jha

Pak Army officers conducted Kabul attack idrw.org

The attack on the Indian embassy in Kabul on February 26 that left 16 people including seven Indians, a French film maker and an Italian diplomat, dead, has been traced back to the Pakistani army.

CNN IBN unearthed the interrogation report of Fateh Hazrat Abdul Razzaq Ali, a serving Captain in the Pakistani Army, who was interrogated by the Afghanistan anti-terrorism department officials. The report revealed that two Herat based ISI officers had planned the attack on the guest houses in Kabul. Herat is considered to be one of the masterminds of the attack and was arrested in Afghanistan on March 30th.

Further it was learnt that fourteen Pakistani army officials were sent to assist the Jaish-e-Mohammad gunmen.

Hazrat Bilal, Hazrat Abdul Gafar Ali and Sardar Mohammed were three other officers named by Ali. They had arrived in Afghanistan through Kandahar and Helmand province to carry out the operation.

The Taliban terrorists were targeting Indians. Two officers of the Indian Army were killed apart from five other Army officers who were injured in the attack.

The attack took place in Shari Nal, an upscale area populated with luxury hotels. Park Residence, the target of the attack, has been rented out by the Indian Embassy for its staff and those linked to India’s developmental work in Afghanistan.

During the attack, a suicide bomber exploded a car bomb across the street some 60 meters away from the guest house, after which one of the suicide bombers went inside the guest house and started killing people.

Source is CNN, accused is PAK ARMY, nothing new, keep up the propaganda, nothing going to happen. :coffee:

If its true, then its a very shameful cowardly act.... Only if its true

If its true, its good to know Pakistan Army will go into enemy territory and kill supporters of terrorism... Only if its true.

I strongly support the Air Force joining in and pounding Indian consulates and Embassies in Afghanistan with bombs.

Well i have spend nearly 2 decades of my life among army officers, and I have never come across names of officers having Hazrat in them & that also with such frequency all of them together at one place.

Fateh Hazrat Abdul Razzaq Ali (Seems like some far eastern country's used name), Hazrat Bilal, Hazrat Abdul Gafar Ali and Sardar Mohammed. All Hazrats, are they brothers or is it a coincidence.

More likely Indian made up names just like Mumbai ones.

If he is a Pakistani captain, why not produce him infront of the media, why not he tells his PA number and where he served and in which units, so that it can be authenticated.

Pakistani members, can you guys kindly quote how many Hazrats have you known in your life in Pakistan, as I recall non in my years at school, college & university and then in professional life.

BS report, just to not let down the war mongering attitude by the Indian media.

If its true, its good to know Pakistan Army will go into enemy territory and kill supporters of terrorism... Only if its true.

I strongly support the Air Force joining in and pounding Indian consulates and Embassies in Afghanistan with bombs.

Asim Aquil sahib, if i would have said that, MOD'S would have banned me for supporting terrorism, i guess with u rule's r different. :cheers:

Meet our Welcoming staff

2rpwgg2.jpg

And The five star accomodation for our Guests

Our guests can even enjoy these rides in The five star hotel if Lucky

Only If its true:lol:

there is difference in covert operations and openly waging wars.....

Attack by Pakistani Air force in Afghanistan will result in isolation of Pakistan and restriction ...............which will effect its economy and common people.

Nato Nations/ USA / Saudi Arabia/ UN/ etc etc.............will be angry with Pakistan..................:cheers:

I sincerely hope Pakistan does something like that, our babus need a strong kick in the behind to wake them up. I always thought India would be better off avoiding a confrontation for the next 5 years but we hardly have a choice. Pakistan, or Pakistani 'non state actors' should leave us with no option but to retaliate in kind. Simply forcing the PA to mobilize away from NWFP will be a victory.

I believe most Pakistanis share your sentiments, the ball has always been in Pakistan's court so pray your country does something seriously provocative and you'll get the war you so desire.

I too strongly support the PAF bombing Indian consulates.

Well i have spend nearly 2 decades of my life among army officers, and I have never come across names of officers having Hazrat in them & that also with such frequency all of them together at one place.

Fateh Hazrat Abdul Razzaq Ali (Seems like some far eastern country's used name), Hazrat Bilal, Hazrat Abdul Gafar Ali and Sardar Mohammed. All Hazrats, are they brothers or is it a coincidence.

More likely Indian made up names just like Mumbai ones.

If he is a Pakistani captain, why not produce him infront of the media, why not he tells his PA number and where he served and in which units, so that it can be authenticated.

Pakistani members, can you guys kindly quote how many Hazrats have you known in your life in Pakistan, as I recall non in my years at school, college & university and then in professional life.

BS report, just to not let down the war mongering attitude by the Indian media.

You talk about the Indian media's war mongering and then thank Asim's post when he says he supports bombing Indian consulates in Afghanistan...;)

very good we can expect only this from pakistan ... thts the reason when any terrorist activity happen any where in the world so pakistans name found in that ... and finally who has to suffer .. i think u ..

Ur tiny airforce till now u dont have 616 blk 52 so till now u dont have 4th Gen plane .. and i also support you please send your air force

if u can :lol::lol:

This thread Looks Nasty , is there any unbiased International media reporting it?