MQM to transform Pakistan’s fate, says Altaf

Slav Defence

THINK TANK VICE CHAIRMAN: ANALYST
KARACHI: Muttahia Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain on Wednesday said only his party would be able to transform the fate of the country, DawnNews reported.

Speaking via telephone to a gathering of party leaders and workers in Islamabad, Hussain said the MQM would soon hold a public meeting in Punjab which he said would be the biggest in the country’s history.

The MQM chief said the trend of hereditary politics would no longer continue, adding that the root of Pakistan’s problems was the corruption in its political culture, politics of inheritance and the feudal system.

He said the MQM represented 98 per cent of the country’s population which was vulnerable and that his party was a victim of negative propaganda.

Hussain also congratulated the MQM candidates who won uncontested the by-elections for four Sindh Assembly seats in Karachi.

. . . . .
Altaf already has transformed our fate by selling us to India. We don't want another crappy partition speech.

Rubbish. A lot of us Karachites hate them much more than anyone else. Stop bringing race and province.

Minority of Karachites really hate them ... But majority is with them ... Nobody can avoid reality ..

:confused: How have he sold you ..

True democrats don't put their faith in princes.

Minority of Karachites really hate them ... But majority is with them ... Nobody can't avoid reality ..

:confused: How have he sold you ..

Didn't he call partition a mistake which was a "thu" on our parents blood who crossed the border... now don't tell me you are a two in one combination of Islamist and ethno-fascist. Its great the number of MQM chauvinists my city produces.

hahaha two in one combination very funny

BTW I gave up to vote him after hukook e niswa bill ... He supported that bill which against Quranic teachings ... But can't avoid reality ... Karachites won't leave him ..

hahaha two in one combination very funny

BTW I gave up to vote him after hukook e niswa bill ... He supported that bill which against Quranic teachings ... But can't avoid reality ... Karachites won't leave him ..

At least you do not support the speech. People probably think I am mad but when someone supports his speech on partition... God save that guy. MQM is the group that has terrorized our city. Personally it wouldn't have been an issue if we had merged with local ethnic groups as Quaid wanted us to. I am trying to rectify the mistake by merging as a Pashtun. But that is another debate.

Also no lover of Pakistan can support him after that speech. He called Pakistan the biggest blunder in history. He asked India to give panah to those who moved. Insane guy.

At least you do not support the speech. People probably think I am mad but when someone supports his speech on partition... God save that guy. MQM is the group that has terrorized our city. Personally it wouldn't have been an issue if we had merged with local ethnic groups as Quaid wanted us to. I am trying to rectify the mistake by merging as a Pashtun. But that is another debate.

Also no lover of Pakistan can support him after that speech. He called Pakistan the biggest blunder in history. He asked India to give panah to those who moved. Insane guy.

I don't agree ... Politicians often say anything ... But this is another debate ... My disagree with him just only two issues 1) He supported that bill in parliment 2) He supports to kadiyanis ... But I disagree with you about his terrorism ... Most things are propaganda by other political parties ... And majority of Karachites don't believe on these things ..

Bhatta office at every street
contract killers in every district office

wasey bhai ji pagal hotey ja rahey hain akeley baithey baithey wahan. suna hay ab to public phones per bhi crank call kerety hain

atleast his party did change the fate of a taxi driver now a billionair showing 80 yard house and honda 50 to fool them