New Fences for Pakistani Air bases NOW!

Myth_buster_1

It just makes me sick to my stomach to know that almost every other major PAK air bases use old tech fences with barbed wires.
All bases must be fenced with over 10 feet tall wall and electric fences so anyone who tries to sneak in should be electrocuted to death!

I am sorry but do we have electricity all the time?
Instead of electrifying fences PAF should emphasize on multi layered security.

terrorist cant even dare to come to my home

i still dont understand how they entered into the PNS when i heard in enws that their are 1100 security officers theirs

they entered from PAF Faisal then went to PNS Mehran
and Myth_buster_1 man we dont have elctricity here most of the time just like najam khan said

I say fences should be higher reinforced with alot of concrete,sand bags and strong barbed wires and motion sensors

It just makes me sick to my stomach to know that almost every other major PAK air bases use old tech fences with barbed wires.
All bases must be fenced with over 10 feet tall wall and electric fences so anyone who tries to sneak in should be electrocuted to death!

Sir if you go to malir cannt karachi there army units only have 3 or 4 feet walls made of mud

:tdown:جب پیش نظر جنت کے بجاۓ ڈیفنس کا بنگلہ اور امریکا کا ویزا ہوگا تو کیا قوم کا دفاع ہوگا ؟

suggestion busted :lol:

A Pakdef member: [Courtesy Arslanus] suggested this great ideas of Pakistani real approach to base security. money is needed for part 2 of quotes, i guess. ?

Propose - extensive CCTV coverage on all bases with a command and control centre connected real time to civil and military law enforcements - as well use of extensive laser alarm bells, watch towers, newer technological robust infrastructures - in point of fact, I think a total over-haul and 'assessment' of Pakistani installations, posts, bases and buildings from 'non-comprised' men is the hours need.

For Pakistan's Last battle of survival, massive induction of "Net-centric Warfare", "Stealth and anti-Stealth technologies throughout all civil and military equipment" and increased "Range" of its Military assets must be made a matter of life and death !!!

Salams....

I suggest you all to use Ambuja Cement for fencing purpose,...

terrorist:- Pasha bhai ye deewar toot kyun nahi rahi??

Pakistani Citizens:- Tootegi kaise Ambuja cement se jo bani hai...

terrorist cant even dare to come to my home

i still dont understand how they entered into the PNS when i heard in enws that their are 1100 security officers theirs

That is because you are not important enough. Why would they come to your home?

Ambuja Cement, I am not going to argue anything because I am deeply shocked

MILITARY FREAK[HASSAN];1782604 said:
due to loadshedding the cameras are useless

CCTV are cheap and low powered, they can work with UPS or Generators easily.

Logical and should have done it ages ago.

leader why suggest busted?