Nawaz kicks off election campaign in Mansehra

Impressive...

PML-N seems to be on track of being largest party. PPP's chances are rather dismal. Most probably a hung parliament.

yes its visible. 10 ppl / day + most of the MQM work belongs to former District Nazim ( who belongs to JI )

lol dont take credit of mustafa kamal and MQM away dude if thats the case Ring road was started by Chaudharis :rolleyes: .. Naimat ullah khan surely did some good work but MQM did massive work in karachi ... i feel pity for you guys who feels so proud on few fly overs in lahore :lol: MQM in their 5 years tenure did made 4 signal free corridors and SS being a CM couldnt make a single road signal free in lahore and yells like he has done super duper works :disagree:

Impressive...

PML-N seems to be on track of being largest party. PPP's chances are rather dismal. Most probably a hung parliament.

PML N is like BJP of India which has some extremist wings and had alliances with such parties , recent example is of burning of Christians colony in lahore in presence of Police :angel:

If PML-N indeed becomes the largest party ( which seems to be the most likely case ), will MQM support it to form a government considering the bad blood and ideological difference between the two..?

lol dont take credit of mustafa kamal and MQM away dude if thats the case Ring road was started by Chaudharis :rolleyes: .. Naimat ullah khan surely did some good work but MQM did massive work in karachi ... i feel pity for you guys who feels so proud on few fly overs in lahore :lol: MQM in their 5 years tenure did made 4 signal free corridors and SS being a CM couldnt make a single road signal free in lahore and yells like he has done super duper works :disagree:

OMG and their is a mass transit transport in Karachi too :lol:

And its not about Flyover. Lahore is the number Tourist destination in Pakistan. :azn:

and regarding Ring Road it was started by Pervaiz Elahi but it was in poor shape when Pmln formed the govt in Punjab. Look at it now :D

OMG and their is a mass transit transport in Karachi too :lol:

And its not about Flyover. Lahore is the number Tourist destination in Pakistan. :azn:

and regarding Ring Road it was started by Pervaiz Elahi but it was in poor shape when Pmln formed the govt in Punjab. Look at it now :D

i am here talking about Infrastructure development not Public Transport dear as your leader claims to turn lahore into paris and instanbul swerage and drainage system of lahore is so F*cked up it turns into venice italy :D at least you accepted it ring road was started by PML Q ;)

http://www.defence.pk/forums/economy-development/4842-flyovers-karachi.html

better watch this thread and compare a City Mayor's Work With a Province's Chief Minister's work :D :lol:

@Leader

What is the condition in Hazara division? How is PTI going here?

last time I went there, it was very angry with pmln/anp and every other guy was a PTI supporter...as its not a pakhtun area and didnt like the name KPK...

yesterday some 2 ex MNA joined PTI from mansehra.

I am pretty sure PTI is likely to win here.

I haven't checked who got tickets, will update on that.

last time I went there, it was very angry with pmln/anp and every other guy was a PTI supporter...as its not a pakhtun area and didnt like the name KPK...

yesterday some 2 ex MNA joined PTI from mansehra.

I am pretty sure PTI is likely to win here.

I haven't checked who got tickets, will update on that.

and all the leadership of Soba Hazara has joined Pmln :chilli:

i am here talking about Infrastructure development not Public Transport dear as your leader claims to turn lahore into paris and instanbul swerage and drainage system of lahore is so F*cked up it turns into venice italy :D at least you accepted it ring road was started by PML Q ;)

http://www.defence.pk/forums/economy-development/4842-flyovers-karachi.html

better watch this thread and compare a City Mayor's Work With a Province's Chief Minister's work :D :lol:

i think for you work = flyover

this is not the case with us. When we say "SS has done work in Lahore" it means he has made Lahore a better city. and the proof is the tourism this city has

now look at Karachi .......... no one is willing to go there. Even my parents are not giving me permission to go there for a job.

and all the leadership of Soba Hazara has joined Pmln :chilli:

i think for you work = flyover

this is not the case with us. When we say "SS has done work in Lahore" it means he has made Lahore a better city. and the proof is the tourism this city has

now look at Karachi .......... no one is willing to go there. Even my parents are not giving me permission to go there for a job.

no for me work is better education and health for nation and support industry increase industrialization , reduce poverty level increase employment bring foreign investment .. actually i am talking up on the level of your thinking of development which starts from roads passed throug under passes and ends at fly overs :D ..

you mean to say only lahore have history and tourism rest of the punjab is just Sh*t ??? Btw dont take the tourism credit too :D lahore enjoys highest number of tourists from decades its not karishma of Mian sahaab

541149_548399618527089_1101704760_n.jpg

and they says we do jalsas with out advertisement :lol: its just beginning and they have more then 1 month to prepare for jalsa but they can not beat PTI's jalsa and cannot bring Junoon and SPark in crowd in this jalsa :D

541149_548399618527089_1101704760_n.jpg

and they says we do jalsas with out advertisement :lol: its just beginning and they have more then 1 month to prepare for jalsa but they can not beat PTI's jalsa and cannot bring Junoon and SPark in crowd in this jalsa :D

lol how many adds of Pmln you saw on TV yesterday ?????

no for me work is better education and health for nation and support industry increase industrialization , reduce poverty level increase employment bring foreign investment .. actually i am talking up on the level of your thinking of development which starts from roads passed throug under passes and ends at fly overs :D ..

you mean to say only lahore have history and tourism rest of the punjab is just Sh*t ??? Btw dont take the tourism credit too :D lahore enjoys highest number of tourists from decades its not karishma of Mian sahaab

no Lahore was never the number 1 tourist spot, It is now. And credit goes to SS. Many Historic buildings in Lahore were listed as Endangered when SS came. He renovated them

Talking about Education this is the report of an International observer. Read and Enjoy :D

http://www.reform.co.uk/resources/0000/0688/The_good_news_from_Pakistan_final.pdf

lol how many adds of Pmln you saw on TV yesterday ?????

no Lahore was never the number 1 tourist spot, It is now. And credit goes to SS. Many Historic buildings in Lahore were listed as Endangered when SS came. He renovated them

Talking about Education this is the report of an International observer. Read and Enjoy :D

http://www.reform.co.uk/resources/0000/0688/The_good_news_from_Pakistan_final.pdf

my dear more then 1 month is left for jalsa Patwaris will bring tv ads too its the first day today :D
and about tourism lahore was and is number one tourist spot in pakistan cz of basant in past and historical places of mughals ..

and the renovation is concerned they started in 2013 jan lol :D mark me some remarkable renovation done by SS in lahore lol :D

REFORM.UK :lol: more then 1 crore punjabi kids are not in schools on what basis this report is made ??

my dear more then 1 month is left for jalsa Patwaris will bring tv ads too its the first day today :D
and about tourism lahore was and is number one tourist spot in pakistan cz of basant in past and historical places of mughals ..

and the renovation is concerned they started in 2013 jan lol :D mark me some remarkable renovation done by SS in lahore lol :D

REFORM.UK :lol: more then 1 crore punjabi kids are not in schools on what basis this report is made ??

yes laugh but the president of the world bank was in Lums yesterday praising the reforms :D

regarding adds, I dont know what point you are trying to make. Everyone spend some money on adds but the money spent by Pti already ( and the election campaign has just started ) is mind blowing

regarding renovation It was done long ago, may be you need to google before posting