unleashed
Paid CommentLeader likes Imran and others moles of west inside Pakistan.
Kitne Paisay melay hn tjhe?
Do what you want paper clinging from Pakistani news paper and about baby no more in this world his papa pressure the girl to abort the child.This is an article from India Today and was published in May 2014, so where is the baby?
And I don't remember this happening.
Pakistani newspapers are agog
PS: Buddy next time I see you mocking Indian media during your debate with some Indian poster, you will find me supporting the Indian poster.
Jitney bhi miley thy harch ho gay poccho kahan ....pochu pocchuPaid Comment
Apne taraf b paisay dey k..... Afsos huwaJitney bhi miley thy harch ho gay poccho kahan ....pochu pocchu
Dude, what is wrong with you, stop going off topic and derailing a thread for no reason. Delete your previous comments, stop derailing a thread, mods will ban you. When an Indian does it, you protest, when you do it it's alright!?
kinldy mention which posts are off topic so that i can deleteDude, what is wrong with you, stop going off topic and derailing a thread for no reason. Delete your previous comments, stop derailing a thread, mods will ban you. When an Indian does it, you protest, when you do it it's alright!?
Thanks bro.I saw it, hence the reason for telling him to delete such comments. Has derailed the whole thread.
App tu boht sharif hien see what you post me...Thanks bro.
I don't know what kind of person he is, First he made a filthy comment aur uper se "Shikayat"
and this is your extreme low kisi ko TUJHE keh ke bulana, u already showed your manners. Even you quoted twice above mentioned Iqwalay zryen. What type of person you are. i know.App tu boht sharif hien see what you post me...
Paid Comment
@WAJsal
I have deleted my post.
I really appreciate that.I have deleted my post.
When did he supported TTP ? stop being so f*** stupid. Pakistan Afghanistan and USA are in talk with Taliban now do they support taliban ? What IK start stop bombing own ppl ( own ppl who are caught between firing line ) . Talk to all groups some will stop fighting and others wount. With the help of locals we could take back control of places were terrorists are hiding.
And plz do share with us video ur press release where IK said he support TTP ?
Really?
How come no one calls Nawaz who has large palaces and BUSINESS in other countries called investment?
For me an agent would ensure he has a place to hide if founded a fall back pla..Nawaz has Saudi and it has been shown he gets PALACE treatment...Should we call him Saudi agent? and what about his ministers (both federal and provincial) coming up with fake degrees (mr education minister twice in 2013 he was found with fake degree but still managed to get a ticket to sit in parliament...Democracy or autocracy) or being disqualified?
And what label do you present the master Zardari anything who has siphoned openly money to swiss accounts?
May I correct you ignorant on this point! I even opened a thread which no one dared to open their mouths in!
Shahzad Akbar fights for Pakistan's drone victims
Kindly do read how IK got in with the drone topic and WHY!
He wanted to be a PM at any cost so he started it with supporting Talibans. He thought other than Army, talibans are the one who if implements sharia in Pakistan by hook or by crook could make him PM. What a delisional fella.