Pakistan in Pictures

270768_10150235775213059_757033058_7510347_1473530_n.jpg

Green Land cottages here we stayed nice staff really enjoyed our stay there .

must have enjoyed really, what ws the package staying there? and where exactly ?

i would like to say just one thing Pakistan mean's the Heaven on earth Long Live Pakistan <3 :pakistan:

Mashallah our Pakistan is so beautyful inshallah many of our problems will be solved soon keep shining Pakistan GOD bless you.

must have enjoyed really, what ws the package staying there? and where exactly ?

700 room cottage rent tha food thori expensive hai yahan so hum ready food packs lahore say he lay kar gai hua thay normally they charge 150 per head for breakfast which includes 1 paratha 1 egg and 1 cup of tea, and lunch n dinner is of 200 to 300 rupees which includes daal chawal but quality of food is not that much good there so i will recommend you guys to take ready food packs from hyper star lahore which is cheaper n quality product than the food up there . there are 3 hotels where is stayed is green land hotel which is cheaper you can also stay in raikot sarai which is of rahmat nabi n its expensive too cz its the oldest one with good view of nanga parbat but its your luck you got nanga parbat clear view or not cz of clouds n fog all around it :) and 3rd hotel is of qari rahmat ullah which is also few meters away from green land hotel whole area is simply awesome :)

282436_10150738316015495_755270494_21187427_3052137_n.jpg

while going towards base camp of Nanga Parbat it was really hard to get there

282735_10150738316885495_755270494_21187441_6813863_n.jpg

wild flowers near base camp of Nanga parbat.

282483_10150738318085495_755270494_21187458_6821931_n.jpg

285520_10150738319450495_755270494_21187479_6090375_n.jpg

Ponies grazing in the meadows near Nanga Parbat Base Camp.

283254_10150736516915495_755270494_21163872_4307491_n.jpg

Me and my friends at Beyal Camp Second Camp Of Nanga Parbat.

281836_10150738314945495_755270494_21187408_2095450_n.jpg

267974_10150233620278059_757033058_7486018_4425406_n.jpg

Monument for one of the best trekker in the world "Karl Unterkircher" (lost his life on Nanga Parbat)

252828_10150237606543059_757033058_7526715_1494179_n.jpg

282075_10150237611778059_757033058_7526869_5109799_n.jpg

184094_10150237608823059_757033058_7526757_6001592_n.jpg

At morning nanga parbat was bit clear so took some pics of nanga parbat it was a giant peak really hugeeeee

198680_10150237609808059_757033058_7526793_7916725_n.jpg

Another peak forget the name on the left side of Fairy meadows.

259861_223371354375023_118828831495943_711611_3674016_n.jpg

Crossing The Forest On The Way To Beyal Camp. Picture from my recent fairy meadows tour.

283394_10150237638973059_757033058_7527170_7371645_n.jpg

216815_10150237632273059_757033058_7527125_4374506_n.jpg

217540_10150237632068059_757033058_7527123_3241119_n.jpg

NEar Beyal camp of nanga parbat.

Beautiful pictures. North-East Pakistan looks like heaven on earth. Unfortunately, I've never been outside Punjab when I was in Pakistan.