 180 to 220 from last 4 years. I buy it myself Infact the brand I buy nowadays is 190 and I Buy from the most luxury stores usually alfatah. Tomato is 40 rupees per kg, potato is 33 rupees per kg. Onion is 60 rupees per kg and this is metro rates and if you go tobSunday Market you get even more cheap.
There are no easy solutions then imf.
That's what governments do for the last 3 times. First 3 years of imf are difficult, last 2 years are easy.
But surely the anchors who even buy mineral water from Switzerland would tell you about mehangai and you believe them. Actually you and our nation is not even capable to understand this much as your brains are not that big or developed. This is beyond the reach of the common man.
They create panic and in turns the profiteers store things to sell at expensive rates and so all the chain is disturbed.
I am so sad. We need a new system in everything else. But we don't have money to correct all intuitions and Mafias. And so we are dommed.
I marvel at Imran khan that despite this opposition, he is still doing the reforms. There is no short cut. A generation has to die for the next generation to live.
That's what happened in England and other countries where people suffer and work. And now they built the empires on those people who suffered for their nation.
there is no shortcut.

What a pile of crap came out of your fingers.
No such situation and certainly no gloom or doom. Yes inflation is worrying people but people are relieved .... they were not exactly living in Paris before zz

Ghabrana nahi hai
1 saal me ye kar diya hai
5 saal me Ghareeb hi khatam ho jai ga

but still, Ghabrana nahi hai

no, there are NO mafias . there is simple demand and supply at work here. blaming ghosts and mysterious mafias for your incompetency /mismanagement wont do any good .

How do i See the Wider Picture !!

The MafiaSS and their Handlers are trying their hell to make IK kneel.
While doing SO, the are showing their trump cards one after another. In a very short time of one and half year, we have seen unprecedented chain of events occured in and out to cripple the crippled economy an hence the The State.

But in this one and half year, They altogather have made IK experienced of what is gonna be crucial in near future for the transformation of Pakistan.

There is a saying,
"Gheder ki jab Mout aati ha to wo Shehar ki tarf bhagta ha"
All these Chaals one after another are strenghthening the State by revealing the Evil Faces. :yahoo:

I swear these Patwaris just make up things ....Patwari Bhai you can order ghee on line at Draaz and it’s still cheaper than your claim .

Do you even have a single shred of proof for your doom gloom prediction?
Are you in Pakistan ?
If you can't see that , it means you come form wealthy family where income comes from outside Pak or your father / family are in beaurucracy

Are you in Pakistan ?
If you can't see that , it means you come form wealthy family where income comes from outside Pak or your father / family are in beaurucracy

I have a large family in Pakistan and yes some things are expensive and yes they complain but no where near what they were doing before IK. At least they know that there is no corruption at the top.