Multiple terrorist attacks rock Sindh today

Am sorry bro, thats how it is...you know why?
because we are better human being then them....lets not get to their level of filth...look ahead...be smart

Khanpur - Ghotki is strong hub of SRA / JSQM

We know their source of funding.....a Middle Eastern country & a EU country is involved in funds transfer.....
who is SRA ? is this a new group sounds like sindhi nationalists

In Interior Sindh they could probably the factor as modus of operandi match, but cracker attacks in Karachi could be MQM London work, there is a campaign going on among the members which give a false hope to them about the return of Altaf in political scene, on the basis of this some old members are getting active again .... so they could be the most probable element of these attacks
MQM never does cracker but I remember Sindhi nationalists carrying out it
http://www.dawn.com/news/1052984

No more extensions. Bajwa did a good job. Now a war general is needed. Someone like @PanzerKiel who lives and breathes war.

Bhai am not qualified for such a big job.

Haven't said before, but I can assure you, Gen Bajwa is no less than Gen Raheel.... It's not that I'm a big fan of any one of them.... But do give me this much credit that we in the armed forces do know what have been our responses...

Let me assure you, if I start listing down here all the responses, both domestic and across borders, you all will be surprised and would be even more proud....

Most of you are mature and sensible to know that our military can't divulge all such responses openly...

But let me assure you.... Like you guys here, the hearts of armed forces personal burn equally on such activities..... Therefore it CAN'T happen that no response is there from our side..... And normally we do reach up to the enemy leadership tier.

Let's wait for the riposte then.

. . . . .
Bhai am not qualified for such a big job.

Haven't said before, but I can assure you, Gen Bajwa is no less than Gen Raheel.... It's not that I'm a big fan of any one of them.... But do give me this much credit that we in the armed forces do know what have been our responses...

Let me assure you, if I start listing down here all the responses, both domestic and across borders, you all will be surprised and would be even more proud....

Most of you are mature and sensible to know that our military can't divulge all such responses openly...

But let me assure you.... Like you guys here, the hearts of armed forces personal burn equally on such activities..... Therefore it CAN'T happen that no response is there from our side..... And normally we do reach up to the enemy leadership tier.

Let's wait for the riposte then.

I meant someone like you, obviously you're not a general so won't qualify... But glad to hear there are responses. Public gets depressed and demotivated as they don't know anything about these responses.

Public gets depressed and demotivated as they don't know anything about these responses.

Public has all the right reasons to get depressed since they are not being told the responses. Armed Forces ki bhi thori majboori hai of not divulging all these.

SITREP - about Larkana am awaiting response from someone with 1st hand info....
SRA.jpg

Public has all the right reasons to get depressed since they are not being told the responses. Armed Forces ki bhi thori majboori hai of not divulging all these.
biggest problem is the OPSEC ..... we cannot say anything remotely related to those as it could jeopardize the on going operation or investigations, but people don't understand that

who is SRA ? is this a new group sounds like sindhi nationalists
Yep...look up SRA, JSQM

Shame on you Bajwa. You are another failure face after Kiyani.

Pakistan desperately need Raheel Sharif type.

Bharti terrorists keep drinking Pakistani blood while our spineless cowards sitting on their rear.

We need to curbstomp SRA with ruthless force. This will take an operation more sophisticated than what we have been doing so far.

Tell ISI to f*** off with stupid photo ops and get working on this case ASAP. Hunt down these terrorists and find out how big this network is and trace it all the way back to India.

PA needs to bust these terrorists both on our side and India's side of the border. Use death squads if necessary.