Now, a Facebook 'like' leads to sedition charges in India

By defending that guy you have proven the issue. Its the mindset of the people... nothing else. It is a petition by fellow Hindutva's like yourself, nothing else. It is a sad attempt to save Varun and obfuscate the fact that he indeed did call for the murder of Muslims.

All pride talking, no debating firepower.

I did not defend anyone. That guy is more than enough to defend himself..extremely educated, suave and urbane..I just busted your stupid false claims about him.

Now type 1000 more lines tonk tank..Im enjoying this.

You explained the issue with those words. I recently posted an article on the exact same issue and how much Indian Muslims have to hear that.

Where do you think I am? Plus we consider Lucknow and a lot of us consider Hyderabad too our second home. We call Lucknow chota Pakistan. lol. So even if I was there it is my ancestral place. I can call it chota Pakistan or whatever, you have no right to tell even me, a Pakistani passport holder to leave the place much less an Indian passport holder.

I think my posts are a little unstructured. I was talking on my family's behalf. Both father and mother's side. About half of our relatives or perhaps 2/5th of our relatives are in Pakistan, rest in what is now called India.

The issue is not that they are wasting "Hindu resources", they are in fact contributing very heavily and Owaisi made it clear in his speech-you want them to go to Pakistan but if they go, they take everything that gives India its identity like the charminar, Osmania college in Hydz and the Taj Mahal in Agra.

The ones in Lucknow have integrated largely and will be controlling your country, but unfortunately for you our mohalla is a no-go zone for RSS/VHP guys, so I hope you never have the misfortune of being near our chota Pakistan. ;)

And my Pashtun blood/lineage is unproven as yet. Very weak links if they exist.

And you complain other Pakistanis still taunt you Muhajirs as Indians and only accepted you half-heartedly. Many Pakistani posters here taunt you openly "go back to India where you came from."

I think this right and should be done. Not only muslims buy equally for sikhs supporting Khalistan and tamils and maoists supporting their own wonderlands.

Some time back, one of my Frnd's father was in Delhi Hart bazaar. India vs Pakistan match was going on and he was in a muslim shop. Pakistan won and we saw from our eyes the celebration they had.

I am not against muslims but unfortunately a huge quantity of them are Indian haters. They can leave for Pakistan whenever they want. Just like India is allowing Hindus to come to India Pak will also welcome their muslim bros.

Something is wrong with Indian democracy these days. Arresting people for expressing their opinions, Services chiefs giving aggressive and weird statements for the public consumption which is not an Indian tradition and now this stupidity.

Things are changing I guess..

You explained the issue with those words. I recently posted an article on the exact same issue and how much Indian Muslims have to hear that.

Where do you think I am? Plus we consider Lucknow and a lot of us consider Hyderabad too our second home. We call Lucknow chota Pakistan. lol. So even if I was there it is my ancestral place. I can call it chota Pakistan or whatever, you have no right to tell even me, a Pakistani passport holder to leave the place much less an Indian passport holder.

I think my posts are a little unstructured. I was talking on my family's behalf. Both father and mother's side. About half of our relatives or perhaps 2/5th of our relatives are in Pakistan, rest in what is now called India.

The issue is not that they are wasting "Hindu resources", they are in fact contributing very heavily and Owaisi made it clear in his speech-you want them to go to Pakistan but if they go, they take everything that gives India its identity like the charminar, Osmania college in Hydz and the Taj Mahal in Agra.

The ones in Lucknow have integrated largely and will be controlling your country, but unfortunately for you our mohalla is a no-go zone for RSS/VHP guys, so I hope you never have the misfortune of being near our chota Pakistan. ;)

And my Pashtun blood/lineage is unproven as yet. Very weak links if they exist.

By defending that guy you have proven the issue. Its the mindset of the people... nothing else. It is a petition by fellow Hindutva's like yourself, nothing else. It is a sad attempt to save Varun and obfuscate the fact that he indeed did call for the murder of Muslims.

All pride talking, no debating firepower.

KOi bhi integrate ya karein,kuch farakh ni parhega.

Tum sirf tumhare mohalla ki badshah ho?

Agar baahar aayega,tab apni aukaat mein hi rahega,warna jal jayega.

Agar Charminar aur Taj Mahal torh ke le jaaogy,toh jaayein.

roka kisne,identity?

tumhare jaise log jinn ka koi identity nahi hain,tum hi logon ko charminar aur taj mahal ka zaroorat hain?

For us India,the land,mountains,rivers and our lifestyle is our identity,u go take whatever u want,we ll build stuff which will be 100 times more amazing than any of your dumb *** minars.

PS: And tumhara khoon kahaan se aaya,kahaan gya ussey mujhe kya lena dena,tumhara dimaag ka haal kya hain,wohi kaafi hain ki tumhara aukaat kya hain decide karne ke liye.

And you complain other Pakistanis still taunt you Muhajirs as Indians and only accepted you half-heartedly. Many Pakistani posters here taunt you openly "go back to India where you came from."

Muhajir is a false term adopted by families that moved. As our links broke down and our family members in Lucknow did not want our help in defending them (They love us and in Lucknow most love India too but having a link to Pakistan despite having a role in its formation through votes for Muslim League and supporting it makes you a target-as the article proved as well) I started looking at it more critically and the internal situation in Pakistan.

Do not worry-we won't let some fanatics get away with trying to make us adopt that fake identity. That is your perception. If anyone dares to say something to a "Muhajir", specifically one supporting a terrorist party he winds up dead. Another thing to note is the H&H surveys which claim our families earn 13,000 Rs more than the next group, the Punjabis and almost 30,000 more than the group that is last. So "Muhajirs" as our families call themselves are in an extremely promising position but we should have merged. It did happen in other places except Karachi.

You adopt the ethnic group where you settle which was originally how it was meant to be. I have had more contact with and have studied Pashtuns so I am merging as one. Ze 100% Pashtun yam. Pwe shwi?

But why is every attempt being made to divert the debate to other topics. Its always done for every thread that discusses a potentially embarrassing subject to Indians. No shining India-means diverting the discussion. @KRAIT must be grabbing his head. Asking himself "Why did I create this thread." :D

Why should like a page that is specially created for Pakistani people? But oh he liked a picture too(liking a picture or status on facebook means your agreed with the poster.). In this case i'd support Police.

I agree here.

Action taken seems correct.
Something is wrong with Indian democracy these days. Arresting people for expressing their opinions, Services chiefs giving aggressive and weird statements for the public consumption which is not an Indian tradition and now this stupidity.

Things are changing I guess..

.. and about time too.

Far too long has this appeasement gone, it has to stop.

good for u,so go to karachi and make more money,

why ru botehring us by staying in lucknow and hyderabad?

I think this right and should be done. Not only muslims buy equally for sikhs supporting Khalistan and tamils and maoists supporting their own wonderlands.

Some time back, one of my Frnd's father was in Delhi Hart bazaar. India vs Pakistan match was going on and he was in a muslim shop. Pakistan won and we saw from our eyes the celebration they had.

I am not against muslims but unfortunately a huge quantity of them are Indian haters. They can leave for Pakistan whenever they want. Just like India is allowing Hindus to come to India Pak will also welcome their muslim bros.

Why you don't try to integrate them though? Its like 60+ years since they voted for Jinnah and the Muslim League. About time they should integrate and "forget Mr Jinnah". And a lot of them are despite Indian arrogance and belligerence towards them. With all the advice of "go to Pakistan" and knowing some members of our own clan, the Ansaris were murdered by RSS killers still some of them are integrating. So the failure is with India.

If Hindus are coming to India it is a failure of Pakistan too. It shouldn't be happening. The only difference is no one is covering the movement from the Indian side to Pakistan, particularly after events like Gujarat. We moved at least 200-300 people from India to Pakistan during my term with the Sufferers Witness and other groups, yeah most were from Kashmir but lots from other parts and we gave them special preference. The real issue was that almost each one of the families had suffered something. Someones son was killed in an encounter, someones property was taken, Still no one willing to listen to Afzalganj riot cases, people were burnt before Andhra high court, no action. I have seen those things. We retain a link to both sides on account of the family and moving later than other families.

Why you don't try to integrate them though?

And why should we? Why do Muslims need special treatment? They are Indians just like everyone else, they are not migrants, its their country. The need and initiative for "integration" should come from their side.

If they don't like it they can sod off to any country of their choice, same goes for any Hindu , Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhists who feel that the country should try and integrate (Read appease) them.

These muhajirs who are ashamed to call themselves on and intead try to pass off as Pathans based on family folk tales are a shame to those proud Muhajirs like Altaf bhai.

I don't remember Gandhi's grandson being charged with sedition for threatening to cut the heads of Muslims.

Probably because Gandhi's grandson never said anything like that. Nehru's great grandson said something but that is elaborated by KS in his post.

You would not remember because he said no such thing. He did not threaten to cut the 'heads' of Muslims..but his exact speech was - 'any hand that raises itself against Hindus would be cut'.

And a far more potent National Security Act was charged against him.

Why you don't try to integrate them though? Its like 60+ years since they voted for Jinnah and the Muslim League. About time they should integrate and "forget Mr Jinnah". And a lot of them are despite Indian arrogance and belligerence towards them. With all the advice of "go to Pakistan" and knowing some members of our own clan, the Ansaris were murdered by RSS killers still some of them are integrating. So the failure is with India.

If Hindus are coming to India it is a failure of Pakistan too. It shouldn't be happening. The only difference is no one is covering the movement from the Indian side to Pakistan, particularly after events like Gujarat. We moved at least 200-300 people from India to Pakistan during my term with the Sufferers Witness and other groups, yeah most were from Kashmir but lots from other parts and we gave them special preference. The real issue was that almost each one of the families had suffered something. Someones son was killed in an encounter, someones property was taken, Still no one willing to listen to Afzalganj riot cases, people were burnt before Andhra high court, no action. I have seen those things. We retain a link to both sides on account of the family and moving later than other families.

u shud increase that number to 180 million.

Few days back, I saw a video of Pashtun and Muhajir neighborhood in Karachi separated by a narrow street and every house was a bullet ridden over there. Some Biharis of Orangi town were claiming they are faces violence because they are Urdu speaker. By the way, was Jinnahpur conspiracy also a work of fanatics when Muhajirs were blamed as traitors and killed in large number.

Few days back I also saw a Muslim discrimination video In India as well

It showed Muslims not being able to buy property but right when a Hindu comes he is given the plot ASAP... It was a sting operation

Probably because Gandhi's grandson never said anything like that. Nehru's great grandson said something but that is elaborated by KS in his post.

These are the kinds of posts that make Indians look uneducated. Who is Varun Gandhi? Haven't you done any research.

Varun Gandhi is the great-grandson of Mr Gandhi. Ironic that he was killed by an RSS guy and his great-grandson is giving a speech that would put his killers to shame.

I suspect all the posts discussing non-related material such as Muhajirs, Pashtuns, Biharis, Hiroshima, Japan, the moon, extra-terrestrials, flying space saucers and everything else will be deleted @Rafael?

And please stay on topic. Can anyone produce for me a sedition case for a person not affiliated with any minority religion? Thank you.