Nawaz Sharif enjoying delicious food in 1988

Came across this randomly and couldn’t help but post it. Read the title of the video it is hilarious. Apparently it was during the 1988 elections and he was hosted at PSM guest house in Pasrur.

For those who have a brain... Cannot be understood by Patwari...

These are not simply two photos, rather two different identities.

1668864820151.png

curse the establishment for birthing and then forcing this simpleton onto Pakistan

Mian khaanay ka bohat barha soor hae.

One thing if you notice in that video sir, is that there is a guy literally standing like a servant while they are all eating and he is begging for stuff like “ humein ek district judge ki zaroorat hai “ and mian sahib is busy eating and pretty much ignoring that guy lol. Reflects the I am more superior than you mentality.

Very true.

Mentality of all goverment officers.

I don’t think that was a government officer though sir, I think he was the archetype of the one of the very first of what we call patwaris lol.

Yes. It was some third-rate Patwari requesting his equally third-grade leader. May be that Patwari had also made some contribution to the meal, which NS is devouring.