MQM decides to sit on opposition benches in both NA and Sindh assemblies

bravo, very nice decision, i was thinking of the same!

did MQM have any choice? PML N had no need for them in NA! and in Sindh PPP didn't need them to form government! and ofcourse no ministries would have been given so MQM had to go into opposition!

i just hope they behave themselves and don't start making problems for everyone in NA and Sindh by jalaao giraao and maaro! MQM tried and tried and waited for either PPP or PML N to offer them something when no one did they last day said fine we will sit in opposition!

for the SAKE OF THIS NATION i hope they stay calm and don't play out any drama!

they both invited MQM to join them idiot

PML-N did not offer anything to MQM so how is this a decision by MQM to sit in opposition ? :laugh:

MQM will join hands with PPP to bring their opposition leader. MQM would like to have LG elections done in Sindh. so both of them will support each other

secondly even if mqm stays neutral. Imran may become opposition leader but still a fragile one, he wont be able to criticize on MQM and PPP. if he would do, mqm and ppp will through him out of the opposition leader that very moment.

the opposition criticises the government and not the opposition itself

PML-N did not offer anything to MQM so how is this a decision by MQM to sit in opposition ? :laugh:

and do you think its easy for PMLN to have karachi in opposition?

PMLN is the hidden ally of MQM. But after the speech of altaf hussain to separate Karachi from Pakistan, PMLN is acting as neutral but they can't. Reason is that PMLN is becoming MQM number2 in Punjab. Now, they have same type of militant/gang groups and target killing is already started in Punjab.

Its just a matter of time before MQM comes into govt in sindh, zardari will call altaf, rehman malik will meet altaf and there u go MQM comes into govt :rofl: we have already seen enough of this nonsense in last 5 years.

MQM wanted ministries! it didn't get any! or got offered any. now they had no choice wait and see 5 years is a long time they will come into the government. soon

mqm-nomination-sindh-assembly-national-sardar-ahmed-coordination-committee_5-29-2013_102996_l.jpg

KARACHI: Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s (MQM) Coordination Committee Wednesday decided to sit on opposition benches both in the National and Sindh assemblies.

According to the Committee’s decision made in the light of recommendations of MQM’s parliamentary committee, the party will participate in Thursday’s election of Chief Minister Sindh and in this connection nominated Syed Sardar Ahmed as its candidate for the slot.

The Committee further announced that MNA-elect Dr. Farooq Sattar will be MQM’s parliamentary leader while Rasheed Godil will be its deputy parliamentary leader in the National Assembly.

MPA-elect Faisal Sabzwari will serve as the party’s parliamentary leader in Sindh Assembly and Khwaja Izharul Hasan as deputy parliamentary leader.

MQM decides to sit on opposition benches in centre, Sindh | Pakistan - geo.tv

Soon they will join government in Sindh and start doing what they always have done bullying people and killing them they can't afford to sit in opposition

MQM wanted ministries! it didn't get any! or got offered any. now they had no choice wait and see 5 years is a long time they will come into the government. soon

tum logon ka rona gaana khatam nahi hota

if MQM joins government then you say MQM joins every government, if MQM sits in opposition then you say they didnt get any ministry :disagree:

tum logon ka rona gaana khatam nahi hota

if MQM joins government then you say MQM joins every government, if MQM sits in opposition then you say they didnt get any ministry :disagree:

nahi nahi its a good thing stay in opposition please don't take U-TURN! because this "we are sitting in opposition" nonsense will not last long knowing U-TURNS by MQM!

& the fact is that MQM didn't get offer to join government otherwise it would have. in Province PPP & in Federal PML N didn't need MQM support.

but let's see how long MQM lasts before a U-TURN

Soon they will join government in Sindh and start doing what they always have done bullying people and killing them they can't afford to sit in opposition

noooo you are wrong they will kill their own people and then join government saying we had no choice we were being "targetted"

MARK MY WORDS! they only know LASHOUN KI SISYAASAT!

nahi nahi its a good thing stay in opposition please don't take U-TURN! because this "we are sitting in opposition" nonsense will not last long knowing U-TURNS by MQM!

& the fact is that MQM didn't get offer to join government otherwise it would have. in Province PPP & in Federal PML N didn't need MQM support.

but let's see how long MQM lasts before a U-TURN

please show the fact im waiting :lol:

PPP infact badly wanted MQM to join the government and MQM didnt, if PPP didnt offer any ministeries why would it offer MQM

PPP wants MQM in Sindh coalition govt - thenews.com.pk

Power-sharing formula: PPP forms team to woo MQM into alliance – The Express Tribune

PPP to form coalition govt with MQM in Sindh, says Zardari | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

PPP wants MQM on its ship again - thenews.com.pk

Its just a matter of time before MQM comes into govt in sindh, zardari will call altaf, rehman malik will meet altaf and there u go MQM comes into govt :rofl: we have already seen enough of this nonsense in last 5 years.

who is the hypocrite here? PTI said that it wont allow any alliance, it would rather sit in opposition then making alliance, apna mun peh juta maarna

PPP infact badly wanted MQM to join the government and MQM didnt, if PPP didnt offer any ministeries why would it offer MQM

Power-sharing formula: PPP forms team to woo MQM into alliance – The Express Tribune

PPP to form coalition govt with MQM in Sindh, says Zardari | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

who is the hypocrite here? PTI said that it wont allow any alliance, it would rather sit in opposition then making alliance, apna mun peh juta maarna

U seems to be on drugs :omghaha: check my post again i was talking abt MQM joining the govt or sitting in opposition not PTI

good now MQM should STAY in opposition! not sit there for a few months and come into coalition!

& remember before election MQM said this time we will have CHIEF MINISITER! they asked PPP to give them CM zardari said NO WAY! and made QAIM ALI SHAH

next day MQM announced it is sitting in oppositiion! so clearly the SEAT THE MQM wanted it didn't get.

governor they can't keep anyways because that will go to PML N

PML DOESN'T NEED MQM in federal hence no ministries there tou bhai tell me what choice did MQM have?

U seems to be on drugs :omghaha: check my post again i was talking abt MQM joining the govt or sitting in opposition not PTI

no you PTI idiots are on drugs, a guy who's own idiot party doest follow its own principles and it had declared it would be in opposition if they had no clear majority and when time came you guys made every possible effort whether it be accomodating another APML lota, or infamous sherpao to be in the government, and knowing this reality how shamfully questioning the MQM ethics of joining the government

apne gereban me jhanko mian, kis mun se yeah bongi maar rahe ho?

remember this?

musharraf-imran-khan.jpg

good now MQM should STAY in opposition! not sit there for a few months and come into coalition!

& remember before election MQM said this time we will have CHIEF MINISITER! they asked PPP to give them CM zardari said NO WAY! and made QAIM ALI SHAH

next day MQM announced it is sitting in oppositiion! so clearly the SEAT THE MQM wanted it didn't get.

governor they can't keep anyways because that will go to PML N

PML DOESN'T NEED MQM in federal hence no ministries there tou bhai tell me what choice did MQM have?

apne bongi maara band kerdo, mqm didnt ask for CM, only the majority gets the CM, you dont know this very basic rule?