Champion_Usmani
50 yrs????
Because in cricket .50
And 100
Is good achievement.
Imran still thinks hes playing cricket with nawaz qnd zardari.
Bro I am chilling, they can have thier enjoyment while it lasts.Take it easy pmln is propaganda masters winning 4 seats out of 11 and terming it a huge victory also media omitting the fact that pmln was in alliance with ppp etc just wait few days when corruption case gets going again see them cry foul be it pmln,ppp or the "mesnaz/chalaks" in pti thinking they can avoid cases
Hope he stops crying now and start making plans on how to dodge a nab detention.
Just take it easy dude. Lets just avoid any brawl, any useless counter argumentation here. Or we both will be banned.Its you that needs to calm down, full of hot air, dont worry about me, worry about the corrupts
it must be hard time for them, they need to figure out why they are in this situation right now. I just don't want complicate things for them right now.hahahahahah
Ignore, him bro, he is a dumb youthia, a certified cult potian, right now he is high on cholesterol, with uneven heartbeat...
he is just doing his job, that is serve Imran Khan,
Apni rozi halal ker raha ha, kernay do becharay ko..
Abhi chor do is ko is k haal pe
NA60 result stopped, time for army to do dhandli since its close contest. N league is leading in Pindi lmao
Not a single rupee xof theft has been proven in any courts...Great let's give them 50 years..
But it will take atleast the best part of 10 years for them to clear the legacy of theft, corruption and ineptitude left by PMLN &PPP
So why are you guys screaming after 2 months,, why do you want Pakistanis to go crazy and vote for the useless and corrupt zaradaribor nawaz
Not a single rupee xof theft has been proven in any courts...
I hate pmln
I hate ppp and the rest
Wht love i had 5 yrs ago about pti.
Is also gone down the toilet.....
He just gave slogans..dreams ..words jugglery..
Now the reality is catching on...
Imran just wanted to be Pm..
He just coudnt control his EGO..
patari keh sub sanp ab main m imran sharif paal reha hy...
Only idiots n retards still believe him....and his slogans ...
Great let's give them 50 years..
But it will take atleast the best part of 10 years for them to clear the legacy of theft, corruption and ineptitude left by PMLN &PPP
So why are you guys screaming after 2 months,, why do you want Pakistanis to go crazy and vote for the useless and corrupt zaradaribor nawaz
Increase KP and Karachi seats? bc baap ka maal hai? bastard potis
No he was handed a wreckage give him a few years and he will give you a new seaworthy ship.Not a single rupee xof theft has been proven in any courts...
I hate pmln
I hate ppp and the rest
Wht love i had 5 yrs ago about pti.
Is also gone down the toilet.....
He just gave slogans..dreams ..words jugglery..
Now the reality is catching on...
Imran just wanted to be Pm..
He just coudnt control his EGO..
patari keh sub sanp ab main m imran sharif paal reha hy...
Only idiots n retards still believe him....and his slogans ...
Jeetnay ke baad bhi roo rahey ho? or second thought you are still crying that you can't do anything to the government.Bc here comes another bastard poti. Donkey king mc