Khan_patriot
@Valar Dohaeris can you please give out a certificate of infidelity to everyone condemning the mullahs on this thread
Lol, the effects are still there. I like when you miss me.@Valar Dohaeris can you please give out a certificate of infidelity to everyone condemning the mullahs on this thread
Nothing beats Islamic fanatics. They create problems world over.Do that with your pandits first. Those bastards have reduced dalits (millions and millions) to eating rats. The BBC has a documentary about it, you seen it bhaiya?
I think they believe they are part of a force that no one should stop... you have been here a while on this forum what do u think they are stupid or clever ?
while u r at it also demolish bhuttos mazarrevoke their citizenship and send them to Iran.
Iran needs more sunni.
Demolish Qadri's mazar.
nah hindu fanatics beats them hands downNothing beats Islamic fanatics. They create problems world over.
while u r at it also demolish bhuttos mazar
what say u
nah hindu fanatics beats them hands down
Salman Taseer only object the abuse of this law or wrongful exercise of this law and got killed... later Nawaz made Qadri national prince......his luck stuck on the toe of Gen Raheel and got the end .Over 100 clerics arrested in Lahore for trying to ‘celebrate’ Salmaan Taseer’s assassination
By Rana Tanveer
Published: January 4, 2017
56SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL
LAHORE: Punjab Police on Wednesday arrested over 100 clerics for attempting to hold a rally in Lahore in ‘celebration’ of the assassination of Salmaan Taseer on his death anniversary.
The clerics were gathering to hold a rally on Main Boulevard in Gulberg area of the city.
Meanwhile, Tehreek Labbaik Ya Rasoolallah has organised two separate rallies, one on Mall Road and the other in Gulberg led by Dr Ashraf Asif Jalali and Hafiz Khadim Hussain Rizvi respectively, sources told The Express Tribune.
Salmaan Taseer assassinated
The clerics have been given a go-ahead to hold a rally on Mall Road but not in Gulberg. Heavy police contingents have been deployed at Kalma Chowk and roads have been blocked with containers. Further, the Metro Bus Service has also been suspended after a few clerics and their followers entered its track.
Taseer, who had angered religious zealots with his statements against the country’s controversial blasphemy laws, was killed by his own security guard, an elite force personnel, in a firing incident in Islamabad’s Kohsar Market on January 4, 2011. His assailant Mumtaz Qadri, who had later admitted the killing, was subsequently executed in Rawalpindi’s Adiala jail in 2016.
Blasphemy is a sensitive issue in Pakistan, with allegations often prompting mob violence.
Its insult of Ghazi ilm ud Deen to be compared with likes of Mumtaz Qadri. Both cases are very different.
I can't understand one thing - Fitne and Fesat are worse than murders. Why are they bringing Siyaset inside the mosques and that too may be highly modulated by proxies?!??
elaborate please.
Brother, they are not proxies, they are sufis and the largest sect of Pakistani Muslims (Qaderi, Naqshbandi mostly), some of our very liberals are trying very hard to lobbying against the law which prevent minorities and atheist to bad mouth about Hazret Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم.
Do visit the rise of Billi.In sindh govt is so impotent that if these guys announce a strike , dharna aur ehtijaj they have a free hand to burn any thing they like to the ground .. in kpk well For the next 50 years they cant put a noose around the neck of molvies .. bili kay galay main ghanti tu bandhi at least
They don't even follow sunnah. They are following something they made up.
It's like Christians claiming to follow Jesus (a.s), but in reality they are following the teaching of Paul.
Salman Taseer only object the abuse of this law or wrongful exercise of this law and got killed... later Nawaz made Qadri national prince......his luck stuck on the toe of Gen Raheel and got the end .
...the plans of miniscule elite will never be accepted by the common people. When you try to push common people too far then the Salman Taseer incidents happens. Even now Mumtaz Qadri's grave has became huge attraction for common people...