OIC appoints special envoy on Kashmir

This is not the first time they are appointing an envoy man. That's the point. And it's been clearly a useless sxercise till now.

Besides, you overestimate how much fcuks Arabs give about Kashmir or South Asia man.
I'm amazed that you have not noticed the dead silence from the world on india's cries and screams of how Pakistan Army infiltrates in BAT teams, spec ops and guerrilla fighters across the loc to kill indian soldiers and support the massive rebellion in iok against the indian state. Why do you think that is? now do you see the backdoor diplomacy these envoys achieve for us? if you still don't, then hats off to your sense of observation. :lol: btw, the word "nick" in Arabic means "fcked"! :lol: what kind of an indian does that make you? :woot:

but but, modi got award from the Saudis but but but OIC invited sushma swarraj, but but but! :lol:

all indians are absent as expected!!!
@Novice09 @Nilgiri

I was gonna say it was a lollipop but after seeing all this butthurt, way to go OIC.

No Indian give any importance to OIC... Specially, an envoy appointed by them for Kashmir...

But then, Pakistanis like gumnaam try to drag us in something in which we don't have any interest...

Honestly speaking... I strongly believe in SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST...

If India is not fit enough to safeguard Kashmir... it will end up losing it like the Hindu king did in 1947...
Else, we will get what is ours... Historically...

Physical boundaries keep changing...

There was no Pakistan till 1947... No Bangladesh till 1971... but today they are neighbours to India... Instead of Iran, Baluchistan...

Now a days they don't even bother about Palestinian cause...
uh, yeah, given the piss poor performance of the indian military from end of February to date, I wouldn't count on india being "fit" enough to survive anytime soon if I was you. funny how you just indirectly slapped your own military by the "survival of the fittest" analogy! :lol:

No Indian give any importance to OIC... Specially, an envoy appointed by them for Kashmir...

But then, Pakistanis like gumnaam try to drag us in something in which we don't have any interest...
well I'm sure after the humiliation shusma swarraj recieved at the OIC, you indians really shouldn't be giving it any....importance! :lol:

it's free for all as far as we are concerned, think you know very well how heavily we will increase the infiltration. not like you'll be able to stop us,
Your own General Ehsan Ul-Haq has revealed that RAW is supporting TTP and BLA/BRAS.
And he also stated that RAW is the cause behind increased attacks in Balochistan after Pulwama such as Ormara attack.

Sweetheart, there was no India either. It was a Muslim empire called the mughal empire ruled by families of modern day Pakistan. Go cry now

We know that Muslim invaders ruled us before British... that is why we call 800 years of "GULAMI"...

Which Pakistani Family Ruled India by the way... because it was Sikhs... who were in control of half of modern day Pakistan...

We know that Muslim invaders ruled us before British... that is why we call 800 years of "GULAMI"...

Which Pakistani Family Ruled India by the way... because it was Sikhs... who were in control of half of modern day Pakistan...
Aww, your so cute. I love it when your lot get butthurt. Now twirl for me

Your own General Ehsan Ul-Haq has revealed that RAW is supporting TTP and BLA/BRAS.
And he also stated that RAW is the cause behind increased attacks in Balochistan after Pulwama such as Ormara attack.
So India is a terrorist country? Finally a sane person form the swamp

I'm amazed that you have not noticed the dead silence from the world on india's cries and screams of how Pakistan Army infiltrates in BAT teams, spec ops and guerrilla fighters across the loc to kill indian soldiers and support the massive rebellion in iok against the indian state. Why do you think that is? now do you see the backdoor diplomacy these envoys achieve for us? if you still don't, then hats off to your sense of observation. :lol: btw, the word "nick" in Arabic means "fcked"! :lol: what kind of an indian does that make you? :woot:

That's what I said, nobody cares about what happens in South Asia man. People only start caring when there is a chance of standoff between India and Pakistan because they are worried about nuclear war and shit. That's why do condemn whenever a major attack happens in Kashmir in like Pulwama. For example

https://www.outlookindia.com/websit...-arabia-condemns-pulwama-terror-attack/325521

And yeah, I had no idea that's what Nick meant in Arabic. Not that I care. But my Egyptian American girlfriend calls me Nick all the time :o:. Gotta check this with her.

Btw, quit being a child and being personal man. Ain't gonna help your arguments. Unless you are actually a child.

Muslim dominance in India was for 500 to 600 years, not 800 years. Don't fall for Pakistani propoganda. And it was by families of mostly Central Asian Turkic origin.

you still don't get it. you support terrorism in balochistan while thinking that if retaliate by supporting insurgency in kashmir, the world will take this side if you escalate military tension but that approach back fired because the military escalation got you a black eye and a busted jaw while the world largely ignored your hues and cries about our actions in kashmir, WHHHHHHHYY??? Because of diplomatic maneuvering both front and behind closed doors that made your entire plan fall on deaf ears.

That's what I said, nobody cares about what happens in South Asia man. People only start caring when there is a chance of standoff between India and Pakistan because they are worried about nuclear war and shit. That's why do condemn whenever a major attack happens in Kashmir in like Pulwama. For example

https://www.outlookindia.com/websit...-arabia-condemns-pulwama-terror-attack/325521

And yeah, I had no idea that's what Nick meant in Arabic. Not that I care. But my Egyptian American girlfriend calls me Nick all the time :o:. Gotta check this with her.

Btw, quit being a child and being personal man. Ain't gonna help your arguments. Unless you are actually a child.

Muslim dominance in India was for 500 to 600 years, not 800 years. Don't fall for Pakistani propoganda. And it was by families of mostly Central Asian Turkic origin.
Yeah and now that the world has seen that Pakistan can easily make rubber indian side turn and run, even escalating won't help india. the world now knows that any further military escalation against Pakistan will only result in india getting.. "nicked" as they say in Arabic! :lol:

Aww, your so cute. I love it when your lot get butthurt. Now twirl for me

So India is a terrorist country? Finally a sane person form the swamp

Enjoy in NAYA PAKISTAN...

200 BRITISH
600 MUSLIM

Chutiye koi desi nahi mili tujhe? Ask your parents to find a girl for you. Or are you of Bollywood background jaha ye sab chalta hai?

Gand mara chal.

Btw, she is more traditional and gharelu and down to earth than most Indian girls from the cities today. If that is the image of western girls that you carry.

Btw, it's because of choots like you that Hindus are doomed for failure. Men from other cultures, Christians, Muslims etc. are marrying our girls and taking them away. We sit here crying Love Jihad and all that crap. Here you have a Hindu guy dating a Muslim American girl (though she is not practicing), and you are calling me names. Tere jaise ganduon ki wajeh se Hindu kam hote ja rahe hain.

Enjoy in NAYA PAKISTAN...

200 BRITISH
600 MUSLIM

Oh yes. That way.