Muslim countries of the World where triple talaq is banned

Not really. Pakistani also stare woman in veil even if there is 50 year old aunty hiding there but since they see only eyes then they start imagining hoor pari inside the veil ..so yes veil add to their frustration even more. I have nothing against veil . My point was that every man has different concept about what is beauty ..some find beauty in face , others in eyes, some just find certain skin tone as beautiful, others find beauty in things which I dont wanna mentioned so face is not everything
Did you wear a veil to experience what it's like? :omghaha:
Men don't stare, you are really lying, men only stare when the girl is wearing the revealing clothes only and secondly what looks ugly to you may look beautiful to someone, if women don't cover her face then it's not a sin but its encouraged in many Islamic countries including Syria and Saudi Arabia what's obligatory (fard) for women to wear is Hijab and we all know that there is very little difference between a Hijab and a Niqab, Niqab is almost same as Hijab the only difference is that it covers the face so sometimes your posts makes me think as you are against Hijab because Hijab Niqab is almost same thing but sorry, it's just my thoughts and nothing else.

There exists no single reason why women may wear the Niqab, and this practice must be understood within a particular social context. A woman may wear it to express her piety, her views on sexual modesty, her rejection of Western notions of sexuality, her desire for increased mobility or privacy in a social environment dominated by men, or her membership in a political movement. In the most publicized context, women were required, often against their will, to wear the burqa by the Taliban as a matter of policy during their rule of Afghanistan.[20]

But not wearing it is not a sin at all.
Oh my, Why are you so concerned about us women and care about our clothes??

And don't disrespect the word hoor, they are pure companions whom Allah has especially created for His pious slaves males and females so please be careful next time, learn how to talk in a respectful way with a sister please is ghatiya tariqe se baat mat krein koi ethics bhi hotay hein and if you still don't agree with me then please don't waste your and mine time, aur bhi boht se zurury kaam hein dunya mein krne ke liye yaan phir aiek hi cheez ko la par baith jaayein aur pakri rakhein?
Bye bye, JazakAllah and Allah Hafiz.

Did you wear a veil to experience what it's like? :omghaha:

Men don't stare, you are really lying, men only stare when the girl is wearing the revealing clothes only and secondly what looks ugly to you may look beautiful to someone, if women don't cover her face then it's not a sin but its encouraged in many Islamic countries including Syria and Saudi Arabia what's obligatory (fard) for women to wear is Hijab and we all know that there is very little difference between a Hijab and a Niqab, Niqab is almost same as Hijab the only difference is that it covers the face so sometimes your posts makes me think as you are against Hijab because Hijab Niqab is almost same thing but sorry, it's just my thoughts and nothing else.

There exists no single reason why women may wear the Niqab, and this practice must be understood within a particular social context. A woman may wear it to express her piety, her views on sexual modesty, her rejection of Western notions of sexuality, her desire for increased mobility or privacy in a social environment dominated by men, or her membership in a political movement. In the most publicized context, women were required, often against their will, to wear the burqa by the Taliban as a matter of policy during their rule of Afghanistan.[20]

But not wearing it is not a sin at all.
Oh my, Why are you so concerned about us women and care about our clothes??

And don't disrespect the word hoor, they are pure companions whom Allah has especially created for His pious slaves males and females so please be careful next time, learn how to talk in a respectful way with a sister please is ghatiya tariqe se baat mat krein koi ethics bhi hotay hein and if you still don't agree with me then please don't waste your and mine time, aur bhi boht se zurury kaam hein dunya mein krne ke liye yaan phir aiek hi cheez ko la par baith jaayein aur pakri rakhein?
Bye bye, JazakAllah and Allah Hafiz.
How old are you ? You are probably some 16 year old who is struggling to comprehend my message. I am not asking you to take off your Hijab/Veil/Niqab/Burka etc so relax and stop being so touchy and sensitive. I simply responded to your assumption that Hijab is only for face and face is the only source of attraction for men so covering face solve all problems. Hijab is not just covering face but your entire body should not be revealing or should not be in tight clothing etc Hijab should also reflect in your attitude, behaviour personality , action etc. Secondly I have witnessed guys teasing HIjabi woman in Pakistan. I have also witnessed Hijabi/Niqabi girls starring guys as well . Wearing Hijab dont give you any guarantee that you will not be harassed in Pakistan. Just covering face dont make you something special. Girls could be of strong character even if they dont wear Hijab and vice versa I have not disrespected word Hoor but just told you how guys use their imagination just looking at eyes of girls. The more you suppress something, the more it comes out in vicarious ways. Any way Hijab mubarak ho Allah Hafiz

Salaam

So when the prohpet saya follow those 3 women in evrrything from the way they dressed to the way they talked to the way they conducted themslves in society. That doesn't include following them haan its a different sharia now for u , bit quran says there has been only 1 sharia since prophet Noah PBUH. Ever since him the rules are the same... Anyways do some research iv done mine.

Face hiding is unislamic. It can be a cultiral thing from some place in arabia but it has nothing to do with islam. And for ur information islam didn't come with prophet Mohammad PBUH islam was completed with him. It started with Adam PBUH. Read the Quran all the answers are in there. Don't recite in arabic read it in ir ownedium of study and communication.

I agree with you that Islam started with Adam a.s and Mohammad pbuh was the final Messenger. That is why I did not say they were following a different religion. I said they were following a different shariah. Shariah the legal code was different -not the core belief system.

Even the Quran mentions some things that were forbidden for the Jews, that are allowed for Muslims - types of animal fat. There are also some other dietry law differences.

There is also the matter of the sabbath and the story about the group pubished for not observing it. Are Muslims supposed to observe the sabbath?

Then there is the matter of the brothers of Yusuf a.s who prostrated before him, whilst in the Shariah of Mohammad pbuh it is forbidden to prostrate before anyone but Allah.

---

There were things allowed earlier in Islamic phase and were later made haraam (e.g. alcohol, riba etc) and things that were forbidden earlier and allowed later on (e.g. jihad).

There the point of all of this is to say that rulings not only changed from shariah to shariah but also within different phases and context of shariah.

The core beliefs have always been the same and the ultimate message of tawheed and of yum ul qiyamah jaza and saza etc have always been the same.

---

This is why I was asking about your source about niqab being not practiced by the women of the household of RasulAllah pbuh after it was sanctioned.

Let me share with you a very clear narration about Ayesha r.a talking about face covering narrated by both al Bukhari and Muslim (the two most authentic collections).

It was narrated from Aisha" that Safwaan ibn al-Muattal al-Sulami al-Dhakwaani was lagging behind the army. He came to where I had stopped and saw the black shape of a person sleeping. He recognized me when he saw me, because he had seen me before Hijab was enjoined. I woke up when I heard him saying "Inna Lillaahi wa inna ilayhi raajioon (verily to Allah we belong and unto Him is our return)," when he saw me, and I covered my face with my Jilbab."

(Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 3910; Muslim, 2770)

---

I am arguing whether it is obligatory for all women or not. However, saying that it is unIslamic is something that should be qualified with evidence.

---​

Not necessarily,.. there may be many alternate scenarios, could be they fall in love or families /kids keep them united!

Inheritance Management probably as Land seems to be the Sole motivating fact of life for most pakistanis

Unhappy marriages are rare and those married women who are not happy spend most of their time speacialy early years of their marriage at their maika

Is it worth it to get married? honest answer required

People can't force 2 people to live together that is why divorce or tripple talaaq concept exists

It is an old Hindu trick to internally divide Muslims (internally) by these verdicts in order to take them away from real issues like civil war

How old are you ? You are probably some 16 year old who is struggling to comprehend my message. I am not asking you to take off your Hijab/Veil/Niqab/Burka etc so relax and stop being so touchy and sensitive. I simply responded to your assumption that Hijab is only for face and face is the only source of attraction for men so covering face solve all problems. Hijab is not just covering face but your entire body should not be revealing or should not be in tight clothing etc Hijab should also reflect in your attitude, behaviour personality , action etc. Secondly I have witnessed guys teasing HIjabi woman in Pakistan. I have also witnessed Hijabi/Niqabi girls starring guys as well . Wearing Hijab dont give you any guarantee that you will not be harassed in Pakistan. Just covering face dont make you something special. Girls could be of strong character even if they dont wear Hijab and vice versa I have not disrespected word Hoor but just told you how guys use their imagination just looking at eyes of girls. The more you suppress something, the more it comes out in vicarious ways. Any way Hijab mubarak ho Allah Hafiz

And you seem like a 7 year old, there are so many mistakes in your English and please don't cross your limits and know who you are, don't speak fluent shits in the internet that you cannot say in person, unwanted aur unnecessarily bullshit mat phelaao, ayese utter nonsense phailana farigh logon ke kaam hotay hein, jo topic hai sirf us pe baat kro.
And If a person that does not obey Allah by wearing a Hijab could be strong for you then worship Satan, he is stronger.
The so called strong women who does not wear Hojab deserves the punishment of Allaah because she has disobeyed His command to her.

Allah did not say that Hijab reflect in your attitude, behaviour personality or action etc Allah only said to cover our hair and we Muslims are obliged to follow the commands of Allaah.

"It is not for a believer, man or woman, when Allaah and His Messenger have decreed a matter that they should have any option in their decision” [al-Ahzaab 33:36]

women are killing men in Pakistan due to this marriage crazy culture

Boys & Girls in Pakistan needed to be educated about marriage in schools and colleges.
They must know, it's a civil contract and all terms shall be negotiated before signing the contract.

Boys & Girls in Pakistan needed to be educated about marriage in schools and colleges.
They must know, it's a civil contract and all terms shall be negotiated before signing the contract.

We need to make them understand difference between marriage and holy matrimony