Muslim boy in India beaten black and blue for posing with Hindu girls

Do Hindu boys not fool?

Was that a rhetorical question? They do all the time. And they also get thrashed 'black and blue' in the same manner on almost all occasions! Many times based on difference in castes and several times even when caste is not an issue! But those reports are not catchy enough.

We are reading about this case only because 'secular' media thinks that there is more mileage to be had by highlighting the communal angle!

Keep dreaming :sarcastic:

Love Jihad issues did one hell of the job.
What dreaming? It is already happening my friend. By adding smilieis, you cant hide the realities on the ground. Banning beef, beating shit out of somebody for him just being a Muslim, pushing minorities towards the wall and not giving them jobs as per their percentage in population, burning Churches, demolishing mosques, violating human rights in Kashmir, and North Eastern states, if this is not fascism than what is. You think you can hide it? It is you who is dreaming that persecutions of minorities in India will go unnoticed.

It was stupid of the boy to have that picture taken in that pose---. I am not surprised about the thrashing---. It was a lack of common sense on his part.

What dreaming? It is already happening my friend. By adding smilieis, you cant hide the realities on the ground. Banning beef, beating shit out of somebody for him just being a Muslim, pushing minorities towards the wall and not giving them jobs as per their percentage in population, burning Churches, demolishing mosques, violating human rights in Kashmir, and North Eastern states, if this is not fascism than what is. You think you can hide it? It is you who is dreaming that persecutions of minorities in India will go unnoticed.

Its more hype in the media. No matter how hard you try to portray India in bad light it aint gonna happen. There may be some small incidents in a big country like India but that cannot be taken as generalization.

One side people complain about Bollywood movies being so bold, Indian TV showing bold images even if they start showing opposite gender holding hands and or kissing each other where as they are justifying this pic. Either both are right or both are wrong. You cannot have different yardsticks for one scenario.

Getting lectures on minority rights, job distribution in terms of population etc etc from a resident of a country where there is no minority rights (and too from the constitution, where in Pakistan is a Islamic country) is itself is laughable. You have changed your path then and there itself when you have added Islamic to your constitution. So stop giving lectures to India.

check this link of your countryman..

Teaching our students to fire weapons is madness itself
specially the last part about Islam and secularism.

Getting lectures on minority rights, job distribution in terms of population etc etc from a resident of a country where there is no minority rights (and too from the constitution, where in Pakistan is a Islamic country) is itself is laughable.
Your ignorance about the Pakistani constitution is laughable. You are saying something for which you don't have even slightest clue. I challenge you to show me one clause in the Constitution of Pakistani that proposes the discrimination towards the non-Muslim minority

Please quote here amendment of pak constituion 1956.

Your ignorance about the Pakistani constitution is laughable. You are saying something for which you don't have even slightest clue. I challenge you to show me one clause in the Constitution of
Pakistani that proposes the discrimination towards the non-Muslim minority

Mr Think Tank.... Enjoy the link.. Your preemble is full of Islamic words, Islam teaching, Islamic way of life. When that the is base of your constitution, hardly anything can be expected from your country towards its minority no matter whether you specifically write it or not.

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/constitution/preamble.html

"
12th April, 1973

Preamble
Whereas sovereignty over the entire Universe belongs to Almighty Allah alone, and the authority to be exercised by the people of Pakistan within the limits prescribed by Him is a sacred trust;

And whereas it is the will of the people of Pakistan to establish an order :-

Wherein the State shall exercise its powers and authority through the chosen representatives of the people;

Wherein the principles of democracy, freedom, equality, tolerance and social justice,
as enunciated by Islam, shall be fully observed;

Wherein the Muslims shall be enabled to order their lives in the individual and collective spheres in accordance with the teachings and requirements of Islam as set out in the Holy Quran and Sunnah;"

Also from many members in this forums it is very clear that Islam teaching is totally opposite to secular teaching, hence discrimination towards minorities cannot be rules out.

You are talking too much about the ground realities in India to an Indian.:lol:
As an Indian.I can give cent percent guarantee to you that all of these are just dreams .That is why I said keep dreaming :sarcastic:

I have one pic related to same issue, can somebody tell me how to upload pic ?

Arre kissi ladki ka bhai hoga!! Woh ladka hindu bhi hota toh bhi maad khata, Ladki yon ke bhai ya chacha log se!! Koi nai baat nahin hai.

Wow...desperate attempt to paint the incident with religious brush. Attention seeking gone mad....

Sure.. Non Muslims can not be hold top position in the government..despite them being a born and brought up Pakistanis.

Isn't that Constitutional discrimination or what?

If I am a Pakistani Hindu or Sikh or Christian, pray tell... what have I done wrong, that I am not eligible to be considered for becoming PM or President of my own country?