Modi faces backlash from his supporters

True if Indian Hindus hate muslims then why thr are 250 million of them are in India and dont want to run to Pakistan and Bangldesh

Why would they let you sanghi terrorists win so easily?

Muslims know sanghi swines want them gone from their land forever so they can make their hindu rashtr.. don't they?

They will join us once they are able to carve out a good amount of territory for themselves.

He is Right, of course. But Modi is the best choice we have for now. Till Amit shah and then Yogi Adityanath takes his place.
What- "Amit shah and then Yogi Adityanath"- I would prefer if they work on fixing the BS constitution, instead of creating Hindi vs Muslim/Christian hatred- The day Modi starts reigning in his rouge ministers and muzzling his RSS/VHP goons is the day he would be the change that we all expected him to be.

Faku Modi cant even capture Azad Kashmir which he say to do.

There are 200 crorres beef eating Muslims in the world. 35 crorres in India to take care of Hindubadis

India. Doesn’t need anymore of ur brethren’s in its boundaries no interest in any lands,

we have more than 100 crore Indian nationals waking up to reality so better keep ur dreams as dreams.. as if unleashed u traitors will not find any shelter in pakistan,,. See how these pakistanis abhor u lol

India. Doesn’t need anymore of ur brethren’s in its boundaries no interest in any lands,

we have more than 100 crore Indian nationals waking up to reality so better keep ur dreams as dreams.. as if unleashed u traitors will not find any shelter in pakistan,,. See how these pakistanis abhor u lol
1 Miya Bhai 50 pe bhari.
Even ur police afraid of us. Why will u do?

India will become Muslim country by 2050 inshallah.

U shud buy ticketts to Nepal.

Winds-of-Change-sweep-UP-underCM-Yogi-Adityanath.jpeg

He is Fanta bottle. Expired fanta bottle

Looks more like Mirinda than Fanta.

actually pakistan in 1947 got more arable land than it was due to muslims still muslims stayed back its not Indian issue is pakistani multiplied like mushrooms they should still be ready to accommodate their muslims brothers from India as Pakistani PM say Indian govt is Nazi.
Are you saying that Indian Muslims are not Indian and only Hindus are Indians?- Why are you throwing your own Indian brothers under the bus just so you score a few points on a a forum- You are playing right into the Pakistani playbook- Also who gives you the right to say Indian Muslims should have gone to Pakistan?

1 Miya Bhai 50 pe bhari.
Even ur police afraid of us. Why will u do?

India will become Muslim country by 2050 inshallah.

U shud buy ticketts to Nepal.

haha Police is under chains once unleashed no beasts will remain standing ... better keep ur dreams to urself... Indian Govt is like a patient parent with u traitors but once u become demonic Indian police has enough force to crush u like a bug.

. . . . .
Faku Modi cant even capture Azad Kashmir which he say to do.

There are 200 crorres beef eating Muslims in the world. 35 crorres in India to take care of Hindubadis
As a Indian muslim do want to capture Pakistan held Kashmir.

Please give me what you're smoking. I would like to have the same day-dream.

Can you name one muslim nation we cannot defeat in the absence of Nukes ?