SekrutYakhni

Hey Sir I have a question!

Do you (Webmaster) pay mods/officers for their job or it is a complete volunteer job?

and one more thing...
little off topic but I also gave 3 "troll" fatwas!!!
than I realized I should not have given them!

and one of the things I like about this forum is that if we open a thread to read..example if someone opens this thread and when you go back it will take you to the exact location of a sub forum...you don't have to scroll down or up to go the the location....
understood?
:pdf:

I think free job.

Hey Sir I have a question!

Do you (Webmaster) pay mods/officers for their job or it is a complete volunteer job?

:lol: .......

u wanna make some money Bro :azn: :lol:

ask Asim Bhai or AM, it is a very lucrative job that pays in the thousands with insurance and retirement fund ! :azn:

(just joking, its an honor that pays only emotionally and with the knowledge :-)azn:) that one gets from reading the posts)

:P

Its for free buddy, enthusiasts working on their own free will, with no monetary benefit, rather for self satisfaction and as a hobby. :)

that's nice!

"True" knowledge is the best money anyone can get!
and bashing from both sides i.e. Indian and Pakistani pays a lot!

I also wanna be an officer!!
:partay:

Do I qualify!
:smitten:

no offence!
:pakistan:

that's nice!

"True" knowledge is the best money anyone can get!
and bashing from both sides i.e. Indian and Pakistani pays a lot!

I also wanna be an officer!!
:partay:

Do I qualify!
:smitten:

no offence!
:pakistan:

i can request taimi bhai to send you an army recruitment form:lol:
what do you reckon:azn:

muje bana do Mod :D

Make me mod guys ill ban the whole lot of Indian members.

hey I am serious!!!

emo: mujh per to nazar nahi hai?

meri sari khuwaishat miti mien nahi milani!!!

haha

ha to mae bhe serious he hun :hang2:

Taim g poll add kare please :rofl: