Operation Kilo Fight: A display of the superior skills of Bangladeshi pilots?

you are living up to your name. always giving tough time to indians and bengali trolls on the forum :enjoy::tup:

i wanted a peaceful retirement. modi chickened out on the 27th. now i am stuck in Post retirement stress disorder

http://en.banglapedia.org/index.php?title=Wari-Bateshwar

http://en.banglapedia.org/index.php?title=Prehistory

http://en.banglapedia.org/index.php?title=Chaklapunji

There has been very minimal investments in Bangladesh on archeological excavations. Being a riverine country, Bangladesh is bound to have an ancient civilization.
dude just admit it u shoud not have said 5000 yrs... now your own links are not supporting your claim. nowhere in ur posted link its mentioned that bengali identity is 5000 yrs old so you need to retract your statement

thora kam kar le bhai 2 dhai hazar pe aa ja..

There has been very minimal investments in Bangladesh on archeological excavations. Being a riverine country, Bangladesh is bound to have an ancient civilization.

you are building nuclear reactors on them ironically but sure claim the whole of south east asia as yours.

2 dhai hazar pe aa ja..

1 saal kam nahi hosakta. ana ka masla hai.

mene to 2500000 dediye they. usko 5000 chaiye

dedo tumhare pakoron me barkat ho

Well done for posting GENUINE sources. Something indians on PDF never do.

By the way, even your own sources claim, confirmed bangladeshi history going back 2500 years ago. Not 5,000 years as some here have claimed.

past konsa wala

i Think Zulqarnain met these people and back then they did not make much sense either.

weird people dude weird people

If only this brave nation and future shupa powa had a Bogludeshi phorum based in Dhaka.....sigh :tsk:

Lol, Bangladesh was just another alternative name for Bangalah region. There are numerous mentions. The Chinese call us with the same name as they used to do during the time of Bangla Sultanate and Ming Empire. 'Mengjialaquo'.

This is still our name/nationality in China. Any Chinese airport you land in - just tell them you are from 'Meng-Jiala' they will know who you are. Kunming, Guangdong or Shanghai - doesn't matter. Personal experience.

If only this brave nation and future shupa powa had a Bogludeshi phorum based in Dhaka.....sigh :tsk:

they are cunning.

they are sorrounded on 3 sides by india.

they are pagal. just tolerate them

A common identity is formed by common history and common culture. Both fits in the context of Bangladesh. There are numerous threads on both of them.

Those subjects and analysis may be too heavy for the crowd here. We need color pictures and comic book series. :lol:

past konsa wala

i Think Zulqarnain met these people and back then they did not make much sense either.

weird people dude weird people

What Bangalee screwed you over in 1971 Chacha-jee?

Lost personal property in Dhaka?

Had to put tail between your legs and escape ?

There are plenty such cases. Call us what you want - no one cares...:P

i can only tolerate you

Those subjects and analysis may be too heavy for the crowd here. We need color pictures and comic book series. :lol:

i thought as per your version, it was Us who screwed you...3 lac rapes bla bla bla