Muslim Pakistan vs Islamic Pakistan

Adding to the fake history of Palestine or even their own faith they have bred into their people and their buddies in western nations. Come on you know all this.
As discussed many times, Pakistanis are in no way qualified to invoke common knowledge to dispute with Zionists what history is real and what is not, since Pakistan's own government forbids teaching history that puts Israel in a good light: link

There is little to no history which would put Israel in 'good light' so there is no issue here. Pakistan doesn't recognise Israel, it's nothing more than an illegal outpost of the west which is more accurate than what Israel believes itself to be.

Since you questioned Pakistani history to be false, please explain why?

There is little to no history which would put Israel in 'good light' so there is no issue here.
Your statement is a symptom of the system, not a justification for it.

Since you questioned Pakistani history to be false, please explain why?
If it's really more important to you than to me you will investigate yourself and answer why.

Your statement is a symptom of the system, not a justification for it.

If it's really more important to you than to me you will investigate yourself and answer why.

Its justified when a 'nation' is existing based on false history of it's own people. No need to allow outside influences to muddy the waters in a land where this 'nation' is not recognised.

I already have, just wondered what you believed and if it was as ludicrous as what people have been fed regarding Israel. Never mind.

Its justified when a 'nation' is existing based on false history of it's own people -
Yes, that is one of Pakistan's problems. Attacking Israeli history isn't a means to combat that, it's only meant as a diversion.

We both know there is only one means of combating Israel which cannot take place right now. Pakistan is being fair considering many around the world including Muslims have been fooled to believe a false narrative with regards to Israel. Can you blame them?

Don't know what you had for breakfast. Do know there's a lot your military and political leaders won't tell you about your own country - see the latest controversy about N.S.'s Mumbai comments. And if your leaders won't tell you the truth about what you can see today with your own eyes, what business do you have investing your faith in what they teach about the past or distant countries where you cannot see for yourself what's going on?
So now a zionist jew will tell us the truth? the people who have mastered the art of lies and deception.. :D

Pakistan was created in the name of Islam, and was supposed to be a nation ruled by Sharia.

End of story.

Acha ji... uhm and which firqa's sharia are we planning on following? Bear in mind, our sectarian so called scholars won't even pray behind each other let alone obey the molvi in power...

So now a zionist jew will tell us the truth? the people who have mastered the art of lies and deception.. :D
People who are said to have mastered the art of lies and deception? Perhaps by people who really HAVE masters such art? You look at Pakistan's political leaders since independence and you know the answer.

Acha ji... uhm and which firqa's sharia are we planning on following? Bear in mind, our sectarian so called scholars won't even pray behind each other let alone obey the molvi in power..

Constitution of the islamic Republic is the shariah.

Anyone who says otherwise usually gets their IP traced

Constitution of the islamic Republic is the shariah.

Anyone who says otherwise usually gets their IP traced
Oh they can trace my IP all they want, my point still remains valid.

the whole point of the zionist agenda was to corrupt the interpretation of Islam through sectarian ridden molvis so that it would never sink into the hearts and minds of the masses due to the sectarian arguments, infighting and disagreements.

Take away all powers to interpret Islam away from the molvis and muftis and give to the true academics in colleges and universities, let Islam speak for itself in its truest form instead of filtering it through the sectarian lens of sectarian molvis... Islam will automatically get enforced.

Oh they can trace my IP all they want, my point still remains valid. Take away all powers to interpret Islam away from the molvis and muftis and give to the true academics in colleges and universities, let Islam speak for itself in its truest form instead of filtering it through the sectarian lens of sectarian molvis... Islam will automatically get enforced.

Why dont you start understanding the concept of Majlis e Shura aka parliament.

Islam as a Religion has No central Authority or clergy

Why dont you start understanding the concept of Majlis e Shura aka parliament.

Islam as a Religion has No central Authority or clergy
Uh huh, a parliament, aka majlis e shura full of sectarian molvis.. I can just see the chair tossings and flying fatwas of kuffar. why not have a majlis e shura full of professional technocrats and academic scholars who have a good standing in whatever field and/or community they belong to along with a strong foundation in Islam.

aakhir pata to chalay? in firqay baaz molvioan may aysay konsay surkhaab kay par hain? yeh aisa konsa kaarnama anjaam day saktay hain jo aik normal parha likha Musalmaan mard ya aurat nahi day sakta???