most boring defence sub-section on PDF

useless pointless whyevenhere ?

• Total voters
there is everything in BD defense forum but nothing on defence anything . drama action susppense crime news current affairs politics p0rn propaganda BS everything but nothing on defense . since last 17 years 17 million threads on new fighter jet for bangladesh airforce but nothing was true .

dfa8db5d1714b38c600704bc4d408cfe.jpg

there is everything in BD defense forum but nothing on defence anything . drama action susppense crime news current affairs politics p0rn propaganda BS everything but nothing on defense . since last 17 years 17 million threads on new fighter jet for bangladesh airforce but nothing was true .

dfa8db5d1714b38c600704bc4d408cfe.jpg
delete hi kar dia jaye

vohi sahi rahega

baaki, central asia section m they can continue to post..

new underwear manufacturing, hilsa fishing, India sucking

BD are doing ok, doing what they can do (being the bitch niggas they are)

"bitch niggas do what they can do, real niggas do what they want to do"

@Bilal9 sup, you hilsakhor 4 footer fisherman ?

new underwear manufacturing, hilsa fishing, India sucking

BD are doing ok, doing what they can do (being the bitch niggas they are)

"bitch niggas do what they can do, real niggas do what they want to do"

@Bilal9 sup, you hilsakhor 4 footer fisherman ?

watch from 0:46

i think Indian section is boring with circle jerking all around :devil: :lock:

Mujhe to saray defence sections boring lagtay hain. Defence equipment or military strategy ka thullu bhi nahi aata mujhe. I just come here for the society and politics gossip. LOL I am saying this on a defence forum.
i bet you're missing @jamahir

That makes two of us.

It is very uncharacteristic of him. What a wise old man he is. Surprising that he is taking the political situation so much to his heart. I would have assumed he will say some shayari to himself and lift his own mood.

i bet you're missing @jamahir

He is not. He wants me hidden away into a "Jamahir thread" and not participating in any other thread :

Arey yaar @jamahir , this is a wrong allegation. I even said that make the thread sticky. Far from being hidden.

Screenshot 2023-03-02 at 12.54.17 PM.png