Pakistan Air Force Shows off at Sea View

Well PAF should induct good sea defence India will attack from sea more than in land mark my worfs

Sea routes are crucial to survive for any country, Specially in context of CPEC, its importance has been raised too much.
Navy is already planning and investing in sea defence
Dedicated Air Wing is also required that can penetrate into deep Ocean against ENEMY

C7gZuVBXwAIi3VB.jpg:large

Hopefully they wont stop the general public there <_<

Im gonna go and check it out

Well PAF should induct good sea defence India will attack from sea more than in land mark my worfs
you are right . pakistani karachi port was completely blocked by the indians in 71. and guess what we are so genious and so great war planners that china gave us some sense to have an alternate port at gwadar which is now operational otherwise our great defence planners were sleeping and waiting for another disaster like 71.

I saw today's airshow , the police didn't let us sit in the Captain Farhan Shaheed park , and also when I asked few police officers about the time of the show , they all were like '' aaj koi air show ya rehearsal nahi hai , ghar jao .o_O
Then at 1:15 the rehearsal started ,,, There was a formation of Jf-17 and Mirage while F-16s were doing solo performances ..... F-16s did most of the aerobatics . :eek:
:pakistan:
F-16 ko log jitne bhe galiyaan dain phir bhe F-16 ke baat he kuch aur hai :smitten:

you are right . pakistani karachi port was completely blocked by the indians in 71. and guess what we are so genious and so great war planners that china gave us some sense to have an alternate port at gwadar which is now operational otherwise our great defence planners were sleeping and waiting for another disaster like 71.
Bro the Greated Planner is only Allah. it took us 46 years to realize that we need to work on our ports and ships. every one knows where we have to work since beginning but we ignored i think we have to work on alot of things now, not tomorrow.
200 thousands of people and cant run railway airline judiciry police any dept where you find Pakistan going down its like deliberatly effort we need to hang those people who are behind this. Musharaf is on top of my list then nawaz tind zardari maulana fazal

Elhamdulillah!! PAF is now so confident of its resources and capabilities that it has put F16s for entertainment in air shows!!!!
The Viper has been always on display since day 1...including a time when it almost crashed when it was being displayed at Sargodha in the 1980s when it first arrived to Pakistan :p: