Pakistan flag hoisted at CM Mufti Sayeed’s house to protest killing of ‘militants’

Anyone who wages war against the nation's laws and its territory, while being a citizen in that country is.
Thank you for finally answering it. Now you know that what you said was wrong that sikhs, hindus and christians are never traitors in india and it only always muslims.

If You take into account only religion... as on date 2015. There is a global Mistrust and India isn't immune.

Anyone who wages war against the nation's laws and its territory, while being a citizen in that country is.

All Khalistanis terrorists were Sikhs that Doesn't make all Sikhs traitors but if you want to prove it that way.
You made it that way my friend. You said traitors are always muslim. I just made you call khalistani SIKHS as traitors.

First of all there is no such thing as balochistanis. The people of balochistan are call baloch
As the people living in Hindustan are Hindustani, The poeple living in Pakistaan are Pakistani, in same context they are Balochistanis.
Secondly had the baloch people wanted independence they would have had it by now but that is not the cas
They were a free and sovereign state until you guys invaded and captured Balochistan in year 1948, 1 year after your independance from India.
Its india that has been desperately trying to revive the baloch movement with the help of afghanistan a movement which died in the 60s
Sharif heckled by ‘Free Balochistan’ protester during US speech | world | Hindustan Times
Secondly care to enlighten me on what the ULFA did in the 80s and 90s?
They were demanding euthanesia, and were granted.

As the people living in Hindustan are Hindustani, The poeple living in Pakistaan are Pakistani, in same context they are Balochistanis.

They were a free and sovereign state until you guys invaded and captured Balochistan in year 1948, 1 year after your independance from India.

Sharif heckled by ‘Free Balochistan’ protester during US speech | world | Hindustan Times

They were demanding euthanesia, and were
granted.
Its baloch not balochistani and their language is called balochi. If you dont want to be corrected its you're own choice.
Secondly quaid e azam gave the khan of kalat time to think about independence or pakistan as the two were great friends. The khan of kalat speaking on bahalf of all baloch chose merger with pakistan. There was no invasion. The only invasions that happened were hyderabad,deccan and junagadh.
You give one example wow. What about the huge khalistani and kashmiri rallies greeting modi. Give me one example of protest for balochistan of equivalent number of people. You cant.

I think the number Pakistani flag hoisting is going to increase exponentially..not just in IOKJ but in many Indian states and cities. This is because of increasing intolerance against Muslims in India and hindu extremism

Please answer just one question. The sikhs who fought for khalistan were they traitors or not?
No, they didn't hoisted Enemy nations flag. It was sponsored movement which is dead now.. Infact Sikhs are biggest contributor to Indian Armed Forces:agree:, see traitors don't join nations Army, may be in your country :lol:. Hope this helps.

If they werent traitors then why was the golden temple disrespected. Why was shaheed jarnal bhindriwale killed if he wasnt a traitor? Why were khalistani leaders put in prison if they were not traitors. According to the indian constitution states cannot secede so asking for punjab to be independent wasnt it going against the constitution making them traitors. Dont make me laugh by saying you guys dont call them traitors xD

First of all there is no such thing as balochistanis. The people of balochistan are call baloch. Secondly had the baloch people wanted independence they would have had it by now but that is not the case. Its india that has been desperately trying to revive the baloch movement with the help of afghanistan a movement which died in the 60s. Secondly care to enlighten me on what the ULFA did in the 80s and 90s?
Man balochistan has it's own fighting army, else why your complete Army has to fight them ? Why not send few fat policewala ? Believe me it is much bigger issue then Kashmir.

Secondly quaid e azam gave the khan of kalat time to think about independence or pakistan as the two were great friends. The khan of kalat speaking on bahalf of all baloch chose merger with pakistan. There was no invasion. The only invasions that happened were hyderabad,deccan and junagadh.
When Khan allowed Balochistan, a sovereign state to be merged in Pakistan that too on the behalf of ALL Balochistanis, there was no invason, but When Hari Singh did the same with the Princely state, That is invasion and Blah Blah??? What a logic sir Ji.
You give one example wow. What about the huge khalistani and kashmiri rallies greeting modi. Give me one example of protest for balochistan of equivalent number of people. You cant.
It is because Media and right of freedom in J&K are still intact, why!! because we think of them our brothers unlike you who have cutted all links from outside world to Balochistan in fear that the whole world will know your sins.

Man balochistan has it's own fighting army, else why your complete Army has to fight them ? Why not send few fat policewala ? Believe me it is much bigger issue then Kashmir.
Well who told you pakistan army is fighting in balochistan? Its balochistan police with assistance of fc ( paramilitary force entirely made of people from balochistan) that is present in balochistan. So you are comparing this with 5 lakh army soldiers in kashmir xD salute to you thinking

When Khan allowed Balochistan, a sovereign state to be merged in Pakistan that too on the behalf of ALL Balochistanis, there was no invason, but When Hari Singh did the same with the Princely state, That is invasion and Blah Blah??? What a logic sir Ji.

It is because Media and right of freedom in J&K are still intact, why!! because we think of them our brothers unlike you who have cutted all links from outside world to Balochistan in fear that the whole world will know your sins.
So according to what you said then the invasion of hyderabad and junagadh are wrong as well. All links to the outside world from balochistan are cut. What are you high on? If we wanted to cut them out then you would not have known about mama qadeers long march for missing people. Jamali our pm was a baloch. When was the last time india had a kashmiri pm?

So according to what you said then the invasion of hyderabad and junagadh are wrong as well
I already told you, I like ultimate logic of yours. And kya Hyderabad-Hyderabad laga rakha hai, akhir Saaniya Mirza ko to le hi gaye Malik saab!!!
All links to the outside world from balochistan are cut. What are you high on? If we wanted to cut them out then you would not have known about mama qadeers long march for missing people
Thats because Balochis in India are in larger numbers than you may have thought. Please have a look on these Balochis who in fear of persecution escaped pakistan and take refuge in India. -
When was the last time india had a kashmiri pm?
A very good question indeed, The answer is, Jawahar lal nehru, A Kashmiri Pundit. Now you tell me, Is any Hindu or Sikh your PM in Pak's history??