NSA on TLP issue

If this is true it only proves that Pakistani awaam are the dumbest dimwits on earth. The fact that they can be played in children does not pain a good picture of the Muslims.

I am quite happy. My loved ones are on both sides. In case you did not know. Butter on both sides.

Going by your anti-Pakistani rants, apparently NOT :lol:

Pakistan was made for Islam thus it is imperative on all Muslims to join the TLP and prove their love of the prophet [pbuh] by marching on Islamabad and burning the nest of the blasphemers - French Embassy. Then jihad needs to be declared for Muslim to march on Paris.

Prove it Muslims that you love the prophet [pbuh] then money or other worldly goods. Paradise awaits the true believers.
You my brother in Islam really need to read and understand the sunnah. May Allah make it easy for us to understand and apply Quran and Sunnah in our life.

Come on now The Lord is just asking to stop stealing and eat lunch etc from your own pocket . Why do guys pick fist fight over this thing? Can't we have the same rule for the suited fellows?

If this is true it only proves that Pakistani awaam are the dumbest dimwits on earth. The fact that they can be played in children does not pain a good picture of the Muslims.
I am quite happy. My loved ones are on both sides. In case you did not know. Butter on both sides.
Good and Bad Muslims doesn't come in this equation, neither good and bad hindous come in what the Hindous doing in India, it's a game of power and dominance and ruling the third world by the satanic deep states of capitalist first world, nor a true ideal oriented stable Muslim society suit them nor a pure socialist eg china Russia, neither a fundamentalist Hindu country suits them, they will destroy them and they have pawns in all these societies which keep these countries destabilized , The countries who have realised enemies this strategy they have strictly crushed enemy assets in their societies like China North Korea Iran did and they are standing against these evil dark forces because they have not left single foreign pawns in their societies,

That was a monster created to please the foreign evil gods as they wanted to replace hardliner wahibi deobandi jihadies with soft liner non jehadi peeri faqeeri walay ,our establishment and politicians have a very good strategy to please their master and that is !to solve one problem create an other one, and in the end dump that all dirt and filth on the heads of poor innocent common peoples, like MQM ,PMLn ,PMLq,Pakhtoon movement ,PTI ,TLP, ppp zardari,BAP , etc etc,
They werent CREATED they are an element that has existed since decades
They were the same kind of people who burned down Shanti nagar
These people are have the right to vote should worry us all
Dq6sex1X4AAqBhZ.jpg

Yeh bhi mai hi bataon ? tu Govt/Establishment/ISI kia jhaak maarne ke liye hai ?
Jad ru tanu pata I nai si
Teh soniyo fer Hawaii fairing kena de waaste kiti Si?..

Of course they have no idea whether to go soft or hard nither do we

You were the one asking for hard approach without thinking through the ramifications of it all...

Well, Moeed Yusuf is right, and that is the problem because to achieve this outcome the government needs full support of the COAS and intelligence agencies. But this Bajwa is a disappointment, and has OTHER AGENDAS on his mind. He will rather let these TLP goons destroy this country and destabalised it before he takes any action because it suits HIS AGENDA and not the country.

I don't know when he will be held accountable for his blatant interference in the affairs of Pakistan.

Well, Moeed Yusuf is right, and that is the problem because to achieve this outcome the government needs full support of the COAS and intelligence agencies. But this Bajwa is a disappointment, and has OTHER AGENDAS on his mind. He will rather let these TLP goons destroy this country and destabalised it before he takes any action because it suits HIS AGENDA and not the country.

I don't know when he will be held accountable for his blatant interference in the affairs of Pakistan.

Today TLP and tomorrow maybe Lal masjid, Pakistan government will have to play hard otherwise to show the world that Pakistan is not a banana republic.

As we speak right now, unfortunately, in the eyes of the world, Pakistan IS A BANANA REPUBLIC ! The country is unstable, weak, since every jack-as.s can hold 200 Million hostage anytime they like. Every douche bag can be foreign funded by anyone ! And we can thank the so called Security Apparatus and Agencies of Pakistan specially the COAS for such a deplorable situation.

It will be all talk and no action.

First they declare them terrorists. What happened? Ultimately these guys participated in more elections, the govt negotiated with them to end the last dharna.

Govt arrested thier leader under false pretence and the courts have ordered the release of thier leader.

Now they're at it again. This time they release thier money and thier prisoners. Now they are militant? This is what happens when you treat violent criminals with kids gloves.

Maybe govt can ask Ehsanullah hsan for advice. They released him from prison and he's responsible for the deaths of tens of thousands. The negotiations with TTP must be a great example for TLP to follow.

All are same ishaq ,Nora ,Niazi ،zulfi،meda,Sheeda,kayani , baba rehmta ty Faiz biryani,Bajwa ty Khawaja ,Niki Ami ty wadi Ami, salay sarray harami,

Really?

so which corruption case in Dr Mooed involved in ?..