MQM's Saleem Shahzad’s house attacked in London

airmarshal

Saleem Shahzad’s house attacked in London - thenews.com.pk

LONDON:

The house of Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s former senior leader Saleem Shahzad has been attacked in London by fourmen, it can be revealed. Sources have confirmed to this scribe that four men attacked the house in London’s Mill Hill area where Saleem Shahaz has been living with his wife and daughters for several years now.

Saleem Shahzad, who is now in Dubai, was not in London at the time of the attack when the four men approached the house at 6 o clock in the evening on Saturday 12th of April, 2014.

The sources told that the attackers first searched the car of Saleem Shahzad’s family, went around the house. The attackers then banged the doors and windows of the house using a metal bar.

The sources confirmed that the attackers forcibly tried to open the main door but failed to make their way in.Shahzad’swife and daughters were present in the house at the time of the attack and they immediately called the police.

It’s not clear at this stage whether any damagewas caused to the property or anyonewas injured also but Saleem Shahzad’s family has been given a crime reference number and the local police are investigating.

It’s in the same neighbourhood where the MQM’s estranged leader Dr Imran Farooq was killed on 16 September 2010 outside his house by two men who are in Pakistan’s unannounced custody.

*******************************************************************************************************************
Not surprised. MQM terrorism is spreading in London too.

The house of Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s former senior leader Saleem Shahzad has been attacked in London by fourmen, it can be revealed. Sources have confirmed to this scribe that four men attacked the house in London’s Mill Hill area where Saleem Shahaz has been living with his wife and daughters for several years now.

Saleem Shahzad, who is now in Dubai, was not in London at the time of the attack when the four men approached the house at 6 o clock in the evening on Saturday 12th of April, 2014.

The sources told that the attackers first searched the car of Saleem Shahzad’s family, went around the house. The attackers then banged the doors and windows of the house using a metal bar.

The sources confirmed that the attackers forcibly tried to open the main door but failed to make their way in.Shahzad’swife and daughters were present in the house at the time of the attack and they immediately called the police.

It’s not clear at this stage whether any damagewas caused to the property or anyonewas injured also but Saleem Shahzad’s family has been given a crime reference number and the local police are investigating.

It’s in the same neighbourhood where the MQM’s estranged leader Dr Imran Farooq was killed on 16 September 2010 outside his house by two men who are in Pakistan’s unannounced custody.

How stupid and brainless you are? in this tense able situation for AH and co in UK they carried out such attack. You can sleep more well if you stop thinking about MQM. Pathetic

Why would we would stop thinking about MQM? Your statement doesn't make sense. Do you bother to stop thinking about all political parties except MQM? You won't.

Why would we would stop thinking MQM? Your statement doesn't make sense. Do you bother to stop thinking about all political party except MQM? You won't.
Yea I know MQM sitting on your nerves!

2 possible scenarios
1. Message send to stay in limits..
2. Attacked by other Pakistani party to tense the already tensed situation within mqm..

2 possible scenarios
1. Message send to stay in limits..
2. Attacked by other Pakistani party to tense the already tensed situation within mqm..

or maybe the idiot who spread the news, the geo news anti MQM london correspondant murtaza shah is blatantly lying and spreading false news

The so called Pakistani journalists in UK are all retards who are mostly mirpuris and Punjabis with certain agenda against MQM. But i also know many mirpuris who support MQM.

hai bechaari massom aur sharif MQM!

It would be called just idiocy that after expelling him from party MQM would have carried out attack on him ... Baccha bhi ilzam MQM par hi lagaye ga ... And you should know that MQM is the party of experts not idiots like PTI :lol: