No Hajj if Ram Temple not built, BJP leader to Indian Muslims

blablabla. Just because you don't agree, doesn't make the points false.
Yeah, but you failed to provide any counter-arguments right. Means you failed now desperately trying for an exit point.
I hope you can teach Modi before he calls a storm. Muslims are not going to tolerate this sitting down.
??? No idea what you're talking. Looks like you gone cuckoo.

i am not abusing you just telling you reality k astughfar kro jo kufr bol re ho boht jald paesh ajae ga agr aqul rukhte ho to as a hindu bun kr nai as a human bun kr socho k jo tm log krte ho wo thk hai

Not worth wasting time. Ignored.

ts not wasting time its my suggestion only once a time be alone and think about it Allah will inshAllah showers his blessing upon you

I am a kafir. When Allah shower his blessing on you, kindly let me know. I will be able to point it out from your writing.

Indian Hindus play the victim card even though they are the majority...
That is the truth. Indian Hinduism is grappled by Italian Mussolini's fascism inspired RSS cult. Many Hindus are soft-RSS'ists especially falling for RSS/Sanghparivar WhatsApp and social media propaganda.

The funniest part is that despite tall claims they cannot/wouldn't stop muslims from performing hajj. Some lynching here and there, some riots some robberies and thats it !

When Jhihadism and stupidity will go out of your writing, I will be able to point it out.

Playing out of the Jinnah playbook? Jinnah is the one who(among others) saw this coming. Jinnah wanted to safeguard the rights of Muslims(after British left) in the face of a Hindu majority. He knew a time may come where Muslims would be undermined by the majority Hindus. He wasn't naive enough to buy into the "secular India" POV of Nehru(and others) on the hopes and dreams that everything will go smoothly and everyone will get along.

What Modi/RSS/BJP are doing is not part of Jinnah's playbook but rather an outcome he thought is likely to happen. U r creating a false equivalence. Hinduism is "shown" as if it's under attack even though it's NOT. In addition Hindus ARE the majority...so there's no issue of them being undermined by the minorities(not in a democracy anyways). None of what Modi/BJP/RSS/Bhakts are doing is part of Jinnah's playbook.

What is happening in India today is exactly what I have pointed out. As an Indian.

The Hindu equivalent of Deen Khatre Mein.

The Sanghi and Islamists are twinned embryos. Cleaved apart by the British. With liberal secular Indians in between.

Cheers, Doc

BS , keep your BS for yourself gangadeshi

Please ....

Cheers, Doc

What is happening in India today is exactly what I have pointed out. As an Indian.

The Sanghi and Islamists are twinned embryos. Cleaved apart by the British. With liberal secular Indians in between.

Cheers, Doc

Please ....

Cheers, Doc
ok

Cheers, Doc
Even though I made it clear in my post which u quoted that there's no equivalence between those two things, u completely ignored it and still insisting that there is. I'll repeat myself once again...

The idea of Pakistan by the likes of Allama Iqbal, Jinnah, etc. was born out of a real need to safeguard the rights of Muslims(to freely practice their religion) bcuz they WERE FACING A HINDU MAJORITY. The threat of them being sidelined as the minority...and having to do the majority's bidding was REAL. In fact the threat has been realized one too many times for those Muslims who sided with India and remained. From the Babri Masjid incident to Gujarat massacre, the rising lynchings over made up beef excuses...and the very fact that Muslims are being barred from beef in some states due to pressure from the Hindu majority(cow being sacred).

In contrast...what the likes of RSS peddles about their religion under attack...that's based entirely on fiction. There is no population in the majority in India other than Hindus themselves. So who is coming for them? Who is going to oppress them in their own country? Last I checked it's a democracy...r u telling me that in a democracy a majority is somehow threatened by minority?

There is no equivalence between real world examples and fear mongering based on fiction.

Even though I made it clear in my post which u quoted that there's no equivalence between those two things, u completely ignored it and still insisting that there is. I'll repeat myself once again...

The idea of Pakistan by the likes of Allama Iqbal, Jinnah, etc. was born out of a real need to safeguard the rights of Muslims(to freely practice their religion) bcuz they WERE FACING A HINDU MAJORITY. The threat of them being sidelined as the minority...and having to do the majority's bidding was REAL. In fact the threat has been realized one too many times for those Muslims who sided with India and remained. From the Babri Masjid incident to Gujarat massacre, the rising lynchings over made up beef excuses...and the very fact that Muslims are being barred from beef in some states due to pressure from the Hindu majority(cow being sacred).

In contrast...what the likes of RSS peddles about their religion under attack...that's based entirely on fiction. There is no population in the majority in India other than Hindus themselves. So who is coming for them? Who is going to oppress them in their own country? Last I checked it's a democracy...r u telling me that in a democracy a majority is somehow threatened by minority?

There is no equivalence between real world examples and fear mongering based on fiction.

Some facts for you.

The Hindu goons have always been there. That they've come to power just twice in 70+ years of independent India should tell you what you need to know but cannot qcknoacknow because it clashes with the Pakistani narrative.

India was structured and born as the antithesis of mono-religious Pakistan.

It was an India that half of you Muslims too put their trust in. As did all other minorities, including us the Parsis.

Ask any Parsi anywhere in the world whether he would prefer to live in a Muslim nation. You will get your answer.

The Hindu backlash you see today has a lot to do with my skin fingering. From your side of the fence, as well as ours.

In the end, both Islam Khatre Mein and Dharam Khatre Mein are political tools to polarize and come to power.

Shorn of all the candyfloss embellishments, that's what it boiled bown to leading up to 1947, and what it boiled down to in 2014.

Cheers, Doc