Murderer of Murtaza Bhutto is the Butcher of Sahiwal.

CTD has done amazing work but there's a black sheep inside the ranks of the CTD, planted by Shahbaz Sharif & Zardari. Its not the doing of the entire org.
exactly. and a purge should be carried out. top to bottom. in all law enforcement agencies

the idea should be to wipe out everyone responsible, whether its the bees or the queen.
You are still not getting the point ... If the queen is killed the bees will become vulnerable ... They are as good as dead ... Then its upto you how you want to deal them

In the game of chess if you take the queen game is yours ... You can put it like this ... Priority no. 1 take the queen ,,, in the way you can do whatever needs to be done but in the process focus should be on the prize ...

Zardari is an angel and his cronies are too. They cannot commit a crime.
End of story.

• ASP Rai Tahir murdered Murtaza Bhutto in an encounter leading to a national controversy.
  • He was nominated in the case but was proven "innocent" under the Zardari Govt in 08-09. Zardari was also nominated in the case but was proven "innocent"
  • Promoted to DIG, Rai Tahir carried out the botched raid in Sahiwal leading to a national tragedy.
  • ONE corrupt cop, TWO national controversies, what are the odds?
  • What if he did it on purpose at the behest of his old friends to achieve the same effect you're seeing on the national debate and especially on the media?
  • Encounter expert, Naqeeb Killer SSP Rao Anwar = Zardari's "good boy".
  • Encounter expert, murderer of Murtaza Bhutto and the butcher of Sahiwal DIG Rai Tahir = Zardari's "good boy".
  • He was given a promotion and CTD portfolio by Shahbaz Sharif and is the central character of the Sahiwal tragedy.
  • Considering past background, there's a liklihood that he murdered those people as part of a premeditated conspiracy.
Link: https://www-thenews-com-pk.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/www.thenews.com.pk/amp/422345-aig-rai-tahir-from-first-fake-encounter-to-sahiwal-encounter?amp_js_v=a2&amp_gsa=1&usqp=mq331AQCCAE=#referrer=https://www.google.com&amp_tf=From %1$s&ampshare=https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/422345-aig-rai-tahir-from-first-fake-encounter-to-sahiwal-encounter

Inna LILLAH e wa Inna ELLAIH e raji,oon.

I just hope that you would come up with the similar standard of conspiracy if GOD forbid a similar tragedy happens at the hands of army.
Was he present on the spot when the targedy occured or was he giving instructions directly over the phone himself ?
Did he or his institution generate the intelligence about zeeshan by themselves alone ?
Who do you think killed Murtaza Bhutto's other brother before him and his sister in 2007 ?
Shahbaz Shareef's brother ( the one in jail and not so close to our dear establishment ) has in his tenure appointed quite a few COAS. Do you cast similar doubts about their character & credibility ?
Wasn't this ( Rai Tahir ) the same guy that state of Pakistan sent to India post pathankot for investigation ?

The bare truth is ( and you know it very well ) that the State needed an arm to clean its dirty work. The very people that our establishment had itself manufactured once had grown too big for it to handle them through the available institutions and framework. So the state did what many states all over the world have done before. Find people among its existing institutions, who possess the testicular fortitude to go after Monsters and could take the fall as well when needed. WoT is coming to an end & so does CTD. Things need a closure and this tragedy is a most convenient opportunity to draw curtains on a macabre episode.

Now thats logical and makes sense but lets not be so stinkingly hypocrite about the CTD. We have been cheering each and every encounter of their's. Rai Tahir and the rest of his colleagues are marked men and don't enjoy the same sort of protection and security that heads of our other esteemed security institutions enjoy. If not for their sake then atleast for ours, becasue next time a shit storm hits we might need similar people for a similar job and they might not be so willing to take up the job knowing whats happened before.

Propaganda, spin, deflection is good but its better if its done subtle.

Actually the conspiracy is in your head.

This case above is that of gross negligence and total lack of professionalism.

The op was botched, all SOPs were ignored.

That leads one to think if it was simply unprofessional negligence or done on purpose.

Your "theory" regarding the need for bad guys is also faux.

Intelligence agencies have specialised teams to do all types of work. They don't need CTD per say.

Inna LILLAH e wa Inna ELLAIH e raji,oon.

I just hope that you would come up with the similar standard of conspiracy if GOD forbid a similar tragedy happens at the hands of army.
Was he present on the spot when the targedy occured or was he giving instructions directly over the phone himself ?
Did he or his institution generate the intelligence about zeeshan by themselves alone ?
Who do you think killed Murtaza Bhutto's other brother before him and his sister in 2007 ?
Shahbaz Shareef's brother ( the one in jail and not so close to our dear establishment ) has in his tenure appointed quite a few COAS. Do you cast similar doubts about their character & credibility ?
Wasn't this ( Rai Tahir ) the same guy that state of Pakistan sent to India post pathankot for investigation ?

The bare truth is ( and you know it very well ) that the State needed an arm to clean its dirty work. The very people that our establishment had itself manufactured once had grown too big for it to handle them through the available institutions and framework. So the state did what many states all over the world have done before. Find people among its existing institutions, who possess the testicular fortitude to go after Monsters and could take the fall as well when needed. WoT is coming to an end & so does CTD. Things need a closure and this tragedy is a most convenient opportunity to draw curtains on a macabre episode.

Now thats logical and makes sense but lets not be so stinkingly hypocrite about the CTD. We have been cheering each and every encounter of their's. Rai Tahir and the rest of his colleagues are marked men and don't enjoy the same sort of protection and security that heads of our other esteemed security institutions enjoy. If not for their sake then atleast for ours, becasue next time a shit storm hits we might need similar people for a similar job and they might not be so willing to take up the job knowing whats happened before.

Propaganda, spin, deflection is good but its better if its done subtle.

Zardari was once humiliated by Murtaza bhutto and his guards that drive him crazy and as tensions increase between Benazir and Murtaza , Zardari used it for his own gain , but I believe Benazir was involved in MB murder , and she did it just to become the head of PPPP after his father . just because she died in a Suicide attack doesn't make her saint or Shaheed .

Actually the conspiracy is in your head.

This case above is that of gross negligence and total lack of professionalism.

The op was botched, all SOPs were ignored.

That leads one to think if it was simply unprofessional negligence or done on purpose.

Your "theory" regarding the need for bad guys is also faux.

Intelligence agencies have specialised teams to do all types of work. They don't need CTD per say.

My mind is very clear alhamduLILLAH, hence I see it for what it is.

The News prints a lot of stuff everyday. Do you always peddle it with the same enthusiasm ?

The operation was botched I agree, but was this operation being conducted by the CTD alone and on intelligence generated by itself ? What about all the operations before this one that we were cheering so gleefully ? Shouldn't there be an enquiry in to those operations ? Why not conduct a general audit of all the anti terrorism ops conducted by all the LEA's in the last 8 years or so to check for collateral damage and casualties that could have been avoided ?

I ask you a simple question. Is Rao Anwar a good guy or a bad guy ? & what about the rangers episode where an unarmed man begging for his life was shot by rangers jawan ? Did you insinuate the same way back then as well ? Shouldn't the DG rangers have been replaced for that incident ?

Why didn't the intelligence agencies conduct these operations themselves then ? Getting rid of an unwanted within your own borders isnt the main thing, who gets rid of him matters. There is a certain pretence that has to be kept. You know very well why CTD arms were established in different provinces. Lets not pretend otherwise.

Lets not crucify CTD as an institution and its chief as an individual here. The men pulling the trigger should have had the presence of mind and intuition to come up with a better solution.

Zardari was once humiliated by Murtaza bhutto and his guards that drive him crazy and as tensions increase between Benazir and Murtaza , Zardari used it for his own gain , but I believe Benazir was involved in MB murder , and she did it just to become the head of PPPP after his father . just because she died in a Suicide attack doesn't make her saint or Shaheed .
Head of FIA (or whatever it was at that time) was on the scene when he was murdered and that head used to answer only to PM eye witnesses saw him too hence people think it was BB who did it. Maybe she knew zardari did it and because it benefited her so she kept quiet?

I believe Zardari was her henchman , he did all the dirty work for her and in last Zardari sold her off as well .. my father's friend was a very close Friend of Zardari back from the time of bambino cinema , as per his word that if Zardari is your friend he will go to every extend to help you but if he is your enemy he will not spare you and go to any extend to eliminate you .

Its time to use intelligence agencies to root out and stamp out the political terrorist in policing.

bhai kia kia karwao g Agency walo se....Corruption ka case ho tou ISI se Rep bolao.....Child **** scandal ho tou ISI Rep bulao....Criminal ko pakra hai tou ISI Rep ko bulao.....oh bhai ISI Reps are not made at trees, they have restraints too, they have their resources stretched out.....we need to focus on Institutional & Capacity building under civilian oversight through Constitutional process....CSP babus are worst of the lot they are the biggest beneficiary in all this and yet they stay in shadows, off the grid....ISI will get bad PR through paid journos, but never you will hear about them

I think a clean police force is better than what we have right now! Don't have to advertise it but the mofo rana basharat has already done the damage.

bhai, things do get out.....someone very close to me working in Govt. department used to do it for some extra $$$, all he had to do was share the itinerary of the high profile politicos especially for controversial ones ......if you had noticed, in past few years, ISI has kept it's distance....they do not just barge in like they used to ....

I understand, by hook or crook. As long as everyone is reaching for the same sumit then the different routes don't matter.