Proudpakistaniguy
Pakistanis are mature.while in indian elections everyone have to bark pakistan for get votes .we see no one used word india in our two months election compains will end today
Because we r not India obsessed as they r with us for us only issue is Kashmir
If that solves we have no problem
But for big part of India existence of pak is desecration of their baharat mata
And reminder of 1000 year subjugation under Muslim
Pakistanis are far far better and mature nation.because Pakistanis are not India centric, Unlike India india is not the bread and butter of Pakistan, Pakistanis are not morons like indians, Pakistanis are progressive people and dont give a sh!t to indians, Pakistanis are not obsessed with indian, Pakistanis doesnt have any complex, Pakistanis are educated people with proper food to eat........and so many more reasons
Exactly because Pakistani political scene is 180 degree different than Indian political drivers. Never in history once India came into discussion or even a minor emotional driving force. Honestly speaking Indian factor NOT even Kashmir factor ever figured or figures in Pakistani elections.
Now I am an Indian and you will not tell me what are the elcetion issues of India. We are a 1.25 bn people country and fastest growing economy. We least bother what is happening in pakistan or other part of world. Our concern to pakistan is limited to deal with Terrorist send to our soil and how to deal with them.Unlike India where you need the word Pakistan-ISI-Pakistani Army one way or the other to rose emotions during election addresses. Here in Pakistan we have more feudal family politics
ohhh really it was terror issue since 1940 you guys hate us ? funny story manThat should actually be the scenario. this not my claim but OP has asked this question to which I responded.
Now I am an Indian and you will not tell me what are the elcetion issues of India. We are a 1.25 bn people country and fastest growing economy. We least bother what is happening in pakistan or other part of world. Our concern to pakistan is limited to deal with Terrorist send to our soil and how to deal with them.
ISI put Modi in power...All modi did in his elections is this is ISI agent that is ISI agent
issue since 1940 you guys hate us
kya trolling ki koi limit hai ab ?Are sir ji ye "hate" or "1940" kahan se laye? wo to discussion main hai hi nahi.
while in indian elections everyone have to bark pakistan for get votes .we see no one used word india in our two months election compains will end today
well hes fathered alot of children in india so it was only expectedYou jinxed it. You uttered it and right on cue Imran Khan talked about good relations with India for the first time in the election.
Very simple, if they have to talk about India, they come in conclusion that India is far far better than pakistan.
Who have the courage to tell to many butt hurt's, this bitter truth ! He will be definitely doomed....