Nawaz sharif home ground

ziaulislam

Seems IPP is fialed it's gonna be Nawaz sharif again

Clearly almost 2/3 majority if you take "kisi ko be nahi"/disgruntled ex PMLN supporters who will soon be back in the fold

This would be 10/10 victory in punjab since 1983/over last 40 years

Expect for mushi (2002)no one has dented this support

Well army has literacy shot itself on a foot.
If IPP is failed no way N league can succeed. Unless its a massive rigging of course.
N league is the most hated political party of pakistan as we speak. Not being popular is less dangerous but a hated one is a final nail on a coffin.

Well army has literacy shot itself on a foot.
If IPP is failed no way N league can succeed. Unless its a massive rigging of course.
N league is the most hated political party of pakistan as we speak. Not being popular is less dangerous but a hated one is a final nail on a coffin.
Not really still loved in northern Punjab
South are all vedras
Balochistan is vedaras
SINDH IS PPPP
and none cares about KPK GB or karachi (which frankly is JI)

PMLN has won 9/9 elections (except for mushi 2002)in last 40 years since 1983..this is world record over three generations have voted for PMLN there is no way a few years will end this support

Not really still loved in northern Punjab
South are all vedras
Balochistan is vedaras
SINDH IS PPPP
and none cares about KPK GB or karachi (which frankly is JI)

PMLN has won 9/9 elections (except for mushi 2002)in last 40 years since 1983..this is world record over three generations have voted for PMLN there is no way a few years will end this support
IK had been governing KPK from last 10 years and he built a solid support base there. In fact prior to May 9 if the Army had any threat from someone they probably expected the Pashtuns from KPK but my oh my no one showed to save Khan sahib and instead of Peshawar we saw the Lahore Corps Commander home lit on fire. This proves PTI's support in KPK is not at the level we initially thought and there is a vacuum to be filled. Maybe this is why Pervez Khattak decided to set up a new party there.

Once GB and AJK are designated as provinces of Pakistan then we can talk about who supports whom.

Seems IPP is fialed it's gonna be Nawaz sharif again

Clearly almost 2/3 majority if you take "kisi ko be nahi"/disgruntled ex PMLN supporters who will soon be back in the fold

This would be 10/10 victory in punjab since 1983/over last 40 years

Expect for mushi (2002)no one has dented this support
Mushi elections were rigged. Not the counting. But ISI blackmailed using corruption cases and NAB to flip allegiances. Also, the Sharif family, as usual, ran away. Leaving their party a fair game for the Mush and establishment.

This is the first time its people vs establsihment. This is Imran's achievement. He has mobilised public. Showed them politics is for the people and that they own the country, not the army.

Mushi elections were rigged. Not the counting. But ISI blackmailed using corruption cases and NAB to flip allegiances. Also, the Sharif family, as usual, ran away. Leaving their party a fair game for the Mush and establishment.

This is the first time its people vs establsihment. This is Imran's achievement. He has mobilised public. Showed them politics is for the people and that they own the country, not the army.
Not really
I still believe PMLN has enough support that to win central punjab with minor election engnring

Whiel Sindh is also PPPP
Karachi is either JI or MQM both will join the coalition of PMLN PPPP

So it's an easy win for PDM this election

I can bet all my money on it

Imran Khan here though I am betting on "kisi ko be nahi" to come back to the fold

IK had been governing KPK from last 10 years and he built a solid support base there. In fact prior to May 9 if the Army had any threat from someone they probably expected the Pashtuns from KPK but my oh my no one showed to save Khan sahib and instead of Peshawar we saw the Lahore Corps Commander home lit on fire. This proves PTI's support in KPK is not at the level we initially thought and there is a vacuum to be filled. Maybe this is why Pervez Khattak decided to set up a new party there.

Once GB and AJK are designated as provinces of Pakistan then we can talk about who supports whom.
By your logic people in Palestine and Indian occupied Kashmir love Israeli and Indian army..

You fail to understand that people in KP have been thrown off choppers but not in Lahore

Now just a simple arrest and fair trial have cooled the tempo in Lahore

Imagine if extra judicial killings and chopper throwing in Punjab happens..you would have seen people coming out with Nara Asim munir zindabad jalsa