Modi to spend INR350m to mark 50th anniversary of 1965 Indo-Pak war!

India won 65 war? lol. And they won what? We celebrate because e defended or territory against Indian aggressors and it's a National Holiday since then. And India discovered its victory after 50 years? .

Modi is such a star... not!

And yes, everytime there is a drone strike on a terrorist camp taking out scums (hopefully soon, Hindu extremist scums too which are too busy killing innocents in Pakistan), I do celebrate. Unlike you, I don't differ between terrorists, they are all the same to me and deserve a death penalty for their insane, inhumane acts.

wow.. The second line is totally opposite to the first line.
If you don't differentiate between terrorists, then why do you hope for Hindus to get killed ? Why not Muslim terrorists as well ?
Also, hardly 0.2% Hindus are left in Pakistan and some 4000 of them migrated to India last month. You still see the boogeyman in them ?
Okay, they will migrate to India just fine, the way the Bangladeshis did. Then what ? Will that solve your problem ? And what if the Hindu refugees from Pakistan want to go back to Pakistan the way the Bangladeshi refugees did ? another Mukti Bahini ?

India won 65 war? lol. And they won what? We celebrate because e defended or territory against Indian aggressors and it's a National Holiday since then. And India discovered its victory after 50 years? .

Modi is such a star... not!

Are you not aware of Operation Gibraltar ?

A brainless post....I am a proud US citizen and trust me,
Indeed you are :lol: , proof of the fact is your relentless participation in threads on USA.

I have a resume for my country that speaks a lot more volumes than your little personal bitc*hing. How about you get off your periods and come back write something with sanity. You guys from India have too much emotions, its like even men have periods there!! Can never get straight posts out of them.
You can take a Dehat to USA, but the Dehat tendency of being misogynistic will never leave

And yes, everytime there is a drone strike on a terrorist camp taking out scums (hopefully soon, Hindu extremist scums too which are too busy killing innocents in Pakistan), I do celebrate.
So American drones are differentiating between Muslim terrorists and Hindu extremists :laugh:

Unlike you, I don't differ between terrorists, they are all the same to me and deserve a death penalty for their insane, inhumane acts.
We believe you :D

But for you, obviously Hindus doing it, isn't terrorism, a muslim guy or sikh doing it is....so how about you change the vedic definition of terrorism and actually call your Hindu brethren terrorists too so you aren't siding with them and act like a human. I'd love to see some of you grow balls like men and actually say what needs to be said about Hindu terrorists, instead of covering for them while they kill hundreds of your minorities every year!
We shall talk about Hindu terrorists when they crash planes into buildings, or kill children in schools or blow up in markets or passenger trains.

Are you not aware of Operation Gibraltar ?
  • I am aware how humiliated India was and despite "winning" it went to seas-fire.
  • I am aware how largest tank battle after ww-II left India with no gains in Chawinda.
  • I am aware how badly Indian air-force was beaten and how MM-Alam made Indian jets fall like dead crows off the sky; 5 hunters downed under a minute.
  • I am aware Pakistan celebrates 6th September as a National defence day and salutes its heros of the war.

How exactly did you win the war on battlefield ?

Pakistani objective in the beginning = capture Kashmir.
Pakistani objective near the end of war = Forget Kashmir, save Lahore.

If your objective changes from aggression to defence in the face of the enemy, and that too within a matter of few weeks, how exactly you call it a win ?
We did save lahore.did'nt we.U lost 800 men in the first attack on lahore and u could'nt cross BRB cannal whole of the war.
Also our troops captured lots of areas in IOK and at a point near capturing rajauri,a choke point of indian army in iok.
What exactly was your advantage in the battlefield?
We saved lahore as well as captured territory in IOK
You Lost more men and material in the battlefield
The losses of the army on both sides were almost equal.
Edit:Also our air force f***** ur air force real hard
You were down to 14% of reserves on ammunition, while India still had 80% of it frontline ammunition remaining.
This is just pure BS

Celebrate a stalemate with an enemy that was 4 times smaller then you in Land forces, Airforce and economy?

Whats there to celebrate? :confused: :confused::confused:

O yes I remember. Pakistan had superior Tanks, Superior Airforce, Superior weapons. It was a big achievement for Indian army to do a stalemate. Wait what? No Pakistan Army is and was always inferior to IA. Wait .No No No.
Baaaaa Whatever. Jay hind.
Jan gan man
1435475588668.jpg

India ka Sunny leon wala haal hai..marva k bhi seena zori

For mere celebration..... I have some serious doubts......

Its defeat for the bigger country having many times more militry strength than the smaller opponent. Stalemate is defeat of powerful. After all we call it "defence day" and celebrate how we denied larger enemy from a single military gain and this is what we call "VICTORY".

A brainless post....I am a proud US citizen and trust me, I have a resume for my country that speaks a lot more volumes than your little personal bitc*hing. How about you get off your periods and come back write something with sanity. You guys from India have too much emotions, its like even men have periods there!! Can never get straight posts out of them.

And yes, everytime there is a drone strike on a terrorist camp taking out scums (hopefully soon, Hindu extremist scums too which are too busy killing innocents in Pakistan), I do celebrate. Unlike you, I don't differ between terrorists, they are all the same to me and deserve a death penalty for their insane, inhumane acts.

But for you, obviously Hindus doing it, isn't terrorism, a muslim guy or sikh doing it is....so how about you change the vedic definition of terrorism and actually call your Hindu brethren terrorists too so you aren't siding with them and act like a human. I'd love to see some of you grow balls like men and actually say what needs to be said about Hindu terrorists, instead of covering for them while they kill hundreds of your minorities every year!

Just answer how many of our minorities are crossing into Pakistan and asking for Pakistani citizenship.

Iam taking a different STANCE here.
There is no shame in accepting our Shortcomings.....I frankly thinks, 65,71 events forced our Elite Decision makers to concentrate on advancement of Military Technology....then all of sudden ...Military become our first priority every other things goes secondary....Few Years earlier...Ayub was Inviting India to form a South-Asia block against any outside aggression....ended up both his hands burnt.

Other Impacts are
1) Interest Oriented American policies dismayed us
2) UN and other pledges made by Superpowers on Kashmir Liberation shocked our policy makers
3) Total Reliance of Military on Westerners (sanction during war)....first time made us think something else
4) Americans were supplying us weapons in Pre-65 WAR...to use against his enemy (soviet communist)obliging us not to use on INDIA...:enjoy: (that caluse itself is a Joke)
I think 65 & 71 events are BLESSING IN DISGUISE....If that catastrophe would've to happen, thanks god it happened in 65,71....which give us sufficient room to go Jump all EVOLUTION LADDERS OF MILITARY
Now we've functional Military Institutions to have a Pride on and INSHALLAH no power in the earth will blackmail us again in time of Crisis

The hawk that he is Modi would have liked to celebrate this with another war. Ask Duval. Ask Amit Shah.