Pakistan accused of printing fake Indian currency

@maradk
ya frm nw own it wud b better for our countries to giv d printing job to each other
y spend money on extra presses for just smugling

09-19-2006, 02:48 AM

did this thread was posted on the above date??? ....if it is ''wow''

Hmmm not able to understand the goal.. If they are able to print $ there is a use... Printing will only destabilize our economy not our position.. And RBI has already taken steps to clean these mess...

Money is not printed to destabilize each other no its printed to use for there on purpose. All money transfers all exchanges are noted so if you change couple of million Indian rupees to Pakistani or vise v it gets flagged so why get noticed.
It will be suicide for Pakistan to print Indian money to destabilize them they will run out of money to print that money.

^^ No blaming now... it is a 4 year old news... Not sure why it was bumped up.

Fake currency rackets are rampant in the whole of South Asia. The Mumbai underworld and Dawood associates were also accused of printing fake money. So many people have been caught in Nepal and BD carrying fake Indian currency. India should now change to notes which are even harder to print... best of all move to soft money (credit cards and wire transfers).

ohhhhhhhhhhh so they print 100s or 500s? yaar print some thing big doller kuwaiti dinar pounds

Nahi Nahi dost asi bat nahi hai. Yes this is a Toilet new but a right one.
Pakistan does it and so does India. Both nations are dong to each other so blaming Pakistan now that's CRAP. Pakistan and India have been printing each others money since independence.

:rofl::rofl::rofl: That's why both countries economies are still (after printing competition) don't falling.
I got a strange Idea!!! why don't we officially print each others currency.:smitten:

ohhhhhhhhhhh so they print 100s or 500s? yaar print some thing big doller kuwaiti dinar pounds

Imran bhai yeh chalega?

Zimbabwe_100_trillion_2009_Obverse.jpg

@1000V
yaar dat is wat i said in my earlier post
dat way we could save the cost of smuggling too
really v r very bright minds
arnt v??

@dezi
yaar i believe dat note actually exists
doesnt it??

@muradk
wat u r saying holds good when the money is being used in exchanges
that is not what is happening here
the money is being smuggled to india (in our case) and the sole purpose of this would be weakening rupee and hence weakening the economy