N league threatens Public for raising slogans against them

Was IK threatening public? No

Was IK talking about physical abuse? No

He was talking about punishment by law for crimes committed by the previous corrupts that looted this nation dry, who were responsible for the killings of model town and who were responsible for letting a foreign country use drones to bomb its on people.

People will call you patwari coz your brain can't comprehend what IK said and what this khota khor is saying.
LOL IK clearly said once "dont pay bills and burned bill". They attacked some building also. They can go down to any level. I think you guys become Goldfish when it comes to IK/PTI statements/acts/

Ok I understand thanks for proving to be a patwari :D
ok Youthiye as I predicted haha. IQ level = 0

Come to streets we will see who wins when civil war starts.

This threat is in fact from the Establishment. PMLN is now their mouth-piece.
Yes it is fight the Army?

IK fans showing true colors.

Establishment did big mistake by supporting them in last elections.

I think some 4th power should emerge in Pakistan. Everyone bites in the back when gains some power. Be it PMLN, PPP, PTI!

C**ts of the highest order. Can you imagine a sitting UK MP saying something like that and still being in the office? He will most likely be thrown out of the party with his political career finished. Yet these goons enjoy full liberty in abusing their positions - now these vile threats. I hope his constituents remember this come election time.

He wouldn't have survived the day in the UK. and those thugs who were beating a person for a slogan, would be charged for grevious bodily harm and battery and put in the jail. Their memebership of the party and parliamentary seat gone forever.

LOL IK clearly said once "dont pay bills and burned bill". They attacked some building also. They can go down to any level. I think you guys become Goldfish when it comes to IK/PTI statements/acts/

IK and President Alvi were proven not guilty by the courts after a lengthy trial

As for attacking buildings which has been proven are that of your party attacking supreme court.

Your party when in govt murdered people including pregnant women in model town.

Everyone has heard of the audio of your Begger PM and Justice Qyuom where he is ordering how many years punishment to give to Benazir.

Your party threw flyers from a plane of a naked women with Benazir's face.

No one else in the history of Pakistan has ever steeped so low as PMLN.

Now who is the goldfish?

this jamadar/istanjadar needs a battering. fascist much?
Jis din yeh MC qaboo ahh gaya us din kya ho ga? Dhamikan kisi or ko lagai. Ibbi inha kuch kaha he nahi gaya to bardash sa bahir ho gaya ha in ki jin din awaam na unha gharon sa nikal ker bahir latkaya us din dekhna or abb yeh time koi zayda door be nahi jis kisim ka ghum-o-ghusa paya jata ha logon main in ka khilaf.

Will the Supreme Court take Suo motto action on these threats?
Nahi maut na aa jaye supreme madarchod court ko.

For Rana yes Nawaz is above Allah :astagh: and I am sure that our awam will still give him votes in next election.
So no blasphemy here. Blasphemy is only for Christians or the ones who have fake proof

this jamadar/istanjadar needs a battering. fascist much?
Is that khanzir khawarij with a beard also a advocate of N league??
People are bashing at you since 2017 because you have been exposed badly by great IK. You have no place left in Pakistan where you can live respectfully. Deal with it.
From now on you will exist as a imposed mafia not as a elected representative of people or a political party. Your days are outnumbered.