Modi clarifies why he stays away from Media

reminds me of , "dosti bani rahey".
we have seen the development in the prices of oils and adani-ambani shares.
if he had 56 inch chest , he should tell honestly that he is not good at answering questions properly.
2ab.

Lol thread is basically op trying to find solace from some old clip, peddled as an answer to all the criticism regarding PM's reluctance about press conferences.
Bhakts,Dekho aur taali bajao. Waah kya baat hai Modijee. :disagree:

The abject lack of logic and the abundance of shamelessness in certain bhakts is truly unbearably pathetic.

Modi is a coward. Even in his "first" press conference as PM he was looking at Amit Shah because he believes that party president is more important. FFS you are the PM, grow some balls.

I remember the days when this idiot used to make fun of Dr. Manmohan Singh, calling him names like MaunMohan and other BS and now look how the tables have turned. Without the teleprompter Modi is just a person with good elocution skills.

Meanwhile the retarded bhakts come with this kind of absurd reasoning to protect the supreme leader.

The man has faced the wrath of a compromised media for more than a decade. His hate and disgust for media is quite legitimate.

He is worst than our mian saanp. All the media is pro bjp but this moron still cant face extempore questions. The downside of electing utter brainless morons.

reminds me of , "dosti bani rahey".
we have seen the development in the prices of oils and adani-ambani shares.
if he had 56 inch chest , he should tell honestly that he is not good at answering questions properly.
2ab.
Not sure about 56 inch check, but 2 inch veve for sure.