NOW BJP MP compares Gurmehar Kaur with Terrorist Dawood Ibrahim

INDIAPOSITIVE

NEW DELHI: A BJP MP from Karnataka on Monday courted controversy by comparing Delhi University student Gurmehar Kaur, whose social media post against the ABVP has gone viral, with underworld don Dawood Ibrahim.

Kaur, the daughter of an Indian Army captain who died in the Kargil war, launched a social media campaign against the RSS-affiliated Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad after last week's violence in Ramjas College.

BJP MP Pratap Simha, who represents Mysuru, on Sunday posted an image on microblogging site Twitter with the pictures of Gurmehar Kaur on one side and Dawood Ibrahim on the other.

In the post Kaur is addressed as a soldier's daughter and is compared with Dawood, who is addressed as the son of a policeman.

Kaur, a student of Lady Shri Ram college, is the daughter of late Captain Mandeep Singh, who was killed during the Kargil war.

In the image the girl is holding a placard "Pakistan did not kill my dad, war killed him" while Dawood is seen holding a notice which reads "I didn't kill people in 1993, bombs killed them."

The post also has a caption which reads "At least Dawood did not use the crutches of his father's name to justify his anti-national stand".

Clashes erupted between activists of the All India Students Association (AISA) and the RSS' student wing ABVP outside Ramjas College here last week, a day after the ABVP forced suspension of an event to be addressed by JNU student Umar Khalid.

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...-with-dawood-ibrahim/articleshow/57374649.cms

Dafuq,,enuff is enuff.
Handing out anti national certifates has gone too far.

andher nagri chaupat raja

Han Han Bhai . .isse pehle to Ravish ji ke shabdon me. . ."baagon me bahaar thi "

Dafuq,,enuff is enuff.
Handing out anti national certifates has gone too far.

Never seen people saying enough is enough over every damn time painting BJP as communal party.

if secularism is your thekedari then nationalism is ours.

Deal with it.

I really feel for that girl. The saffron brigade is taking things too far. I don't agree with girl's video on Pakistan, but saying that girl is anti national is absurd.

it was absurd when kanhaya was booked as well... seems india is full of anti-nationals these days...

You cannot compare Kanhaya with Gurmehar Kaur. Kanhaya has political ambitions while the case of Gurmehar Kaur is different.

Who is saying she is anti national ? :coffee:

You cannot compare Kanhaya with Gurmehar Kaur. Kanhaya has political ambitions while the case of Gurmehar Kaur is different.
well.. kanhaya was not simply accused by political opponents(thats fine, you expect your rivals to talk sh*t), he was actually charged and spent time in jail.

Who is saying she is anti national ? :coffee:

How can that d**khead compare her to Dawood Ibrahim???

well.. kanhaya was not simply accused by political opponents(thats fine, you expect your rivals to talk sh*t), he was actually charged and spent time in jail.

That is politics. Your opponents will use everything in the book to reduce you to nothing. The point that Kanhaya was in rally where anti India slogans were raised were enough of an opportunity to reduce him to nothing. If you cannot take $hit in the face, politics is not your cup of tea. Kanhaya knows that too. He too used the same incidence to increase his profile in Indian political scene.

How can that d**khead compare her to Dawood Ibrahim???

I see :coffee:

see .... I did it too.

bjpmptweet_story_022717031355.jpg

"free speech" tera baap ka jaagir hai kya ?

She has bollywood ambition ?

Do you know who are the guys sitting next to her ?

pak1.png

lol that's it???

these prestitutes are worse than fox news on ebola

Its not the presstitutes fault,....... they are feeding the morons and this thread is a fine example of the kind of readers these presstitutes get.

She has bollywood ambition ?

Do you know who are the guys sitting next to her ?

pak1.png

Its not the presstitutes fault,....... they are feeding the morons and this thread is a fine example of the kind of readers these presstitutes get.

Whatever, there is almost no bollywood career for her. If she had any, she killed with this incidence.