MQM admits Altaf Hussain bank accounts frozen, UK Police Acknowlege MQM letter

mr42O

MQM its not Karachi its UK victimisation drama will not work in UK.

8n8m.jpg

UK freeze his telephone lines too. Enough of his comedy broadcast. :p

But there always will some following this monster.

But bhatta is still being collected and he is still receiving it in UK.

8n8m.jpg

LOVEQUAIDEAZAM (loveimrankhan) on Twitter

is this your account btw? :azn:

when UK fails to arrest MQM people you guys cry that MQM has its MI6 backing, when MQM is troubled by UK its the supreme UK not being karachi

btw there are reports of paindus like lord nazir trying to influence UK investigation anti MQM

Bank accounts of Altaf Hussain, close aides freezed in UK: sources

altaf-hussain1-police.jpg

LONDON: Bank accounts of Muttahida Quami Movement chief Altaf Hussain and his close aides have been freezed in the UK, sources claimed.

In addition, Altaf Hussain has admitted he was undergoing severe mental stress.

In a bid to save himself, the MQM chief was making party leaders write letters to the British government, requesting to stop raids on his and other leaders’ houses in London.

Rauf Siddiqui’s letter to David Cameron and Scotland Yard was also a part of that strategy.

http://en.jasarat.com/pakistan/bank-accounts-altaf-hussain-close-aides-freezed-uk-sources

LONDON: Bank accounts of Muttahida Quami Movement chief Altaf Hussain and his close aides have been freezed in the UK, sources claimed.

In a bid to save himself, the MQM chief was making party leaders write letters to the British government, requesting to stop raids on his and other leaders’ houses in London.

Rauf Siddiqui’s letter to David Cameron and Scotland Yard was also a part of that strategy.

http://en.jasarat.com/pakistan/bank-accounts-altaf-hussain-close-aides-freezed-uk-sources

Nothing will happen :(

shit ...that was the bhatta of year 2013 .,..now i need to get more bhatta from people of karachi

Hawww. Poor altaf bahi

But bhatta is still being collected and he is still receiving it in UK.
But there always will some following this monster.
UK freeze his telephone lines too. Enough of his comedy broadcast. :p

yr waise hairat ke baat he tum logon ne PTI rigging waale thread ko aise ignore kya he jaise tum log PTI vti jaise jamaat ka naam bhi nahi jaante ho?

again ..mqm running away from question .. havent we replied u enough there? i think i have replied 6 post ..how many more u need....
btw how did altaf get so much money in UK?

again ..mqm running away from question .. havent we replied u enough there? i think i have replied 6 post ..how many more u need....
btw how did altaf get so much money in UK?

MQM raises money through charity

now tell, how did u get this near 1 billion rupees :azn:

Bcg6GUSCAAATh6U.jpg:large

I hope we will see more developments in future and free people of Karachi.