Narendra Modi's plan to break String of Pearls of China

Look at comical responses of Pakistani members on this thread. They are saying Burma will be an ally of Pakistan. BIG joke.
So called ally China even won't give you Visa free entry, but your claims are so tall. Remember, One side love never works.

You can play the contrarian here. Tell me what does 'Interest Convergence' means?
How does the Gwadar port, Kashgar-Karachi-Gwadar transit alter the economics and security paradigm of Pak-China region?

no better or no worse than what Chinese have with Myanmar, Sudan, Angola etc.

We want them use some of our resources, and they will pay a bit for that use.

however if we do a stupid thing to really piss off another big country,

then Chinese will be the first one to say "ta ta, ta ta", Adios to Pakistan.
just like in the past.

Look at comical responses of Pakistani members on this thread. They are saying Burma will be an ally of Pakistan. BIG joke.
So called ally China even won't give you Visa free entry, but your claims are so tall. Remember, One side love never works.

keep calm bro

keep calm.

These are just dreams. Big dreams. and in fact sometimes wet dreams.

no better or no worse than what Chinese have with Myanmar

What is the nature of relations between China and Myanmar?

Only an idiot would agree with you that Pakistan China relationship is on the same page as China-Myanmar relations.

Sudan, Angola etc.

Bull - They don't have a border with China, so how do you explain them being calculated in the same paradigm?

We want them use some of our resources, and they will pay a bit for that use.

Is that the best you've understood so far?

however if we do a stupid thing to really piss off another big country, then Chinese will be the first one to say "ta ta, ta ta", Adios to Pakistan. just like in the past.

Last time we pissed off India, China secretly transferred fighter planes to Pakistan. The last time we pissed off America, they gave a wake up call to the yankee.

China warns the U.S.: "Any Attack on Pakistan Would be Construed as an Attack on China"
Respect Pak sovereignty, China tells US - thenews.com.pk

Either you don't understand this subject or simply trying to drag a leg with no proofs to back up your flawed arguments. My friends say this, my friends say that hardly counts as an argument, no one gives two hoots about what your friends have to say sir.

Last time we pissed off India, China secretly transferred fighter planes to Pakistan. ..

Secretly? hummm. So China went secret because they were afraid?

.....The last time we pissed off America, they gave a wake up call to the yankee..
not sure what kind of wake up call went to Obama.

i hope I see some proof next time a guy like julian asange prints the secret memo.

I just want to share what my chinese friends in high places say.

nothing more

nothing less.

Secretly? hummm. So China went secret because they were afraid?

You are impossible. What is more important, beefing up Pakistan's defenses or doing it out in public to risk an unnecessary three front war which otherwise would be prevented simply by micromanaging the force posture?

not sure what kind of wake up call went to Obama. i hope I see some proof next time a guy like julian asange prints the secret memo.

Obama owes a few trillion dollars to China and PLA is the only military which can match the US in battle.

I just want to share what my chinese friends in high places say. nothing more, nothing less.

Tell them, i said they are full of BS.

You are impossible. What is more important, beefing up Pakistan's defenses or doing it out in public to risk an unnecessary three front war which otherwise would be prevented simply by micromanaging the force posture?

Obama owes a few trillion dollars to China and PLA is the only military which can match the US in battle.

Tell them, i said they are full of BS.

theek hai bhai sahib

Aaaaap theek he kehtay hon gay

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Burma, etc. are simply using both players to their advantage. Not forming a anti India circle.

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Burma, etc. are simply using both players to their advantage. Not forming no anti India circle.

An alliance doesn't have to be an anti India alliance. China will not contain India militarily until India's economic containment is done.

China is planning to invest $300 billion to the over all $1 trillion infrastructure plan of India's. Single handily overtaking Japanese, European, etc. investments. Please tell me more about this economic containment.

This is on offer to the Modi gov.

China Offers To Finance 30 Percent Of Indian Infrastructure Spending Through 2017 | The Diplomat

And from the Gujarat-China relationship of before, Im sure Modi will take advantage.

What gives you the idea that China is trying to contain India economically ?
Only yesterday, MoU was signed for large scale Chinese investment in India's infrastructure, notably in the industrial corridors.

That completely goes against what you are postulating.

Wang Yi, Chinese foreign minister told journalists after meeting Prime Minister Narendra Modi that China wanted to upgrade railways in India as well as build expressways

Calling China and India "natural partners," Wang said the two countries had far more in common than differences.

Hello Everyone!

China is planning to invest $300 billion to the over all $1 trillion infrastructure plan of India's. Single handily overtaking Japanese, European, etc. investments. Please tell me more about this economic containment.

This is on offer to the Modi gov.

China Offers To Finance 30 Percent Of Indian Infrastructure Spending Through 2017 | The Diplomat

And from the Gujarat-China relationship of before, Im sure Modi will take advantage.

Hindi-cheeni bhai bhai

China does not like the United States and other countries as a puppet, finished just throw it away.

China hopes to Pakistan itself can stand up straight on the road, they have the ability to protect themselves, in China to help Pakistan friends become strong, can let him to face any enemy.

In the process, of course, any guy want to hunting of Pakistan, have to consider, stood behind Pakistan's powerful friends.

• That is not true. Pakistan is fully capable of defending itself, however we are not capable of preventing Indian hegemony to be established in S.Asia over other countries. This is where our alliance with China comes into its own. With Chinese Navy patrolling day in night out from Beijing to Gwadar through Myanmar, Bangladesh, Maldives and Sri Lanka, all Pakistan would have to do is to tag along. String of pearls would not only benefit China but also Pakistan Navy.
  • Then there is the aspect of maritime trade between S.Asia and China. India would NEVER be able to match the magnitude of trade between these countries and China nor it can provide a substitute. Therefore it becomes easier for China to stop India from building alliances

• Then there is India's export of terrorism and naked aggression towards its neighbours.

• India has supported separatism against China in Tibet and is effectively supporting ETIM.
  • India created a civil war in Sri Lanka and fully supported LTTE.
  • India invaded Pakistan during its civil war after supporting and training insurgents for over a decade which resulted in the division of Pakistan. It is keeping Kashmir under occupation and has killed almost a 100,000 Kashmiris.
  • India bankrolled, armed and trained Northern Alliance in Afghanistan.
  • India is currently arming, financing and training marxist terrorist groups in Balochistan, as well as Harakat-i-Islami Uzbekistan to be used as a proxy against Pakistan.
India will not be able to forge an alliance in S.Asia, mainly due to its own hegemonic attitude which is a product of overblown ambitions. Pakistan is the 2nd most powerful nation in South Asia, we have our own standing in China and Middle East while our relations boom in C.Asia and Russia.We have to mark our own ambitions and fully support China's South Asian project. China is much better for South Asians than India. A country built on Caste Hinduism cannot claim to create equality in S.Asia as caste system forms their psyche. They should try and be equal themselves first.

India was never built on Caste Hinduism. Get your info right.