Pakistan denies reports of US 'warning' against attacks during Obama's India visit

Spy Master

Pakistan Ambassador to the United States Jalil Abbas Jilani on Tuesday denied reports of a warning issued to Pakistan by the United States ahead of President Barack Obama’s India visit.

“The Indian media has a tendency to invent and exaggerate things,” :omghaha:Jilani said, according toIBN Live.

An Indian news agency earlier reported Pakistan had been warned of the ‘consequences’ of any terrorist attack during Obama’s trip to India.

The media reports further said the US had asked Pakistan to ensure there are no border violations either during the visit.

Defending the government’s stand on terrorism the diplomat said, “As a matter of fact US Secretary of State John Kerry, who visited Islamabad last week, had deeply appreciated the steps taken by Pakistan against terrorism and extremism.”

Censuring reports Jilani added, “These actions are meant to purge our country of all such elements. These actions are also in pursuance of our policy not to allow anyone to use our territory against other countries.”

The reports also stated that hours after receiving the warning Pakistan assured the US that no such attack would take place.

Earlier, Indian Army Chief General Dalbir Singh renewed his country’s oft-repeated accusation that Pakistan is supporting a ‘proxy war’ in Jammu and Kashmir.
Pakistan denies reports of US ‘warning’ against attacks during Obama’s India visit – The Express Tribune

Well it was obvious that it was a fake report for the consumption of gullible Indian pubic. Not surprised.

Pakistan denies but not the US govt.:toast_sign:. After all it was the president and prime ministers ambassadors ISI GCHQ of Pakistan that denied Osama was in Pakistan while he resided yards from Pakistans largest and premier army training school. In fact the President of Pakistan conclusivly asserted that Osama was In Afghanistan while he was meteres away from him.:woot:

bullshit, we believe Indian media more than anything. Obama must have warned Pakistan in desi Ishtyle because he knows thats what deshi people like...barkain marna.

You think Pakistan will admit it? They'd be too embarrassed to do so. :P

But Pakistan must understand that if there is a terror strike in India by their mercenary yahoos, then there would be a greater tit-for-tat by India too within Pakistan. And that would be bad news for Pakistan as the damage would be extensive.

Dhamki ksi aur ko lga ja k...smja!

Bold part clearly shows your confession of India's relations with terrorists.

So what's your problem? Your Establishment has been fingering India for the past three decades with their mercenary terror yahoos termed as 'strategic assets'. It's time India pays Pakistan back with the same coin - only harder! Is there anything wrong with that? Two can play the game, right? Pakistan must realise that it does not have a monopoly in this form of warfare. :azn: There are limits to one's patience. You asked for it, you got it!

thn don't cry jab phati hey aur blue water navy marwa rahe hoti hey.. jab LAC pe China ghuns kar 13 din tumhare maarta hey... jab tumharay solders kutay ke moot h maray jatay hain on border in retaliatory response.. **** koom!

Then don't whine when other do the same to you using the logic that you have presented in your post. You guys should have the balls to accept the reply too.

Its an old habit of crying Indians whenever US President visit to india is scheduled they start crying and complaining of their impotence against Pakistan and make fake terrorist attack. Attack on Indian parliament was fake as it is evident that indian confessed that it was engineered by India to pass law to give licencee to indian coward army in kashmir to further crush freedom struggle in kashmir which they are failing. Ur PM burnt 1000 unarmed muslims in gujrat and indian public rewarded him with premier seat. u burnt 35 passengers in samjhota express when honest officer himat Kurkary(my appologies if m not quoting his name right) revealed the conspiracy by serving indian army colonol and arrested him ur establishment killed him in fake terrorist encounter