Pakistan is heading to Military rule ?

wiseman

New Recruit

PDF members what do you think are we heading to another Military rule.

Wanted to clarify something!! Is this question for **** PDF Members or others can also answer it???:azn:

I wish if we get military rule and get rid of this cursy Democrazy system detroyed our country completely..........:smokin:

the military rule would be a great blessing for the country.......:)

My dear friend your army has done equal harm to your country. Atleast democracy gives you right to voice your concerns here.

Pakistan is already in Military rule...you know what I mean ;)

godd news for us throw these idiots in jails and forget bring back mush type gov :victory:

democracy.gif

conjob2.jpg

ArMY Rule ROCKS

i think there may be rule for at least a year and then election with PTI winning.

godd news for us throw these idiots in jails and forget bring back mush type gov :victory:

yaar ager yeh baat hai, tu waderon aur sardaron ko vote dena band kerdo na phir, saare pakistani rural area se yehi log phir jeetain ge agle election main bas

PDF members what do you think are we heading to another Military rule.
Most probably, "Most Probably" because a fact is that Gen Raheel hate the current government and PM nawaz and secondly the situation evident of Imposition of Martial Law at the end! How ever it is also true that Gen. Raheel is one of those men who love to be in uniform. So the only thing which is standing in the mid of Gen Raheel and Martial Law is his military uniform!

My dear friend your army has done equal harm to your country. Atleast democracy gives you right to voice your concerns here.

Ha Ha Ha...............

Who told you that??? The only real freedom that we have seen has always been under Army rule.