Muslim Family Donates Land Worth Rs 2.5 Crore to Build World's Largest Hindu Temple in Bihar

A real communal harmony would have been for this land to be donated for the building of a hospital for free treatment of eye conditions, cancers, kidney ailments etc where the patients would have been from any religion or caste. And this :
The total construction cost is estimated to be around Rs. 500 crore. The trust will soon take advice from the experts engaged in the construction of new parliament building in New Delhi.
Really ? In a country that runs on money such a wastage of money on a religious structure when then same money could have been used to construct free clinics, hospitals and educational institutes ?

A real communal harmony would have been for this land to be donated for the building of a hospital for free treatment of eye conditions, cancers, kidney ailments etc where the patients would have been from any religion or caste. And this :

Really ? In a country that runs on money such a wastage of money on a religious structure when then same money could have been used to construct free clinics, hospitals and educational institutes ?
Tere kya jaata hai?

You donate your 2.5 cr land to a hospital.

Don't know why mods tolerate this poster or this type of posts to litter the thread.. This is sort of below the treeshold of thread worthy..

Why we posting private peoples actions into a defense forum. I may as well start posting about my neighbours dog being to loud and create a thread for it.

The forum has gone completely mental drainage but the mods are allowing it instead of creating one mega-thread for all this garbage

I'm more surprised that it was allowed to be built. It looks exactly like Angkor Wat.

Whatever you own, donate it. We will sing your praises then.

I don't have anything to donate except my sensibility and my ambition for myself and for society so I will prefer to remake India into a society where I and others are materially and spiritually happy. Will you join me ?

You are a working adult. Obviously you have few assets. Now let go of them like a true communist would

No, I am an eager-to-start business co-founder ( and it will be good if our Dear Leader gives me the 15 lakh rupees he promised in 2014 ). Most of the "working adults" you mention will not donate to a free hospital but they will certainly donate to a temple, or to a mosque for that matter.

Like me there was another poor Indian Communist, a leader, who died about three years ago or so and he was found to have about 1400 rupees in his bank account.

A true Communist will think of the simplifying thing of changing the entire society instead of micro things for the next 40,000 years.

Sanghis will be nowhere to be seen in this thread
Musalman nangy hokar bhi nach laingy India main tu bhi nahi bachaingy. Better usage of that land might have been to build a school with 50% quota to muslims, or sell this land and buy type 56s for some 100 or 200 Muslims.

No, I am an eager-to-start business co-founder ( and it will be good if our Dear Leader gives me the 15 lakh rupees he promised in 2014 ). Most of the "working adults" you mention will not donate to a free hospital but they will certainly donate to a temple, or to a mosque for that matter.

Like me there was another poor Indian Communist, a leader, who died about three years ago or so and he was found to have about 1400 rupees in his bank account.

A true Communist will think of the simplifying thing of changing the entire society instead of micro things for the next 40,000 years.
How old are you? What do you do?

Be honest fake communist

Sanghis will be nowhere to be seen in this thread
Wait for his community people to call him Kafir, just like all secularist muslims are called by his fellow muslims in India.

Anyways, respect to this man.

Some day this family would be lynched to death in shinning india if they ever dare to eat beef kebab

Shining Pakistan