Pak has a bright future,few politicians & businessmen don't want stable Pakistan:- Cameroon Munter

Pardon me but I don't see Imran as a 'yahoodi' agent but he's still a very immature political leader. He only has his own goals to achieve. Nothing for a common Pakistani except empty josheele words.

Given his pro-TTP statement in the recent past shouldn't be undermined. It is wise to keep an eye on him just to be safe. I still don't trust him given his anti-development tactics, his pro-TTP tactics, civil-war tactics and goes on.

He wanted to be a PM at any cost so he started it with supporting Talibans. He thought other than Army, talibans are the one who if implements sharia in Pakistan by hook or by crook could make him PM. What a delisional fella.

When did he supported TTP ? stop being so f*** stupid. Pakistan Afghanistan and USA are in talk with Taliban now do they support taliban ? What IK start stop bombing own ppl ( own ppl who are caught between firing line ) . Talk to all groups some will stop fighting and others wount. With the help of locals we could take back control of places were terrorists are hiding.

And plz do share with us video ur press release where IK said he support TTP ?

When did he supported TTP ? stop being so f*** stupid. Pakistan Afghanistan and USA are in talk with Taliban now do they support taliban ? What IK start stop bombing own ppl ( own ppl who are caught between firing line ) . Talk to all groups some will stop fighting and others wount. With the help of locals we could take back control of places were terrorists are hiding.

And plz do share with us video ur press release where IK said he support TTP ?
Seriously, you want me to remind you his moral support statements for Taliban? Do you live under a rock or what?
Like JI,JUIF,JUIS he also morally supported Talibans even after Peshawar masacre. B/c he's too coward to speak against terror in fear of getting killed. Whoever supports mass murderers cannot be a leader except geedar.

Hell, he even made a statement like a month ago to start dialogue with children butchers. This guy is no less a national threat compared to Zardari,Altaf & nooras.

Leader likes Imran and others moles of west inside Pakistan.
Really?

How come no one calls Nawaz who has large palaces and BUSINESS in other countries called investment?

For me an agent would ensure he has a place to hide if founded a fall back pla..Nawaz has Saudi and it has been shown he gets PALACE treatment...Should we call him Saudi agent? and what about his ministers (both federal and provincial) coming up with fake degrees (mr education minister twice in 2013 he was found with fake degree but still managed to get a ticket to sit in parliament...Democracy or autocracy) or being disqualified?

And what label do you present the master Zardari anything who has siphoned openly money to swiss accounts?

May I correct you ignorant on this point! I even opened a thread which no one dared to open their mouths in!

Shahzad Akbar fights for Pakistan's drone victims

Kindly do read how IK got in with the drone topic and WHY!

And btw, before spewing BS...kindly do take note that these were our own people who were being killed nope not Afghani and not just terrorists not even terrorist sympathizers JUST SOME PAKISTANIS who happen to live in the same town!

Being a good leader also needs to have compassion without it you are nothing and before you object, Prophet had it too! He was known for it! If one cant feel for his own people I dont expect such a scum to be any leader for anyone!

I am not big fan of Nawaz Sharif

Comment on below what character Imran have
6131_1024123262348_1803243712_50114_373838_n.jpg
Thread is not about IK's personal life...

and esp not his life pre politics we all know what that was like!

Learn to differentiate!

Pakistani politics is not his home garden like NS who has all his family and family friends involved! So if you wanna search IK's personal life go ahead but it shows you ran out of points on topic and hence the desperate need to derail!

What is the story behind this pic?
The gentleman seems to know IK inside out esp his personal life...But same gentleman is blind and cant be bothered to read about a hospital for the poor, cant be bothered about how IK damaged his image to support victims who were effected by drones...Even after I posted an article with the man who came to IK being the one interviewed!

Mr. gentleman here is also blind to the fixing of police, fixing of a few depts in KPK something which no bloody party was capable of doing as each previous party complained about the tribal mentality but PTI managed..But no VARCHASVE is blind to it....He is also blind to the fact that Punjab is becoming worse under NS only signing treats but so far we have actually seen an increase in tax, we have seen textile industry shut down, we have seen the steel mill going havoc, our rails are not getting better even after pumping in money to them same case with PIA...and mismanagement from bottom to top...Fake degree holder running the education dept, police showing to be RAW agent...and many more surprises but lets close our eyes and go hunting on IK, shall we? Just to release heat!

Lets not even start with Sindh but just bash IK...coz sarray way dil ko thandak phonch ti hai :tsk:

Koi haya hoti hey koi Sharam hoti hey...

Reham Khan, Jemima Khan, Benazir Bhutto: The story of Imran Khan's 5 girlfriends
He's famous for being the biggest casanova of Pakistani Cricket and former skipper Imran Khan made sure that his affairs with the most gorgeous ladies ever made more news than his game.

From being the most aggressive cricketer in the Pakistani side to being the biggest lady killer, Imran has been there and done that.

The 62-year-old cricketer-turned-politician, who has dated the hottest women in the world has just tied the knot for the second time to former BBC reporter and Pakistani Reham Khan, who's 43-years-old and now settled in Pakistan.

In wake of his recent marriage to a Reham, who's become Pakistani media's favourite poster girl, we look back at Imran's colourful life and present to you the story of his
girlfriends.

Reham Khan: The woman of the moment, Reham Khan, Imran Khan's trophy wife has become one of the most discussed Pakistani women on internet, thanks to her spellbinding beauty and eloquent speech. Nobody knows how they fell in love, but
Imran and Reham are now man and wife and world is envying them.
Jemima Khan: The cricketer married Jemima Goldsmith (later known as Jemima Khan) on May 16, 1995 after briefly dating her in London. But the the fact that Jemima could not adapt to her life in Pakistan led to the end of their nine-year-old marriage.
Sita White: Imran Khan dated the American Sita White, in 1987-88 and me her again in 1991, that was when she became pregnant with his baby (Tyrian khan). When Imran refused to accept the baby as his own, a Los Angeles court ruled that Imran Khan was the legal father of the illegitimate southern California girl.
Zeenat Aman: The heartthrob allegedly dated the Bollywood diva for a brief while, before their whirlwind romance came to an abrupt end.
Benazir Bhutto: In his biography of Imran Khan, Christopher Sandford claimed that Imran dated late PM of Pakistan, Benazir Bhutto, while both studied at Oxford.
Cricketer Imran Khan has dated the most gorgeous women ever - daily.bhaskar.com

Many female supporters actually in love with Imran Khan but he is married now, Feel sorry for them.
So Mr. India you like a gossip indian site and pallu par band liyea?

Koi haya hoti hey koi Sharam hoti hey...

Reham Khan, Jemima Khan, Benazir Bhutto: The story of Imran Khan's 5 girlfriends
He's famous for being the biggest casanova of Pakistani Cricket and former skipper Imran Khan made sure that his affairs with the most gorgeous ladies ever made more news than his game.

From being the most aggressive cricketer in the Pakistani side to being the biggest lady killer, Imran has been there and done that.

The 62-year-old cricketer-turned-politician, who has dated the hottest women in the world has just tied the knot for the second time to former BBC reporter and Pakistani Reham Khan, who's 43-years-old and now settled in Pakistan.

In wake of his recent marriage to a Reham, who's become Pakistani media's favourite poster girl, we look back at Imran's colourful life and present to you the story of his
girlfriends.

Reham Khan: The woman of the moment, Reham Khan, Imran Khan's trophy wife has become one of the most discussed Pakistani women on internet, thanks to her spellbinding beauty and eloquent speech. Nobody knows how they fell in love, but
Imran and Reham are now man and wife and world is envying them.
Jemima Khan: The cricketer married Jemima Goldsmith (later known as Jemima Khan) on May 16, 1995 after briefly dating her in London. But the the fact that Jemima could not adapt to her life in Pakistan led to the end of their nine-year-old marriage.
Sita White: Imran Khan dated the American Sita White, in 1987-88 and me her again in 1991, that was when she became pregnant with his baby (Tyrian khan). When Imran refused to accept the baby as his own, a Los Angeles court ruled that Imran Khan was the legal father of the illegitimate southern California girl.
Zeenat Aman: The heartthrob allegedly dated the Bollywood diva for a brief while, before their whirlwind romance came to an abrupt end.
Benazir Bhutto: In his biography of Imran Khan, Christopher Sandford claimed that Imran dated late PM of Pakistan, Benazir Bhutto, while both studied at Oxford.
Cricketer Imran Khan has dated the most gorgeous women ever - daily.bhaskar.com

Many female supporters actually in love with Imran Khan but he is married now, Feel sorry for them.

Fittay muh itna bara star aur sirf 5 girl friends................................

The gentleman seems to know IK inside out esp his personal life...But same gentleman is blind and cant be bothered to read about a hospital for the poor, cant be bothered about how IK damaged his image to support victims who were effected by drones...Even after I posted an article with the man who came to IK being the one interviewed!

Mr. gentleman here is also blind to the fixing of police, fixing of a few depts in KPK something which no bloody party was capable of doing as each previous party complained about the tribal mentality but PTI managed..But no VARCHASVE is blind to it....He is also blind to the fact that Punjab is becoming worse under NS only signing treats but so far we have actually seen an increase in tax, we have seen textile industry shut down, we have seen the steel mill going havoc, our rails are not getting better even after pumping in money to them same case with PIA...and mismanagement from bottom to top...Fake degree holder running the education dept, police showing to be RAW agent...and many more surprises but lets close our eyes and go hunting on IK, shall we? Just to release heat!

Lets not even start with Sindh but just bash IK...coz sarray way dil ko thandak phonch ti hai :tsk:

So Mr. India you like a gossip indian site and pallu par band liyea?

:D yeh sab to theek hai, par wo tasveer may kon hai Imran khan kay sath? :what:

Allegedly his daughter out of wed lock

ordered Imran DNA test but he refuse and declared absconder and father of the girl.
You do know until and unless it is for murder one can REFUSE for a DNA test! No biggy!

2ndly,
the court declared it based on the absence of IK not based on any proof!

she told him she wanted to have his baby,
Then why drag him to court when she wanted it? In USA when both agree there literally is no case UNLESS the person is someone famous or if the woman wants to juice some money or something!

And btw, before spewing BS...kindly do take note that these were our own people who were being killed nope not Afghani and not just terrorists not even terrorist sympathizers JUST SOME PAKISTANIS who happen to live in the same town!

Being a good leader also needs to have compassion without it you are nothing and before you object, Prophet had it too! He was known for it! If one cant feel for his own people I dont expect such a scum to be any leader for anyone!
Good leader examples of character
Imran%20Khan.jpg

Imran+Khan's+Fresh+Scandal+of+Touching+a+Women.jpg

Imran key dharana deney ki aham waja
images

Good leader examples of character
Imran%20Khan.jpg

Imran+Khan's+Fresh+Scandal+of+Touching+a+Women.jpg

Imran key dharana deney ki aham waja
images
Shall we open a book on NS's characters? How he loots and smiles in your face?
How projects start and suddenly are more expensive then after estimating on the higher cut?
How his bro orders killing of people in Lahore and character phir b dhood ki terhan saaf?

Do you know that killing 1 human is killing of HUMANITY how about how many he ordered to be killed in Lahore in open ...where is the case for that?

Kindly stick to the topic at hand...You can go havoc and derail as much as you want its obvious you are incapable of accepting fact and debating on topic! You CHEAPLY went and attacked IK just for the sake of it!

Is Imran Khan becoming a father again? Pakistan abuzz with his affair with 21-year-old
Pakistani newspapers are agog with reports about Pakistan's cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan having impregnated a 21-year-old girl, who incidentally happens to be the niece of Pakistan's richest man and Nawaz Sharif's close confidant Miyan Mansha.

Is Pakistan's cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan going to be a father again? Tongues began wagging when a Pakistani journalist first tweeted it way back on March 26.

As the D-Day or delivery day draws closer, Imran's reported love affair has become a big topic of discussion in Pakistani political circles. Once a playboy and star cricketer, Imran Khan is now the chairman of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf party which is the ruling party in Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province.

Reports suggest that the man is in love with the 21-year-old niece of Pakistan's richest man and Nawaz Sharif's close confidant Miyan Mansha. The news sent shockwaves when the newspaper Pakistan Post reported that the said girl might be pregnant.
imran_mos_650_050814015357.jpg

Quoting sources, the newspaper said the girl in question has been sent to London to avoid media attention. Many journalists have confirmed the report, the newspaper said. Sources close to Imran Khan however denied that Imran had impregnated someone and called it a rumour.

That, however, hasn't stopped the people from discussing the affair. Imran's cricketing days were full of his linkups with society women back home and abroad. That led to many scandals.
n the Sita White scandal, a court declared him the legal father of a four-year-old illegitimate southern California girl. Khan, who had refused to co-operate by taking a blood test for the genetic determination of paternity, did not show up for the proceedings.

His attorneys also failed to appear, so a default judgement was entered. Sita White of Beverly Hills had a relationship with Khan in 1987-88 and when they met again in Los Angeles on 1991, she told him she wanted to have his baby. Imran did not acknowledge the baby, Tyrain.

Though Hello Magazine published a photo of Imran posing with Tyrain. Then Imran said it was his personal affair and media must not interfere in that. Imran said he dated and frequented night clubs during his days as a cricketer and, before that, as a student at Oxford University.

But, since retiring from sports in 1992, he said he has transformed himself into a devout Muslim. He even vowed to marry a woman who observed purdah (life behind the veil). But, in 1995, he married British heiress Jemima Goldsmith. His political opponents attacked Jemima, the daughter of the late English billionaire, Sir James Goldsmith, for her Jewish heritage.
Is Imran Khan becoming a father again? Pakistan abuzz with his affair with 21-year-old : Pakistan, News - India Today

This is an article from India Today and was published in May 2014, so where is the baby?

And I don't remember this happening.

Pakistani newspapers are agog

PS: Buddy next time I see you mocking Indian media during your debate with some Indian poster, you will find me supporting the Indian poster.